Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

prabar, 25 Dec 2014Does the Samsung Galaxy Tab pro 8.4 have a stylus pen ?No.

  • prabar

Does the Samsung Galaxy Tab pro 8.4 have a stylus pen ?

  • SLK

AnonD-331291, 15 Nov 2014I bought my Tab Pro refurbished for a very good price. My impre... moreI agree tab pro 8.4 is almost the same as the tab S less ram but the price difference can't go wrong.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Dec 2014Not a great choice in my opinion. I just got rid of my ipad and ... morethanks guys for your response! I just love the iPad Mini design and that's it! But in terms of doing whatever you want on your tab, without apple restrictions, this is the best choice so i'll stick with my tab pro. once again, thankyou! :)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Dec 2014hello guys! I have a Tab Pro 8.4 and I'm thinking of selling thi... moreNot a great choice in my opinion. I just got rid of my ipad and got the tab pro. The 'freedom' is exhilarating! If you aren't used to having to being tethered to your computer just to add files, or only being able to connect with other apple devices, stick with android.

  • brett

Anonymous, 08 Dec 2014hello guys! I have a Tab Pro 8.4 and I'm thinking of selling thi... moreI think apple is over priced. i own the ipod 5th gen and ios gets pretty boring after a while. i would stay with android, maybe a different android tablet.

  • Anonymous

hello guys! I have a Tab Pro 8.4 and I'm thinking of selling this tab and buy an iPad Mini 2. Do you think it's a great choice? I have an android phone so switching to iOS would be better. That would be my very first iOS device. What do you think?

  • jason

AnonD-87543, 08 Nov 2014nexus 7 2013 or tab pro ?? i know the specs difference but i nee... moreGot rid of nexus for pro. Owned nexus for less than 7 months had to send it back 2x to fix broken charging port and 1x to fix screen rotation failure. Nexus 7 is the biggest piece of electronic junk I have ever owned.

  • AnonD-915

AnonD-337182, 02 Dec 2014Meh N7... Tab Pro 8.4 with CM11... bigger screen, bigger batter... moreI own a tab pro. Watched a lot of video smackdown between n7 and tab pro. Performance wise, n7 has the edge because of stock android UI as compared to TouchWiz UI which stutters a bit on homescreen.

  • AnonD-337182

AnonD-915, 10 Nov 2014and if you're a big fan of pure/ stock android and hates the lat... moreMeh N7... Tab Pro 8.4 with CM11... bigger screen, bigger battery, bigger specs, and removable storage... how is the N7 better again? the only thing N7 has going for it is lollipop but it's still on that inferiorly aged and spec'd tablet

  • dean

OMEL, 21 Nov 2014can not read ntfs files.Download and use Airdroid app to send the files to your tab over wifi from your PC, its free.

http://www.pcworld.com/article/2087891/how-to-ea­sily-swap-files-between-your-pc-and-android-devi­ce-with-airdroid.html

  • NiXx

Manufacturer warranty is not available for Tab pro bought from Best Buy.

  • leo

SHYRA, 13 Nov 2014Hi Everyone, please help. If I will buy TAB PRO 8.4 online ... moreBuy it new at Best Buy for $249 and you will have a 1-year warranty from Samsung.

  • OMEL

can not read ntfs files.

  • Anonymous

SHYRA, 13 Nov 2014Hi Everyone, please help. If I will buy TAB PRO 8.4 online ... moreOut of Hongkong buyer beware ...

  • popoy

i will buy this tab pro 8.4 but which is better tab s or tab4 or tab pro 8.4

  • AnonD-331291

I bought my Tab Pro refurbished for a very good price. My impressions are that it is very well made, has a premium look and feel and is fast and responsive. I considered buying the newer Galaxy Tab S, but for $150 less, I got a tablet that has almost the same specs. I don't think you have to worry about this tablet failing on you anytime soon.

  • SHYRA

Hi Everyone, please help.

If I will buy TAB PRO 8.4 online and it will come from Hongkong and I am in the Phil. I will enjoy just 1 week store warranty. Is this risky? Do you have an idea what is the probability that it will be defective?

  • AnonD-915

AnonD-87543, 09 Nov 2014U changed my mind alot but the most important thing to me if I p... moreand if you're a big fan of pure/ stock android and hates the latest TouchWiz of Samsung, Nexus 7 is your device :)

  • AnonD-915

AnonD-87543, 09 Nov 2014U changed my mind alot but the most important thing to me if I p... moreas far as i know the battery of the nexus 7 is smaller than tab pro. gaming on tab pro is superb! very fluid during 3D games like asphalt 8, dead trigger etc. it loads fast! the battery life of the tab pro for me is decent enough it lasts 1 day for super heavy usage. i dont own a nexus device so i cant tell the battery difference between these both devices. but many user of nexus 7 tell that their battery drains fast due to its smaller battery as compared to tab pro. i recommend you to buy this instead of nexus 7. but if you're on a tight budget, nexus 7 is also a great choice :)