Samsung Galaxy Xcover6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Xcover6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • n
  • n9xd
  • mhF
  • 27 Sep 2022

with OLED-display, radio and stylus support I would buy it immediately.... would be then the coolest phone on the market and the most sensible...

    Ra-Iri, 27 Sep 2022I am a bit confused. In pictures, it features a teardro... moreTeardrop notch.

      I am a bit confused.

      In pictures, it features a teardrop notch. In 3D model, a punch-hole.

      So which is which?

        • C
        • Cowidster
        • KLT
        • 27 Sep 2022

        Your 3D image for this phone is not correct. That was the previous model, non Xcover 6 Pro!

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • UGp
          • 27 Sep 2022

          Zakalwe, 26 Sep 2022I'm not in the US, but the GSMArena-article about the ... moreReally I need to buy it.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • kku
            • 26 Sep 2022

            Zakalwe, 26 Sep 2022I'm not in the US, but the GSMArena-article about the ... moreAh. Gotcha. Thanks, yeah, I guess I ended up on the business page without really reading the article. Sigh. And odds are even if I filled out the contact info I'd probably just end up on some salesdrone's spam list until the release date.

              Anonymous, 26 Sep 2022So, it seems that they are trying to restrict sales to busi... moreI'm not in the US, but the GSMArena-article about the US-launch mentions that the phone will be available starting 20 October, so it is possible there is no proper purchase page yet.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • kku
                • 26 Sep 2022

                So, it seems that they are trying to restrict sales to businesses in the US. The purchase page on Samsung.com links to a form to fill out about your business... has anyone tried using it for a personal purchase, and what was the result?

                  • l
                  • lneam
                  • MRI
                  • 25 Sep 2022

                  Anonymous, 25 Sep 2022What are you on about? As if this device can't play mu... moremy personal opinion was about the effort to make restrictions to a product. of course i tried to add a sense of humor

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • sUS
                    • 25 Sep 2022

                    lneam, 23 Sep 2022companies that buys devices for their employees doesn'... moreWhat are you on about? As if this device can't play music lmao.

                      • l
                      • lneam
                      • MRI
                      • 24 Sep 2022

                      YUKI93, 24 Sep 2022Radio is still useful as an information tool. That kind of ... morein a company, the information is done by the supervisor

                        lneam, 23 Sep 2022companies that buys devices for their employees doesn'... moreRadio is still useful as an information tool. That kind of comment should go for cancerous social media sites like TikTok.

                          • l
                          • lneam
                          • gLs
                          • 23 Sep 2022

                          Admin Specialist , 21 Sep 2022MmWave does anyone know if it has it? Since it's su... moreHow far can mmWave travel?
                          Because of its high frequencies, mmWave has a limited range of only 300 to 500 feet and struggles to penetrate buildings. By contrast, 3G and 4G networks are able to travel further and better penetrate building materials.
                          ------- this text is from google search
                          so, my opinion is .... i don't need mmWave. What about you ?

                            • l
                            • lneam
                            • gLs
                            • 23 Sep 2022

                            FMLife, 16 Sep 2022does this version have FM radio like the xcover pro ?companies that buys devices for their employees doesn't like to lose time for entertainment, like listening radio

                              • l
                              • lneam
                              • gLs
                              • 23 Sep 2022

                              unfortunately the design of device doesn't support dual band GNSS, but the internal chip SD778 is capable for this. Very strange that samsung has lock this free of charge feature.

                                • A
                                • Admin Specialist
                                • rRU
                                • 21 Sep 2022

                                MmWave does anyone know if it has it?

                                Since it's supposed to be so fast for commercial work etc...

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • n1k
                                  • 20 Sep 2022

                                  It's actually a great phone, one of the best in last few years. Why doesn't GSMarea review it? We need same for S series, bring back the active lineup for S series with headphone jack and microSD slot then we'll probably always buy Samsung phones.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • kku
                                    • 19 Sep 2022

                                    Elshaaer , 16 Sep 2022It would have been great if it was a 6.2inch with super AMO... moreI doubt they'll ever do amoled for a phone intended for years of outside use.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • pA9
                                      • 17 Sep 2022

                                      Anonymous, 16 Sep 2022I'd definitely go for an 8GB version if it existed, bu... moreIt seems memory usage is growing with newer software. Google recommends 6 GB RAM for clean Android 12.

                                        FMLife, 16 Sep 2022does this version have FM radio like the xcover pro ?No FM radio, I'm afraid.