Samsung i8510 INNOV8
MORE PICTURES

Samsung i8510 INNOV8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • hiiii

hi ,
need help plzz
had some issues
1. In uk why is every phone co not promoting innov8 instead they r promoting pixon n having pixon in their offers.Why is innov8 not with every1s offers and all other 8mp phones are ??
2. Is 256k colors better than 16Mcolors
3. Does QVGA n WVGA makes any difference ,is any1 better than the other ???
4, which is better - advanced shake reduction or image stabilizer ??
or is it just the same thing just mentioned differently for some reason
on pixon n innov8
can any1 plz reply who have idea about these things

  • Anonymous

vina, 21 Jan 2009is the innov8 can create groups, so that it would be easier to s... moreYes it can create groups

  • vina

is the innov8 can create groups, so that it would be easier to send message to a certain groups that were created?

  • Prouser

where is tv out?
please dont say to me that forgoted...!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 14thillain

chod, 21 Jan 2009Can i know is it this phone is touch screen..?nopes, it's not touchscreen

  • Anonymous

chod, 21 Jan 2009Can i know is it this phone is touch screen..?Hi Chod, my husband just received this phone and as far as I know it is not a touch screen (which is just what he wanted).

  • Anonymous

jetli, 21 Jan 2009hey,please someone tell is the i8510 have loud speakers? yes very loud

  • DJ

chod, 21 Jan 2009Can i know is it this phone is touch screen..?No my Friend. This fone is not Touch Screen.

  • chod

Can i know is it this phone is touch screen..?

  • Mirza

As the phone has TV-OUT functionality, how does one use this function, as there seems to be no TV-OUT Cable out of the Box? Do we have to buy a Cable to use this fuction? Please Advise!

  • jetli

hey,please someone tell is the i8510 have loud speakers?

  • Anonymous

GT42NV, 20 Jan 2009I just bought it yesterday on vodafone, where would people recom... moreOn Vodaphone?? Where? Only Carphone warehouse supply these in UK - on Orange and O2.

  • cynic

Thank u very much brynn. final question:
have u used the track pad (mouse) for scrolling within opera mini?
and does this pad (mouse)work within dictionaries .ie )merriam webster unabridged) to choose a word within the word explanation
thankx again

  • Basslinex

The earbuds are snazzy to say the least,,they hav 2 parts to them to use ur own cans whilst still having handsfree option..I find the tunes really clear and i like 3d live best...

  • maddison

Cynic, 20 Jan 2009To brynn. I am really searching for the greatest music playback ... moreinnov8 also has dedicated audio chip and samsungs DNSe technology.,

  • Nexstar

Cynic, 20 Jan 2009To brynn. I am really searching for the greatest music playback ... moreRead gsmarena review and look at graphs

  • brynn

Cynic, 20 Jan 2009To brynn. I am really searching for the greatest music playback ... moredo not know about 5800 never had one but i-pod sound flat to me,its better than n82 i have and n95-1 and n958gb in seperation of individual instruments and sonics and vocals..ITs the best ive heard in terms of being less mushy cause n82 things merge into one another were innovate seperates..Apparently the best music fone is nokias n91..I listen to dance,,rave,,drum and bass,,techno and out of every mobile phone ive had this outputs crip clarity and backing tunes or vocals that are hard to detect seem to come thru more clearer..One song i test is sonias "never stop me from loving you"since 1989 as i had good job and always bought expensive hi-fi..I used that song because the "stop" part in the song on poor audio comes out as top NOT stop but good quality audio brought out the stop..Also the song out in uk last year by the freemasons called uninvited has such complicated lyrics ive never been able to get 80% of the lyrics,,yet with innovate its gone to knowing 80% of lyrics..

Remember someones tonal quality is diffferent such as the chap who sold the seperate hi-fis listened to music which only used midrange and bass so his need for treble was not a priority..I am basing this phone on its clarity and being able to listen to it with out struggling to much to to understand each instrument.Their are probably players out their which i may find even more revealing and with even better clarity but this is best i have heard so far..The 5800 may be better i dont know but looking around web reviews it suggests samsungs audio players with or wothout the ice player are superb and nothing to worry about and produce better results than most..

Dont forget s/e do a walkman range but for some reason they never seem to get good mentions as if they are telling us they are not good,,i have xperia as well and its pretty good but innovate definatly is more lucid and more intricate..Its always up to you ,,pick your best 2 then swap under the 14 day gaurantee is all i can say..

  • Anonymous

GT42NV, 20 Jan 2009I just bought it yesterday on vodafone, where would people recom... moreallaboutsymbian.com
amazegps.com

and lots more..
just search smartly in google..

  • GT42NV

I just bought it yesterday on vodafone, where would people recommend getting 3rd party s60 apps for this phone?

  • Cynic

To brynn. I am really searching for the greatest music playback phone . So mr Brynn Do u really think that innov8 is better than nokia 5800. Nokia n96 and even i pod in music quality. Thanks