Samsung i900 Omnia
MORE PICTURES

Samsung i900 Omnia

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Muadib

Omnia rocks!!! This is the best phone out there - both design and functions! I was just about to take the iPhone 3G but now... I'll be waiting :)
Does someone know when will it come to Germany?

  • popeye

New Omnia owners, pls verify its VIDEO recording capabilities:
1. resolution & fps of the omnia?
2. continuous or fixed focus (video)
3. any 'Zoom'(digital though)while recording?
4. Any 'Pause' function while recording?
Thank you..

  • Tise

No doubt this is the phone for me.

I just emailed whymobile in singapore to see what the costs would be to ship it to sweden. looking forward to hear the prices.
http://www.whymobile.com
http://www.whymobile.com/productinfo.php?id=SAM-­i900&brand=SAM

  • Chris

Juan, 25 Jun 2008Please GSMArena make a review of the coolest phone on the market... moreHi Juan, You have good comments which I agree with completely. Its nice to see that someone else has the same views. However, please take a look at the new GARMIN NOVIFONE. I believe it could be a competitor. Chris

  • Anonymous

400$ its too cheep

  • Haseeb

fanatic, 26 Jun 2008i really dont like the site theres something fishy about it!!!!!... morealright...thanx for the reply...

  • fanatic

Haseeb, 26 Jun 2008guys check this website out: http://www.webmasterforums.com/buy-... morei really dont like the site theres something fishy about it!!!!! i wont buy from the site for sure!!!!!!!!!

  • Haseeb

guys check this website out: http://www.webmasterforums.com/buy-sell-domains-­developed-sites/12082-sale-samsung-i900-omnia-un­locked-390usd.html

I think this website is a fake.. i dont think the omnia can be for $390 only... i need some feedback..do u guys think this is real or fake..can we order from them? all of the phones they are selling are quite cheap..need help!

  • fanatic

Costas, 26 Jun 2008hold the phone! it does have handwriting recognition and doesn'... moreyes it does have a stylus with it and a leather case (i heard) in which you can place the stylus!!!!!!!!

  • Thorgar

leo, 26 Jun 2008What is the different (65K effective)and 256K colors?[What is the different (65K effective)and 256K colors?]

The screen supports 256k but windows mobile only gives 65k.

Maybe with Android or Linux you can use 256k effective if the Omnia supports this OS.

  • Costas

Rephlex, 26 Jun 2008I have read that the Omnia does have a stylus, but it is not bui... morehold the phone!
it does have handwriting recognition and doesn't have a stylus pen? i bet they'll fix that! i mean ok the pen only costs like 2 euros, but it's not like i'll carry it around...make a pen thingy to insert it dammit...

  • kenosis

I will get my Omnia tomorrow (27 June Friday) evening. :)

  • michelle

jarryd, 19 Jun 2008yes michelle hahathanx can't wait :o) due for an upgrade in august so will definatly be getting the i900 just hope it really is available in south africa

  • JPint

Its absolutely lovely can't wait to get it !

  • Allan

Mimieux De Manille, 26 Jun 2008Indeed this phone is another iPhone wannabe. Apple really does m... moreThe iphone 3g is stupid.

No front camera or bluetooth transfer and no a2dp STILL!

Still no flash!

Apple solders their battery to the phone.

How stupid.

The i900 has double the memory capacity of the dumb iphone 3g!

  • Mimieux De Manille

Indeed this phone is another iPhone wannabe. Apple really does move the tech world. Anyway I'll get one to use as practice phone until I get the real thing - the iPHONE 3G!

  • Rephlex

I have read that the Omnia does have a stylus, but it is not built into the phone, so it will hand off of it... not the best but it still has it i guess.

  • grace

is there any sample of the pics taken by the Omnia?? Also, is there stylus for message writing??

  • Anonymous

Wow this phone is flawless...

  • leo

What is the different (65K effective)and 256K colors?