Samsung i900 Omnia
MORE PICTURES

Samsung i900 Omnia

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • soft

i hv also zis phone. i enjoy it but i can't get how to accsess wifi. some 1 pls

  • Shadrach

omnia_lover, 23 Sep 2009thanks shadrach..lagi po kasi nka silicone case yung omnia ko an... moreWhere did you get the silicon case? Magkano? I want to try something new kasi and I think that silicon case is a lot less bulky than my capdase. hahaha

  • Shadrach

Anonymous, 01 Jan 1970It looks good...what's your point?

  • Shadrach

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2009can anyone help ? i have had this phone for 6mths and still can ... moreSettings>Personal Setings>Sounds and Noifications>Notifications

Choose the event you wish to add a tone to, then select the alert tone of your choice.

  • omnia_lover

Shadrach, 23 Sep 2009In my opinion, it depends on how skilled the person who installe... morethanks shadrach..lagi po kasi nka silicone case yung omnia ko and its kind of bulky but it offers great proctection..hmm maybe i`ll think about it first..but i rather have this silicone protection rather than scratch proof..

  • Anonymous

can anyone help ? i have had this phone for 6mths and still can not work out how to use a downloaded sms alert ... in options it is there in the drop down box to use as a ring tone but not text alert...songs i have downloaded are but not the text alert....samsung cant help or my network provider..any ideas ?

  • Graz

Francis, 16 Sep 2009please send me GPRS setting procedures.did u manage to get the settings? if so, will u pass them on to me, thanks

  • Graz

can anyone please help me to connect with GPRS settings? Thanks

  • Shadrach

omnia_lover, 22 Sep 2009i also think that having the 6.5.1 is also a stepping stone gett... moreIn my opinion, it depends on how skilled the person who installed it is. Sabi ng iba pangit kasi baliko ang pagkakalagay etc. but the reviews are good in terms of the level of protection it provides.

  • samsung omnia i900

jugs, 18 Sep 2009im from the philippines. im connected to the net via globe 3g or... moreme to i try to charge pero same it wont charge no chance to solve the problem wahhhhhhhhhhh

  • samsung omnia i900

to all users of samsung omnia i900 if you want to enjoy downloading movies on your mobile go to www.moviesmobile.net its free no virus or drm.... its avi format but its ok samsung omnia can read that format
in case you have problem your phone can't read avi format go to the web. www.omniahub.com and download CORE PLAYER all format is applicable.. me no prob. i rely enjoy watching movies wahhhhhhhh

  • samsung omnia i900

sai, 23 Sep 2009hei guys.. haven't reviewd all those posted opinions yet and i'm... morehey sai how are you try to look for lg arena phone for sure u will like it good luck..... coz im planning to buy this phone ya!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • sai

hei guys.. haven't reviewd all those posted opinions yet and i'm really having a hard time choosing which phone to get.
well i was thinking of getting this one or x6 or 5530(which is cheaper; or if you have other unit to suggest) can you help me.
hoping for your kindest reply the soonest, im looking forward to buying a new phone before dec.
money matters for me so please help. . .

  • Anonymous

Great phone with cool features but windows mobile 6.1 is a headache.

  • ember

kyle , 22 Sep 2009where can i download asphalt for the omnia!kyle

you can download asphalt at omniahub.com

cheers

  • omnia_lover

iphone os vs windows mobile 6.5..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YP9PQ5iWFzM&featu­re=fvst

  • omnia_lover

i also think that having the 6.5.1 is also a stepping stone getting w7..can`t wait for w6.5...hay galing talaga ng omnia hehehe...btw may sumubok na ba sa inyo magpalagay ng invisible shield? is worth it having in your phone? may mga nabasa kasi ako na nagsasabi madali daw matanggal and hindi masyado fit sa omnia..is this true?

  • kyle

Jin Madera, 19 Sep 2009ąsphalt where can i download asphalt for the omnia!

  • Shadrach

bobby castillo, 20 Sep 2009I bought an Omnia. The screen became defective within a month. ... moreUse your fingers not your toes...

  • Shadrach

omnia_lover, 18 Sep 2009hey shadrach and ms jin..have you heard the news? see in the hom... moreWoooohoooo!!! I certainly hope so..mahal ng phone para lang iwanan nila sa upgrade lol.