Sony Ericsson T303
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson T303

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Shahsend

I bought this phone 2 months ago and its black...

love this phone so much for a student like me...

5 stars for the design and price...

it only cost me around RM300(MYR) and i live in Malaysia...

  • DeadBeat

Hi All,

Has anyone experienced the display going off completely.
I have one and I was trying to enter my old contacts into it and all of a sudden the display went off and doesn't come up. I tried rebooting the phone and removed the battery and put it back. Can anyone suggest what can I do to get it back to normal.
Thanks in advance.

Regards

  • mickey

I like this phone and actually recommend it, considering you can't have it all in small pack and at low price! If comfortable keypad and mp3 player is must have - look further.
I can't solve how to convert radio records to mp3 or other music format?? Any suggestion would be appreciated!

  • Mpho

if my phone doesnt send sms,what could be the problem?

  • summer

Anonymous, 13 Jul 2009The best everyday phone!Dear
you are the only one gives a positive opinion about this phone, I like the shape and size, all I am worried abou tis that many opinions say it freezes and the keypad is not working properly.. have you experinced this?

  • Jo :)

I think the back bit with all the flowers and stuff is very pretty. And I like the fact that the phone is small. But it always freezes and like any other Sony Ericsson, it freezes a lot which is kind of annoying. But I think the most annoying thing is the memory, I have one song on it and about a dozen pictures and the memory's full.

  • AK

CJ, 11 Aug 2009Love the size - very handy. Memory on the other hand sucks big t... moreis the phone as good as the desciption say because i want one and i need to know if its good

  • CJ

Love the size - very handy. Memory on the other hand sucks big time - pity you can't download extra memory.
Also freezes on a regular basis.

  • CJ

Love the size - very handy. Memory on the other hand sucks big time - pity you can't download extra memory.

  • Ebenezer

how can iuse a mass storage on my phone and how can i use it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2009Can some one tell me how many pictures this phone can actually t... moreit can hold about 13 photos. once i've filled mine up i just upload them onto the computer

  • Anonymous

Can some one tell me how many pictures this phone can actually take itself considering it only has 8mb of memory?

  • sesi

hi got this fone as a gift,but did not come with its software for pc suite, can someone help me with a website where i can get it or can send it to ma mail. dzizet@yahoo.com

  • joss_star007

se w302 uzr, 29 Jul 2009also, you will have to resize your photos to fit the screen of t... moreOk thanks very much for your help :)

I have read most of the opinions of the phone and I can see some people have problems with it...but perhaps it's the same with any phone?

I have a Motorola U9...the media player broke so I have to keep it on vibrate cos I have no ringtone, the phone freezes and I have to take the battery out to get it working again, and sometimes I call people and theres no ringing and when I am connected I hear nothing, it's the same when people ring me.

I just want a working phone with a good ringtone...thats all I ask and this phone looks great too...but I will be thinking about your experience.

  • se w302 uzr

before you buy this phone, let me tell you about my experience, i got the t303 last november 2008. after 3 months, i experience the following problems:

- the phone often hung up/freezes;
- the d-pad's right portion stopped working, very frustrating when writing sms or going through icons. i took the phone to an se shop and i was told they do not have the part in stock, and they were not sure when it will be available. in my frustration, i got another se phone, the w302, and it has its own issues, but that is another story...

  • se w302 uzr

joss_star007, 28 Jul 2009I really want to buy this phone...I'm not fussy about features e... morealso, you will have to resize your photos to fit the screen of the t303, use gimp or photoshop.

  • w302 uzr

joss_star007, 28 Jul 2009I really want to buy this phone...I'm not fussy about features e... moreyes to both your questions...

  • joss_star007

I really want to buy this phone...I'm not fussy about features etc...but I do hope that someone can help me out here with a couple of things that I really want in a phone:

1. I really want an MP3 ringtone...not bothered about uploading loads...so will this phone definately fit at least one MP3 track to add as ringtone?

2. I'm not bothered about taking photos on the phone but I do have a couple already taken on my computer to use as a wallpaper...will the memory allow 4/5 photos to be transferred to the phone and kept on there for a wallpaper??

If anyone could help it would be appreciated :) I love this little phone and it's all I need as I've got a digital camera and ipod...who needs much else?

  • Anonymous

do anyone have any idea that is there any application for keypad code lock. or just for messages lock?
kindly help me out . wud b vry thank ful to u.

  • Anonymous

This is a stylish phone (may be just a phone), totally worth the cheap price it comes for.