Sony Xperia 1 IV
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia 1 IV

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • vx4
  • 17 Nov 2022

Sin, 17 Nov 2022The Snapdragon is really good processor only one catch it r... moreIn my logic, it means the phone is doing a good job dissipating the heat properly throughout the phones surface area & not constricted in one single spot that could cause motherboard issues like samsung exynos phones that needs reballing the chip in the long run.

    • S
    • Sin
    • pYQ
    • 17 Nov 2022

    John, 13 Nov 2022It got that crap SD processor that overheats, will not buy.The Snapdragon is really good processor only one catch it runs kinda hot

    The total lack of any built-in fans and active cooling system cooling vents and vator-chapber custom loop water cooling ice block cooling

    Is the problem with Sony Xperia phone

      • X
      • Xerox7
      • n5T
      • 16 Nov 2022

      Now I've got the phone I'm extremely impressed by it I've used Sony phones in the past and this one is most definitely a cut above what'd been used since switching from the S20 Exynos Variant I've noticed it does get warm to the touch but nowhere near as hot as the S20 did that would hit 46c when extended gaming sessions was done.

        • N
        • Nicky
        • s3V
        • 16 Nov 2022

        n0-way, 25 Oct 2022Hy, I advice you to wait a couple of months... Like I do. T... moreYou’re right, makes sense

          OLUDOTUN , 12 Nov 2022Dear users and everyone in the house, hope this device does... moreThe brands that left Indonesia and haven't come back yet

            • X
            • Xerox7
            • mE0
            • 15 Nov 2022

            Switched from the a Samsung S20 5G model with the Exynos 990 to this phone, if you wanna talk overheating then the Exynos 990 says it all, this phone gets a little warm but nothing compared to the S20 which has put me off buying another Samsung device until they wake up and actually use Snapdragon processors in the UK.

              • J
              • John
              • 3d6
              • 13 Nov 2022

              It got that crap SD processor that overheats, will not buy.

                • B
                • BJR
                • gq0
                • 13 Nov 2022

                This is an amazing phone, no complaints.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • XBA
                  • 13 Nov 2022

                  Alpha, 10 Nov 2022GSMArena, please ban and block him from commenting again...Who?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • t7Z
                    • 12 Nov 2022

                    OLUDOTUN , 12 Nov 2022Dear users and everyone in the house, hope this device does... moreNot in the levels of samsung phones.

                      • O
                      • OLUDOTUN
                      • XBA
                      • 12 Nov 2022

                      Dear users and everyone in the house, hope this device does not heat up?

                        • A
                        • Alpha
                        • 80i
                        • 10 Nov 2022

                        Kosova, 07 Nov 2022brand name on this phone is nice, the rest is shi**tt, that... moreGSMArena, please ban and block him from commenting again...

                          • u
                          • urpadus
                          • PXm
                          • 09 Nov 2022

                          I have a little question. I live in Mexico and I don't know which of these models works in my country?

                          Xperia 1 IV XQ-CT54/XQ-CT62/XQ-CT72.

                          thanks and regards!

                            • a
                            • atb
                            • 04e
                            • 09 Nov 2022

                            RIVEJ, 08 Nov 2022Received today Android 13 How is this update is it stable may you could give short opinion about this update and what country is it where you got the amd the size of it iam here in Norway here the update has nt shown yet .

                              • R
                              • RIVEJ
                              • a40
                              • 08 Nov 2022

                              Received today Android 13

                                brand name on this phone is nice, the rest is shi**tt, that's it case closed

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 70d
                                  • 06 Nov 2022

                                  n0-way, 02 Nov 2022To wait what? I didn't wrote clearly? 😄. I'll wri... moreNo, you have to wait for at least 8 months.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 3qI
                                    • 04 Nov 2022

                                    n0-way, 02 Nov 2022To wait what? I didn't wrote clearly? 😄. I'll wri... moreOk. Wasn't sure if you are talking about updates or a new line.

                                      n0-way, 02 Nov 2022To wait what? I didn't wrote clearly? 😄. I'll wri... moreThat is precisely what I'm waiting for... But knowing sony their next phones will be SD 8 gen 2, likely the Pro-II will be either 8 gen 1 or 8+ gen 1. Sony doesn't usually use + versions of chips.

                                        Anonymous, 02 Nov 2022Samsung S23 Ultra.or


                                        conjunction (1)
                                        \ ər, ˈȯr , Southern also ˈär \
                                        Definition (Entry 1 of 4)
                                        1—used as a function word to indicate an alternative
                                        //coffee or tea
                                        //sink or swim—, the equivalent or substitutive character of two words or phrases
                                        //lessen or abate—, or approximation or uncertainty
                                        //in five or six days