Sony Xperia 1 VI
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia 1 VI

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • vxj
  • 26 May 2024

Anakin , 26 May 2024So guys those of you who have decided not to buy Xperia 1 V... moreI'll just buy an older flagship(1 year old) at this point.

    • A
    • Anakin
    • KId
    • 26 May 2024

    So guys those of you who have decided not to buy Xperia 1 VI because of lower resolution display and 18:9 display size ,which phone will you be buying.

    I'm seriously asking from those who are looking for alternative as I'm, so don't reply like Display is better or 18:9 is better, we have already decided it's not and moving forward with our decision.

      Sony needs to urgently reconsider the design of its display. As someone with a lot of experience in buying and selling phones, I suggest to Sony:
      1- It should quickly eliminate the edges of the phone's display
      2- Have a new design for its phones
      3- Also reconsider the prices of its phones

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 3SL
        • 26 May 2024

        Anonymous, 25 May 2024Your wrong! This doesn't have 4k display but downgrade... moreHe is talking about the video. You can record videos in 4k with 120fps. That's awesome.

          Anonymous, 24 May 2024Which gcam xml are you using?I don't use gcam. Instead, I use the native camera app.

            • K
            • Kea
            • HrW
            • 26 May 2024

            A $400 hardware sell $1000,
            Sony is teaching me not to buy it.

              • e
              • ej10
              • LxS
              • 25 May 2024

              GUNNERS, 25 May 2024One of best design from Sony!😍 Reminds me Huawei Mate 10 Pro! You must be dreaming,comparing this bb to a Huawei

                Anton .el PAPI., 19 May 2024Many complaints about this phone, but it cannot be denied t... moreDoes it really matter? 90% of people slap a case on their phone when they spend this kind of money unless they have infinite cash to burn to buy a second the first time they drop it.

                  The red color of this phone is a beauty when the price drops a little I will buy it, maybe for Christmas!! I don't care about 8gen 4

                    One of best design from Sony!😍
                    Reminds me Huawei Mate 10 Pro!

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • wYI
                      • 25 May 2024

                      Blendi, 24 May 2024Man 120FPS and 4K that really steaps up the game but 1300 K... moreYour wrong! This doesn't have 4k display but downgraded 1080p that isn't worth 1.3k.

                        • B
                        • Blendi
                        • Srh
                        • 24 May 2024

                        Man 120FPS and 4K that really steaps up the game but 1300 K thats not worth it but nice btw

                          • A
                          • Anonymous
                          • pdw
                          • 24 May 2024

                          Anonymous, 24 May 2024You must be really bitter that you can't afford it. Y... moreYes. For intelligent people hands won't let to pay for overpriced tech. They just can't go up and touch the NFC on payment reader!

                            • A
                            • Anonymous
                            • pdw
                            • 24 May 2024

                            JSK888, 23 May 2024Yes, that's why I am currently using the Huawei Mate 6... moreWhich gcam xml are you using?

                              • A
                              • Anonymous
                              • pdw
                              • 24 May 2024

                              apostle, 24 May 2024asus has a terrible RMA, if your phone is damaged even with... moreNever had any phone damaged in like 15 years. If you have two left hands then it's bad:/. Otherwise in europe it's super easy. If you phone is damaged and warranty covers that shop deals with it not you. So it's easy + you have at least 2years of warranty.

                                • A
                                • Anonymous
                                • pdw
                                • 24 May 2024

                                Anonymous, 24 May 2024You must be really bitter that you can't afford it. Y... moreWhat core features exactly? Tell us, spread knowledge

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 3SL
                                  • 24 May 2024

                                  Anonymous, 21 May 2024There is info. For blind people using polish remover: https... more4 years of updates are more than enough for me.
                                  I'll will long, long before that time having a new phone. Probably the Xperia 1 VIII in two years.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 3SL
                                    • 24 May 2024

                                    Anonymous, 22 May 2024I'm pretty sure you can't read. "Sony Xpe... moreYou must be really bitter that you can't afford it.
                                    You are spreading lies. Asus Zenfone 10 is a great device, but it misses the core features of the Xperia 1 VI completely.
                                    Sorry, but get over it. Some people want different phones than you. Got it?

                                      • m
                                      • mitsa
                                      • snU
                                      • 24 May 2024

                                      Anonymous, 24 May 2024I'm extremely disappointed to hear Sony isn't bri... moreMaybe they will eventually

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • snU
                                        • 24 May 2024

                                        ProductDesignef, 23 May 2024Sony has released the price here in Singapore @ S$1989. Any... moreAs this phone is not for you.