Sony Xperia Pro-I
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Pro-I

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 31 Oct 2021Sony hasn't done anything to reduce the prices of thei... moreThen buy them Sony Mobile need to put their phones back on carriers go back into countries pulled market the smartphones better release Smartwatch too while at it maybe eventually Tablets

Bobi7x7, 31 Oct 20211800 lol :D No thanks i buy better S21 Ultra or S22 Ultra w... moreSony Xperia 1 Xperia 1 Mark II and Mark III have beaten Samsung Galaxy S10 + S20 Ultra and S21 Ultra cameras 3 years in a row.

Anonymous, 01 Nov 2021not going to happen... limited manufacturing in thailand..... moreSony worth $250 Billion they can easily turnaround mobile division silly fire the mobile CEO and higher better marketing team . Purchase a marketing agency bring out budget hones same price range Chinese brands but with better secs build quality.

Anonymous, 01 Nov 2021not going to happen... limited manufacturing in thailand..... moreWhy do people buy crappy Huawei and Xiaomi smartphones over Sony Xperia I will never understand. I understand people buying Samsung Galaxy S smartphones watches tablets they are of high quality like Sony Xperia etc but not the crappy Chinese brands.

This phone is a Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra iPhone 13 Pro Max and Huawei Mate Pro 50 killer camera wise it even beats the very excellent Sony Xperia 1 Mark III

Beautiful camera and screen, limitless possibilities. The kind of flagship I would drop iOS for. Thanks for the review, good job Sony!

  • bot

Krisbenea, 31 Oct 2021With that price tag i want better front cam, as a consumer ... morethis phone is built for productive people and not for a consumer like you. go buy xiaomi

Bobi7x7, 31 Oct 20211800 lol :D No thanks i buy better S21 Ultra or S22 Ultra w... moreApproximately 108 billion people have lived on this planet, which would make an estimated total of 985,500,000,000,000 days of life (985.5 trillion days). Not once in any of those days did anybody ask.

  • anon

CptPower, 31 Oct 2021Sony is funny asking 1800 for a equivalent or even better p... morelol u rly have no idea what ur talking about... this is a camera first phone... comparing it with a Mi 11 Ultra or Iphone 13 pro? please get educated about photography

Monster camera

  • Alpha

CptPower, 31 Oct 2021Sony is funny asking 1800 for a equivalent or even better p... moreGo buy Xiaomi, nobody here will...nice try

  • Anonymous

01, 31 Oct 2021For all the good Sony has done not copying other android ma... morenot going to happen...
limited manufacturing in thailand...
sony does not have the advantage of economy of scale because of that...
unlike xiaomis, realmes, galaxys flooding the market from entry to flagship, and some of them recycle parts to introduce ot their next iteration that would be released after 3-6 months... even chassis is being recycled (or repurposed)...

CptPower, 31 Oct 2021Sony is funny asking 1800 for a equivalent or even better p... moreA phone is targeted towards a certain target audience, not the average consumer like you.

  • Alkemia

CptPower, 31 Oct 2021Sony is funny asking 1800 for a equivalent or even better p... moreWell, this isn't a phone with a good camera. It's a professional camera and phone fused together in a pocketable form. Which other phone has a 1" main camera? And this isn't some Pro/Ultra BS, it's for photographers or photography enthusiasts. Just read their preview before dissing this thing.

Sony is funny asking 1800 for a equivalent or even better phone which Xiaomi Mi 11 ultra definitely is and cost more than 1000 bucks less.

  • AnonD-1024704

Best camera phone in the market that can't be defeated by other OEMs until 3 or 4 years
Fresh android without bloatware + monthly updates + quarterly feature update + 3 promised android updates (offical form says after android 12) + 4 years android security updates
Latest snapdragon 888 with best cooling system in the market that unlike other OEMs it won't throttle and overheats
Cooling system for camera
4K/120Hz display
Headphone jack and micro SD slot
If Sony solves the availability issue they can be easily apple of android

Bobi7x7, 31 Oct 20211800 lol :D No thanks i buy better S21 Ultra or S22 Ultra w... moreapple reducing prices?🤣

It appears to be a remarkable device. I guess Sony is checking out market response for new camera tech.

I really hope well6see more of this in tge upcoming Xperia 1 IV

Alpha, 31 Oct 2021Nobody asked you to buy it...No one asked you to comment,but hey you did, negative reply you gave there fella, 😠

  • Anonymous

Trololo, 30 Oct 2021Is UFS 3.X is Sony Custom Version UFS 3.1 ? nah i think they put the x there because they don’t know what exact ufs version it is