Sony Xperia XA1 Plus
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia XA1 Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Kholio

A great phone with a strong battery it lasts up to 2 days

  • alireza


Re: Process System isn't responding

hello

I think updating xperia assist and support apps via google play will resolve the problem

if you check google play you will be notified for new update of xperia assist, just update it, excute it and activate smart cleaner restart phone

it is about 2 weeks I haven't seen this error hope not to see again

  • h_unknown16

Don't ever buy it, the worst phone I've ever had in my life, the power button slowly stucks as you're using it, the network have problems, sometimes it works sometimes don't, low signal connection, don't buy it.

  • Basem

concius boy, 20 Mar 2019hii guys/ which is better htc desire 12+ or sony xperia XA1 plusstay away from xperia XA plus. I have it and Its a disaster. it freezes all the time, bad camera and responding in so many cases even when I try just to answer a phone call. Also it is huge which is annoying to me, thick, very big with terrible screen to body ratio. I don't know about htc but what I am sure about it that SOny XA1 plus is not worth buying

  • concius boy

hii guys/ which is better htc desire 12+ or sony xperia XA1 plus

  • SJ

I had may issues. The Data card is an issue. If you move stuff from phone to datacard, the phone gives problems. Format data card periodically to avoid problems.

  • St

Installed the update. Phone is smooth again.
Homescreen not hanging on calls. Go for it.

  • yrawadieh

the worst mobile i ever buy ... hanging all the time .. i hitted it several times on ground ... a very bad mobile ... i advice all not to buy it

  • Dip

Alyana, 26 Feb 2019Got new update anyone done? Pls give a review thank youIts just a security patch update rest is same

  • st

there is a new update . anyone has used it ? pls update here so know

  • Alyana

Got new update anyone done? Pls give a review thank you

  • Mo

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2018Hi after ive updated my xperia xa1 plus my signal reception... moreI'm having same problem. Did you fix yours?
I started having this problem in December! 2018. I'm from Melbourne Australia.

  • Anonymous

Worst phone

  • Mukesh kumar

anonymous , 14 Jan 2019Yes, my xperia xa also has not 83% bar Thanks for reply.
i got relax after your reply. it means all xperia have same settings about battery.
Before your reply, i thought that my xperia xa1plus is a defected device.

  • anonymous

Mukesh kumar, 11 Jan 2019When i charge it, its battery jump from 82% to 84%. i hav... moreYes, my xperia xa also has not 83% bar

  • Mukesh kumar

Mukesh kumar, 28 Nov 2018Ok, Thank you. But battery backup is very good. When i charge it,
its battery jump from 82% to 84%.
i have not seen yet that it is 83% charged.

  • Dip

Dushyant, 06 Jan 2019My phone keeps getting the same! It freezes for a minute an... moreI was facing the same problem but what I did was clean the cache in system ui and restart. Now I don't have any problem like that. You should try too

Eddietrix, 30 Dec 2018Hello my brother got this phone. It got updated to android ... moreMy phone keeps getting the same! It freezes for a minute and that thing shows up. I need to know what's been causing it

  • Anonymous

Eddietrix, 30 Dec 2018Hello my brother got this phone. It got updated to android ... moreI'm getting the same after the update. The screen freezes for a minute and that thing shows up! I need to find out what's been causing it

  • Me

Eddietrix, 30 Dec 2018Hello my brother got this phone. It got updated to android ... moreHello it seems update did something to your device, so theres two ways:

1. Download xperia companion on pc and do software repair option ( it will hard reset device and erase everthing like user apps, data and etc. )

2. Download flashtool and download latest rom by pressing on xperifirm and choosing xa1 plus device, best to use closest to yours country rom and once its downloaded, flashtool will prepare your rom for flash procedure so just wait until you get a pop up. Then follow instructions in pop up window and make sure your device wont get disconnected while flashing and remember first boot up could take a while, because device software went just like from factory, untouched.