Sony Xperia Z2
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-503743

No update available build version 23.4.A.1.232 when available anyone please tell me thanx in advance

  • AnonD-503743

No update notification anyone receive the Marshmallow update in Pakistan

  • AnonD-526060

Poor call quality after marshmallow update on xperia z2. I cant find or there is no "turn off mic suppression" like on previous version to fix the similar problem. Now nobody can hear me unless the phone is in my mouth! Please help!!! Other than that One part of a PHONE!, the update to marshmallow after reformatting after the update (without the reformat the phone was s.l.ow.e.r.), the update has been faster and cleaner to the eye. :)

  • Kulaanz10

Latest update android 6.0 cannot move apps to sd anymore :-(

  • Anonymous

Just update to marshmallow,but what different nout lolipop & Marsmallow? Anybody can let me know?

  • arai128

I love this phone. I am still using it after all this time and it works flawlessly. Never a problem when upgrading to a newer version of android. I have updated it to android Marshmallow 6.0.1 now and so far so good. Never overheated on me. No automatic reboots (like me previous "S" brand flagship phones). No glitches. Just solid reliability. I would have replaced phones by now if I was using any other brands out. My history of phone refresh is about once a year. My Z2 have proven so reliable and still relatively fast that there is no need for me to get a new phone. Only wish Sony would make a slightly bigger phone like in the 5.5 - 6" model flagships.

  • AnonD-524832

Lestat, 13 Apr 2016Hi Johnnyfredhg, Got the notification for the update April 1... moreHi Lestat

I still dont have any notification for update. What network your using.

Thanks

  • Lestat

AnonD-524832, 13 Apr 2016Anyone from Philippines, speak about your z2 if you recieve the ... moreHi Johnnyfredhg,

Got the notification for the update April 12th and installed it right away.
So far so good =)

  • fermagana94

AnonD-503743, 12 Apr 2016Hello guys anyone receive the android marshmallow update???? yes, i just received the notification to update to marshmallow yesterday 4/12/16.. It looks really cool with 6.0!!

  • monika

I think its good somehow ; )

  • Sha

AnonD-503743, 11 Apr 2016Sony Mobile has commenced the Android 6.0.1 Marshmallow rollout ... moreMy Z2 not functioning smoothly as before... I cant open my message and contact list... *disappointing* loading forever now.

  • Unknown

I have updated my xperia z2 to marshmallow. Overall smooth performance, new camera interface like xperia z5, the new doze mode is awesome but i hope sony bring back the stamina mode in the future and also i like the sony implement this rom nearly the stock android.

  • AnonD-524832

Anyone from Philippines, speak about your z2 if you recieve the update? Answer will be appreciated. Thanks

  • ting

AnonD-524832, 11 Apr 2016Wanna ask folks from philippies with z2(D6503) you guys haven't ... morestill no update in marsmallow

  • Andrei

AnonD-525149, 11 Apr 2016My z2 headphone not work. Smart connect clear, but not work. Pls... moreHad same problem it was somehow related with Smart Connecttryed to fix it myself but the problem was solved by changing the phone by warranty.

  • AnonD-503743

Hello guys anyone receive the android marshmallow update????

  • bojan

Anonymous, 11 Apr 2016Yes. I know. Sometimes some people are really stupid to underst... moreit's not same when you transfer from Z2 phone and some other mobile phone like Note 3, Iphone 6, Galaxy 5, and quality of 20.7 mpx camera it't not real, maybe the problem it's mobile phone and his camera

  • AnonD-525149

Neutral Opinion, 02 Apr 2016Please guys assist me, I'm about to grab Sony devices. Should ... moreZ2

  • AnonD-525149

My z2 headphone not work. Smart connect clear, but not work. Pls help me.

  • Anonymous

bojan, 11 Apr 2016did you know why, when i trasfer pictures from Z2 phone to PC qu... moreYes. I know. Sometimes some people are really stupid to understand that the phone have 5.2inch display with full hd resolution when laptop minimum have 15.6 inch with hd resolution .