Sony Xperia Z5
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

AnonD-156765, 12 Nov 2015Sony xperia z5 better then samsung galaxy s6Totally agree Z5 is Beast champion

  • AnonD-331984

AnonD-391800, 11 Nov 2015Wouldnt call it "using money" but "using bribery&... moreYeah, testify!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Nov 2015Do both sims work simultaneously? both on 4G? any issues with si... moreyes both Sims work simultaneously -its ALL TIME DUAL SIM ACTIVE PHONE.I MEAN IN Z5 DUAL YOU GET THESE FEATURES-
1.IN BOTH SIM 1 AND SIM 2-u can choose 4g lte.4g IS NOT LIMITED TO SIM 1 ONLY.BOTH SIMS CAN CONNECT TO 4G LTE.I have only a airtel 4g sim-so I swapped on both sim holders-and speed on sim 2 is as fast as sim 1.this is very welcome
2.you can get calls from both Sims any time.no need to disable or anything.btw-samsung has such poor features in s5 duos??
thnx

  • AnonD-156765

I have gold color

  • AnonD-156765

Sony's first flagship phone with dual sim

  • AnonD-156765

Sony xperia z5 better then samsung galaxy s6

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Nov 2015in my Xperia z5 dual, already has well calibrated display!BUT,if... moreDo both sims work simultaneously? both on 4G? any issues with signals? (my S5 Duos shows full signal but doesn't allow calls unless I disable my second sim!).

Eyeing a Sony this time in hope of better bugs...

AnonD-391800, 11 Nov 2015And the reason why slammyfan trolls here have all the benefits..... morethat's right.. spread the word

  • Anonymous

Erkohs, 11 Nov 2015Which one is better, iPhone 6 or Sony Xperia Z5?iphone 6

  • AnonD-94604

Anonymous, 11 Nov 2015Yes right samsung use money for marketingSony uses dried leaves for marketing, thats why they dont get good review.. hihi.

Ofcourse they also use money...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Nov 2015Hi guys! Can you, please, help me decide which phone should I b... moreget a z5...its 100 times better than iphone 6 in everything... z5 has better display, better battery life and size, bigger ram,louder speaker,waterproof nature, sd card... and dxomark has rated z5 camera as number 1 and iphone 6s as number 10(both iphone 6 and 6s are ranked 10)...so you know which one to buy!

  • Jack

AnonD-124236, 11 Nov 2015Just turn on the Stamina mode under the Power Management tab and... moreThankyou ill try

  • AnonD-124236

Jack, 11 Nov 2015I bought new z5 yesterday. Nice to use and awesome performance..... moreJust turn on the Stamina mode under the Power Management tab and let it do the work of managing your battery...

  • Anonymous

Jack, 11 Nov 2015I bought new z5 yesterday. Nice to use and awesome performance..... moreCheck your display settings and battery stamina mode and one more important thing keep the brightness minimum or little more you will see the amazing difference

  • AnonD-391800

Anonymous, 11 Nov 2015Yes right samsung use money for marketingWouldnt call it "using money" but "using bribery" instead...
There is a whole lot of difference in those two.

  • Jack

I bought new z5 yesterday. Nice to use and awesome performance.. But chagre draining quickly.. Anybody helps me

  • Anonymous

AnonD-391800, 11 Nov 2015Nothing new thats samsung marketing tricks.... One shop employe... moreYes right samsung use money for marketing

  • Anonymous

AnonD-391800, 11 Nov 2015Nothing new thats samsung marketing tricks.... One shop employe... moreSamsung make just marketing
So samsung phones are poor quality and low performance
Samsung also produce about 13 smartphones from April to November
That is why samsung phones are always lags within 3 months because of lacking quality control

  • Anonymous

AnonD-391800, 11 Nov 2015And the reason why slammyfan trolls here have all the benefits..... moreTrue. But who cares about Sammy fanboys? Z5 is the best anyway, no denying that fact. No one should believe reviews, because reviewers themselves are normal customers who tend to favor the brand which is paying them the most.

  • Anonymous

chirag1996, 11 Nov 2015Which one is better,Sony xperia z5 or Samsung galaxy s6?yo from india!me too!get yourself a z5 dual-its a phone like no other...believe me!z5 has better long lasting screen,larger battery,2 speakers,dual sim,sd card suppprt, fm radio, dsee hx high res audio,world's best camera, waterproof too!s6 has nothing of above...and has amoled burn in and degradation problems! google yourself...abd don't forget-z5 has world's best camera..