Sony Xperia Z5 Compact
MORE PICTURES

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-448830

Guys.. it says Quadcore in few webites(like gsmarena) and in some other sites.. it says Octacore..?? Im confused ( '-')


  • Blings

Aspros, 09 Oct 2015I got it! The phone delivers without a headset, but with a ... moreThanks for the detailed review buddy, I wanna ask about the phone body? Is it all plastic? Even the back of the phone? I have Z3C for a month now and I fear breaking the back glass, so please tell me is it glass in Z5C or plastic?
Considering to upgrade somehow, do you recommend?

  • CpX

Teddybear, 14 Oct 2015And I am most interested if the cover glass tends to break ... morei have z3C and the glass dont "break it" if u drops in some ways it will crack eventualy, just buy a 1$ cover for 500$ phone and u will be OK.

  • Teddybear

And I am most interested if the cover glass tends to break up, just like in case of Z3 Compact.

  • AnonD-429807

James, 13 Oct 2015Just tried it. Good speaker, quite loud. But really plain s... moreThat's barely considered a review for just trying it in a few seconds. You need to buy it and use it for a couple of days as well.

James, 13 Oct 2015Just tried it. Good speaker, quite loud. But really plain s... moreZ5 compact is very fast compare to others.
the Atutu get high score, so the only problem is you.

  • James

Just tried it. Good speaker, quite loud. But really plain sad design, big bezel, very laggy in all menus, gallery and camera. Screen too dark. For the price of S6 edge now ? No thanks...

TooM, 12 Oct 2015Sharp Aquos Mini (or SHL24) is a 4,5 " phone... 1080p, 487... moresharp aqua mini with 487 pixel and 1080p is a very good display but endurance must very weak, I know you will never buy it´╝îbecause you already said it only for Japan, so why mention it?

  • TooM

Dual heatpipes, 12 Oct 2015don't pretend you are troll, you said you want Sharp Aqua, ... moreSharp Aquos Mini (or SHL24) is a 4,5 " phone... 1080p, 487ppp, Snapdragon 801 and waterproof. Sadly only for Japan.


TooM, 11 Oct 2015C5 Ultra is 6" phone. I am looking for a small phone. And s... moredon't pretend you are troll, you said you want Sharp Aqua, but it is a big phone, now you want to find a small? You may get another new ID keep trolling now :D

  • Santa

AnonD-450532, 11 Oct 2015If sony includes 3 features in their phone no one can beat ... moreXenon flash really? Its not mentioned any where

  • TooM

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2015why don't you choose C4 to yourself?C5 Ultra is 6" phone. I am looking for a small phone. And sadly S6 mini seems to have been dropped.

  • Anonymous

TooM, 11 Oct 2015Another thick, plain, boring looking phone ...Why Z5C has s... morewhy don't you choose C4 to yourself?

  • Anonymous

TooM, 11 Oct 2015Another thick, plain, boring looking phone ...Why Z5C has s... morego away troll.dont like it-dont buy it.and no Sony is not going to do anything which you mentioned.thnx-samsung paid agent

  • TooM

Another thick, plain, boring looking phone ...Why Z5C has so big bezel when Sony can make thin bezel like C Ultra ? I read Sony is going to probably shut down its mobile business in 2016, no wonder when they sell their 700$ flagship phone looking like a 50 $ chinese phone...I am in the market for a small high-spec phone, wish i could buy Sharp Aquos mini.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Oct 2015I watched unboxing video in YouTube, earphone not includedCarrier dependent; headphones in box from O2 UK

  • AnonD-450532

If sony includes 3 features in their phone no one can beat it.1)s-master amplifier like walkman 2)oled display 3)xenon flash and OIS in camera

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Oct 2015Does the z5c come with a pair of headset? the retail box don't have headset.but headset coms in another box along with phone box.so you get 2 boxes-1 phone box and 1 headset box.and the phone box has no headset. ps-the head set box has a premium dnc headset..

  • AnonD-429807

Kevin, 10 Oct 2015Does anyone have the E5823 version? Will it support US Tmob... moreIt appears both versions of z5c (e5803 & e5823) are missing the aws band (1700 mhz) needed for t-mobile 3g network. The lte will be supported though.

  • AnonD-429807

Kevin, 10 Oct 2015Does anyone have the E5823 version? Will it support US Tmob... moreI've crossed checked some info and I think it should work with at&t but not sure with the others.