Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Riddleme, 21 Sep 2021One thing... Is this camera better than mi10t pro ?No.

Honestly, this is a good upgrade over the already good Mi 10T Pro, I dunno why are you all complaining about.
What do you want, all specs of the Mi 11 Ultra? Well I'm sorry, pay $1000+ and get yourself S21 Ultra/Mi 11 Ultra and stop whining.
Just skip if you don't like it.
I'm just sorry that they ditched the 3.5mm jack and expandable storage, but I'd still get it if I weren't using Redmi Note 9S.

  • AnoM

EliseKlevr, 17 Sep 2021Headphone jack and radio are not present. Do you guys think... moreOf course is an disadvantage, but subjectively to say is a huge disadvantage since Apple iPhone is the one which started killed the 3.5mm headphone jack, and iPhone also is the one that doesn't carry any analogue radio function. The fight for analogue radio feature is among the old cellphone like Nokia/Motorola, and among Android smartphone.
Then, Xiaomi already killed the 3.5mm headphone jack long ago on their flagship device started on Mi6, so nothing can be say here if this Mi11T Pro don't have a built in headphone jack.

Riddleme, 21 Sep 2021One thing... Is this camera better than mi10t pro ?Videography, yes. Still photography, no.

  • Anonymous

The only good thing about this phone is the OLED display and the charging, if these don't matter to you go buy the Mi10T Pro.

  • TechDevil

Kolikoasdpvp, 21 Sep 2021Just? That's overpriced.Well in the UK they will discount it by £50 on launch plus a £50 token so it would be £499 for 8GB/128GB so I suppose that's hugely undercutting Xiaomi's rivals and for today's standards I suppose that's pretty good value too. Unless you consider the Red Magic 6R, which is currently reduced to £389 for 8GB/128GB...

  • MujjA

Guys if anyone using these phones n experienced well about performance means tell me which is better phone 11x pro or 11T pro, I don't want the heating issue in phone so asking u guys... please comment

  • Anonymous

Can't someone explain why 100-120V Regions will only get 96W Max Output?

  • Riddleme

One thing... Is this camera better than mi10t pro ?

  • Anonymous

Why is other youtuber said it has plastic frame and plastic back

  • macky

the question is the price. are they gonna match it with the same as 10t pro or higher?

Bana1, 21 Sep 2021nio jack? no sd card? 5000mah batt? on this 9s note i put ... moreNot even the answer I was asking. Please read the questions carefully.

  • Bana1

EliseKlevr, 17 Sep 2021Headphone jack and radio are not present. Do you guys think... morenio jack? no sd card? 5000mah batt?
on this 9s note i put 128gb on the phone in 18 months!!!! this is my computer!!!
as far as taking.radical pictures i use a camera not a phone!!!!
5000mah batt i have to have this phone on a charger to keep it from going into the red!!
samsung phones? have too much bloatware (google).
iphones? they after a year or to the speed slowly gets slower as the "new & improved" models hit the market!!!!
xiomi stop trying to keep up with the "jones" you are better then that, go for a 7" display!!! with the 888 snap dragon,,, put the power into the phone not a camera!!!

  • Bana1

EliseKlevr, 17 Sep 2021Headphone jack and radio are not present. Do you guys think... moreno headphone jack no sd card!!!
i put 128g on this 9s note in less then18 months!!!! if i want to take radical pictures i would use a camera not a phone!!! my phone is my computer!!! i dont use bluetooth, i use wired headsets not earbuds!!!
500omah? when i am on my phone

Bob the tech guy, 16 Sep 2021I can't believe how much you get on this phone, you ge... moreJust? That's overpriced.

  • Anonymous

Rasheed, 20 Sep 2021Endurance rating 92h why? 5000 ma battery that is mean snap... moreAre you fking kidding me,they has 120w

  • Rasheed

Endurance rating 92h why? 5000 ma battery that is mean snapdragon 888 suck battery and heating in playing game ! Be aware

It has a sub 200$ camera setup but Xiaomi is excused because you will get a better display, insane charging speed, and better speaker for this price range.

  • Cpt

Buy Xiaomi Mi 10t pro...
It has one of the best LCD's
20 mp front camera
Hmx and OIS
13 mp Ultrawide
144hz
Best for gaming no heat problem
The corners are softer then 11t/11t pro and I like it more
But it doesnt have ip and always on diplay becaus for Ips Lcd






I li

  • Raz

No OIS, no sd card or 512gb ver? No thanks, Xiaomi