Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Joe

No more Xiaomi to me...the only good bout Xiaomi it's the price but quality very terrible...i wont buy xiaomi phone anymore

My low quality Poco F2 Pro is under insanely heavy usage for more than a year now, without any problems, battery capacity decrease, etc. It is in exactly the same condition, no heat problems, great performance, great display, while using it as a personal and a work phone with continuous dual SIM and creating great photos wide and super macro... I could just go on and on.
You probably never owned a Xiaomi device in your life, so cut your BS right now. Troll yourself away to somewhere else spamming misinformation...

ALonZo, 16 Sep 2021I think this phone is brilliant! This will be a strong spec... moreMid range price?😂😂😂650€ For 128gb is mid range?
Ok take a look to p50 with sd888 too much better display and camera and better and ip68
Or take a look to oppo find x3 with lower price and better display and camera and absolutely better screen to body ratio
It isn’t a brilliant fan boy!it is a garbage 🗑

Qwerty., 16 Sep 2021It's not meant to be a gaming phone. It's meant t... moreI didn’t say 5000mA isn’t good
But in this phone is the worst!
I don’t say it,gsmarena reviewer said it in review
Check it

It is about 800$ and doesn’t have good camera or display or battery life so what is it??
Iqoo 7 has sd888 and 120w too

EricDVP, 16 Sep 2021This phone is a weak gaming phone! Doesn’t have good camer... moreA headphone jack? LOL you're still complaining about that? hahahaha

I think this phone is brilliant! This will be a strong spec phone at a mid range price.

If you want more, pay more and get a Mi 11 Ultra. If you want a headphone jack, pay less and get a cheaper phone. Simple.

I love the look of this phone and will probably replace my current phone with it.

Lol, this is so awful 🤦‍♂️

  • Karl Hans

No OIS?

Qwerty., 16 Sep 2021It's not meant to be a gaming phone. It's meant t... moreI didn’t say 5000mA isn’t good
But in this phone is the worst!
I don’t say it,gsmarena reviewer said it in review
Check it

It is about 800$ and doesn’t have good camera or display or battery life so what is it??
Iqoo 7 has sd888 and 120w too

  • someone

come on man, not every fkin phone has to be "gaming phone" so stop complaining

  • Stepo

EricDVP, 16 Sep 2021This phone is a weak gaming phone! Doesn’t have good camer... moreHmmm

EricDVP, 16 Sep 2021This phone is a weak gaming phone! Doesn’t have good camer... moreIt's not meant to be a gaming phone. It's meant to be the main Mi flagship series but cut down a bit. Have to admit the cameras are a bit disappointing, but it's far from poor. 1080p on this phone is already good enough. Also, how the hell could you say 5000mAh isn't good enough? If that's not good enough, go use a feature phone (they have incredible battery). Stop complaining.

This phone is a weak gaming phone!
Doesn’t have good camera
Doesn’t have good front camera
No3.5mm jack
No 1440p
No telephoto
No ois
No good battery life

Only one thing:
Sd 888

  • Flipp

r33fd, 16 Sep 2021It's incredible how bad this phone is. Basically co... moreYes. 11T Pro is only slightly better than Poco F3. However, I assume that 11T Pro has better haptics. For me that is a big deal. Mi 10T Pro had great haptics, much better than Poco F3. Haptics on Mi 11 was even better than 10T Pro. I hope that 11T Pro has the same vibration motor as Mi 11. Also, Poco F3 has a ugly ring in the punchole. I don't think Mi 11T-series has that.

  • Xiaomi user

Fortunately, I do not waste money for this phone. Not interesting because of no SD card slot. 108MP photo will be spend a lot of memory then no SD card slot. then no point to buy this phone. Redmi note 9 pro still enough.

I am waiting for at least 66w charge speed and deducted sd card slot phone and below US$300. 33W charge already 1% charge every 35 seconds.

I can't believe how much you get on this phone, you get a 108MP camera, Snapdragon 888 and even 120W charging for just £599

It's incredible how bad this phone is.

Basically compared with poco f3, you pay more 2 times as much.
And what do you get?
More overheating, less battery life and very slightly better main cam.

This thing makes iPhone look like good value in comparison.
At least they some clear advantages for their asking price.

  • Hey

To many payed trolls. C' mon GSM Arena, what are you doing and why allow this ?!

  • Anonymous

middle punch hole xiaomi mobiles always arrive with side mounted fingerprit

  • GetPaid

Anonymous, 15 Sep 2021Who are using phone for photo when there are digital camera... moreXiaomi = fine signal catching 😑

If want to ignore camera spec is fine but please rename the phone to xiaomi 11T gaming edition or transfer this model to black shark division.
Having "Pro" name is so misleading. Some of the people in Facebook comments already thought this is Android answer to iPhone 13 Pro which is not true at all.