Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

krissy, 08 Jan 2022i already submitted the feedback about it in 2019 with my f... moreI could not upload screenshot but they maybe they heard you.
They have just updated the settings app that prevents ringtones from being applied. I'm not sure if they fixed your concern though.

  • Raza Ali

Hi,
Such an amazing article. You would love to see my
Latest Mobile News & Reviews site as well.
Thanks once again.

  • Anonymous

Mi 11 t over heats apparantely, does the pro version overheat too ?

  • Anonymous

Please add the answer hand free in xiaomi mi 11t pro . When im playing and theres a call . It will automatically exit the game when i answered it .

vladampere, 03 Jan 2022A great phone actually, and one of the reasons I chose it i... moreLock minimum refresh rate 90hz solve the problem
https://www.gizdev.com/how-to-force-90hz-refresh-rate-on-mi-11-lock-120hz-refresh-rate/

yamse, 08 Jan 2022in my case, i'm happy with the built in ringtones, so ... morei already submitted the feedback about it in 2019 with my first Xiaomi phone, now the same story with the second phone, except, now they did not reply.

They however did reply on the 'Skip screen lock' , bcoz with finger i can unlock the phone and i straight past by the lock screen, but with face, i have to swipe up to get past by the lock screen. They said "....we will consider whether to add this feature in subsequent product updates..."

My first Xiaomi phone which still works, came with skipping the lock screen this out of the box 😐 is it me or all new phones just get worse and worse with every year?

krissy, 07 Jan 2022try changing the ringtone to a mp3 song in the settings, t... morein my case, i'm happy with the built in ringtones, so that won't bother me... and if someone raises that issue to them, they will patch it up for sure.

11T Pro user, 07 Jan 2022I've pre-ordered the phone in UK, and been using it si... moretry changing the ringtone to a mp3 song in the settings,
try doing that for the alarm clock also. Doesn't work? πŸ˜…
And the most annoying thing, is to set a long mp3 song as notification sound, and then turning the silent mode on and off, see what happens then "it's not a bug, it's a feature"

  • 11T Pro user

Rami Hamza, 30 Dec 2021I am very interested in this phone , but my main concern is... moreI've pre-ordered the phone in UK, and been using it since, no issue there, the screen goes OFF when making a phone call.
My device was shipped initially with 12.5.1, yesterday got the 12.5.6 version, had a few glitches in the beginning on the software side but now everything is working flawlessly, highly recommend.

  • 11T Pro user

MyQuestion, 06 Jan 2022Will a 67w Xiaomi Charger work on Xiaomi 11T Pro? changing ... moreYes, you can use a lower capacity charger, it will say "Quick Charge", when using the 120W one with the original charging cable is will show "Charging Rapidly", it will top-up from 0 to 100% in approximately 20 minutes.

  • shaad

my first xiaomi phone was the redmi note 8 pro and ive now have the Poco X3 NFC these are good phones im looking get this phone to give it a try however i dont see this phone on amazon.com.usa anyone has an idea of when the phone is going to be available on amazon usa?

home120W, 06 Jan 2022 Xiaomi 11T Pro can be charched connected to PC or TV-box. ... more As long you use the original USB-C cable, you can use literally any other charger.
It doesn't matter what charger you use.
Only the cable is important, bcoz it may be not able to handle 6A*20V.

guys i have a question how much time can i take a video with 960 fps meaning what is the max recording time using 960 ex:10 second or less
i know that it shows the final slow motion video of 0.2 sec but can i record more like 10 sec and then use the option to choose when would be the 0.2 sec or like my poco x3 nfc can't choose any thing

  • home120W

MyQuestion, 06 Jan 2022Will a 67w Xiaomi Charger work on Xiaomi 11T Pro? changing ... more Xiaomi 11T Pro can be charched connected to PC or TV-box. One should use original cable and charger. Fast charging is not delicate.

  • MyQuestion

Will a 67w Xiaomi Charger work on Xiaomi 11T Pro? changing it’s charger from 120w to 67w is a option to prevent it’s battery degration and too preserve its Long Term battery health

11, 04 Jan 2022You do realize xiaomi 108 MP camera sensor is made by Samsu... moresince 2019 Sony does 108MP sensors too, but it's true that Xiaomi uses Samsung.
In fact i am almost certain, that 11Tpro has exactly the same sensor, and pretty much the same camera settings as S20Ultra. Bcoz the pictures at night from S20Ultra and 11Tpro(P40pro included) are worse than from MiNote10 πŸ˜… But the video taken at night @4K, is quite good on the 11Tpro and beats the other 3 phones easily.

Don't get me wrong, when i bought the S20Ultra i thought since it's faster, it will take better pictures. Sadly, unlocking that phone with finger or face is very hard and pictures are comparable to MiNote10/11Tpro but only in daylight.

Sad truth is, that the MiNote10 i bought at the end of 2019 was the best buy ever. If not for the slight lag once a while and slightly worse video quality, no flagship could beat it.

  • 11

krissy, 31 Dec 2021just few days ago i had a S20Ultra which i had since 8month... moreYou do realize xiaomi 108 MP camera sensor is made by Samsung...Samsung is only manufacturer who make 108mp sensor. Do not buy galaxy S series...it's over priced.
I recommend galalxy A series πŸ‘Œ
Xiaomi phones are cheap good but when it comes to warranty service...it's difficult to find repair shop.

Rami Hamza, 31 Dec 2021I need your professional opinion.. I currently own Realme G... moreI believe any of the phone that has the Snapdragon 888 or diemnsity 1200 is NOT a good replacement to your Note 20 ultra.

I recommend you buy a flagship phone with snapgradon 8 gen 1 or the dimensity 9000..

Main reason: There's not much of an upgrade between Note 20 ultra compared to 2020 phones.

  • vladampere

A great phone actually, and one of the reasons I chose it is a 120 Hz display refresh rate. However, it seems to me it has the same issue as the Redmi Note 10 Pro which is called "screen flickering" at 120 Hz. Also, I read in some reviews that the screen module for 11T Pro is actually the same one that was used for Note 10 Pro.

The issue is the following:

1) You set 120 Hz display refresh rate
2) Open a static image, the issue is more clear when the image contains a lot of white
3) Observe flickering - image tone changes occasionally

The reason behind this flickering is that the display dynamically switches to 60 Hz, and brightness drops. Then back to 120 Hz - and brightness increases. And this is how the flickering appears.

It was discussed a lot for Redmi Note 10 Pro:

https://www.reddit.com/r/Xiaomi/comments/p9qmjj/redmi_note_10_pro_flickering_issue_fixed/

https://www.reddit.com/r/Xiaomi/comments/m4dh3u/xiaomi_redmi_note_10_pro_screen_flickers_at_120hz/

https://forum.xda-developers.com/t/does-flickering-issue-exist-on-everyone.4250167/page-2

It is not clear whether this is a screen defect and it will be fixed with future updates.

It has barometer sensor.