Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Anopo
  • ibm
  • 21 Sep 2022

I know this phone is from 2021, but according to my research and some review from people who experince using this phone, I personally think this phone is the most high end spec for a uni student based on the price range (450 usd)

So my question is this phone worth to buy and is this phone can be relavant for next 3 years? And also if you have recommendation on better phone in the price range please let me know

Thank you in advance people

    Saeed Raouf, 14 Sep 2022s21 fe or mi11t pro ?It is more about preference and offers at this point.

      salamandra, 17 Sep 2022I guess Mi 10T Pro has a better camera-lens-sensor. True. The camera setup on 10T Pro is far superior to this one, except the macro. The macro here is out of this world.

        • s
        • salamandra
        • 6jq
        • 17 Sep 2022

        I guess Mi 10T Pro has a better camera-lens-sensor.

          Steven Raj, 09 Sep 2022Mi the word T is very very low end phone Reason- No wirel... moreYou don't even know what ,,low end" means lol

            • P
            • Pyuff
            • g8A
            • 16 Sep 2022

            Saeed Raouf, 14 Sep 2022s21 fe or mi11t pro ?A very tough decision... I finally chose the 11T Pro because of the mega fast charging, and I hate the Samsung's OS with every service doubled... And I've seen the Samsung live - too much software touch on the camera results.
            I also have a Xiaomi watch already, so...

              sq2013, 26 Aug 2022Yes, I'm considering it because the price for the spec... mores21 fe or mi11t pro ?

                Steven Raj, 09 Sep 2022Mi the word T is very very low end phone Reason- No wirel... moreT is the flagship killer series, they are above normal phones and below Ultra, almost on par with the Pro.
                Just because they don;t have the arguabely useless wireless charing doesn't mean it's a low end.
                What is even that to begin with? You are worse than a troll.

                  • S
                  • Steven Raj
                  • KSE
                  • 09 Sep 2022

                  Mi the word T is very very low end phone
                  Reason- No wireless charging
                  No Reverse charging.
                  Mi 10. Mi 10 pro, Mi 10 urtra
                  Mi 11 pro green all very good..
                  Redmi note 11 pro plus 15 min charged full, very good phone.120 wats charger.

                    PRODIGITION, 04 Sep 2022Best Mid End Range Smartphone, Well What Are You Looking Fo... moreNot only you are exaggerating but also inaccurate.
                    The phone is not even a mid range, it is a premium one, a flagship killer, I won't even comment on the rest.

                      Best Mid End Range Smartphone, Well What Are You Looking For.. This Phone Have Best Chipset, Big Memory Ram, Huge Capacity, Best Vision And Sound Yeah Thx To Dolby™ And Harman Kardon, You Can Stream Movie All Time With 4K Resolution, Sound Good Enough Huh.. 😄, Oh Try With Sony 360° Reality Audio Headphone, You Will Get Full Experience 360° Sound Movie.. 😉

                        Vishnu , 31 Aug 2022i am using 12gb ram no lag. i don't play games! im li... morecharging speed depends on:
                        - battery % , 120W works between 20-80% only;
                        - USB cable, the one taht came with the 120W charger is what you need, the cables have a chip/resistor inside, that tells the phone or the charger what its capable of, this means you can have cables that look identical, but are rated for different chargers;
                        - charger and outlet voltage, if you run on 120V system, then no 120W charging for you

                        Also using the phone with screen protection and some silicone cover will insulate the phone, to what degree i can't tell, but the phones has a glass back and display too, this would lead heat away quite good, but if it's covered in plastic....well, that is not really that awesome.

                          • V
                          • Vishnu
                          • D0c
                          • 31 Aug 2022

                          krissy, 30 Aug 2022oh yea, had S20 and for a very dissapointing period of time... morei am using 12gb ram no lag. i don't play games!
                          im living in a weather conditions at above 35 to 40 degree always, so if it heats i don't use it. its cool down quickly less than 5 min. i'm happy with it. i seen many my old phone take 15 min.
                          charging the phone is slow, when it's on it take above 35min.
                          it has two speakers. i'm ok with it.
                          yes indoor brightness issue is there.
                          i don't face any issue on 3rd party launcher like nova, in my old samsung, oneplus, sony, meizu, lenovo,. phones.
                          miui has some or many bugs..here and there!

                            Vishnu , 30 Aug 2022After a month of usage, Pro Suprb video quality. 4k 60 FP... moreoh yea, had S20 and for a very dissapointing period of time S21 Ultra, both trash in terms of software/updates.


                            About 11Tpro after many moths of use.....
                            NO lags on UI.>> yes there are some, rare, but happen

                            GOOD VIBRATION MOTOR.>> sarcasm? i had few phones with worse level of vibration, but this i can't feel in my pocket when driving the car.

                            Suprb speak very loud.>> nah, it's ok-ish, but actually not laud enough.

                            Suprb thermal management.>> you contradict yourself few words later.

                            Batter SOT FROM 100 TO 0 = NEAR TO 5HOURS>> well, never made it under 10hrs, i actually doubt the phone puts put so much energy, that it could go in 5hrs, the phone would be melting.
                            I could believe 7hrs, but 5? must be broken.

                            17 MIN FULL FAST CHARGING WORKS ONLY WHEN YOU SWITCH OFF THE Phone.>> maybe some update broke your phone

                            Auto BRIGHTNES issue. Just a bit dim.>> it's actually one of the phones that is dimmed perfectly at night, and bright enough in daylight.

                            third party launcher issues. >> bcoz it's 3rd party, how can a manufacturer do anything about you installing carp on the phone?

                              Mandate of Heaven, 29 Aug 2022So compared to Poco F4 (nonGT), both 8GB/256GB, which one w... moreIt's confirmed by lots of testimonies that SD870 is more stable for gaming than 888 or 8Gen1 which both manufactured by Samsung.

                              Sure with 888 and above you'll have access to nicer graphics in game but higher image quality means more processing power which causes the SoC to work harder, therefore producing heat and more heat means quicker battery drain. It has 120W charger but if you loathe to pause gaming session mid-way to charge like few minutes, then F4 is better choice.

                              I also can't even play Apex Mobile in HD or Extreme HD graphics with stable 60fps if not because of using a cooler on this phone (and this is in-door but non air-conditioned and I live in a country that has tropical climate). My friend who owned F4 GT also always complained that his old F3 gives better stability in gaming.

                              F4 got you covered on long gaming session and stability. 11T Pro is better in every way but stability and gaming session. If you don't mind strapping a cooler that goes as cheap as 10$ or even less on your phone when gaming, 11T is the better choice but not everyone like phone accessories besides case.

                                • V
                                • Vishnu
                                • D0d
                                • 30 Aug 2022

                                After a month of usage,
                                Pro
                                Suprb video quality. 4k 60 FPS HDR 10 +,! True to life colours.
                                good photo quality.
                                NO lags on UI.
                                Suprb display.
                                GOOD VIBRATION MOTOR.
                                Suprb speak very loud.
                                Suprb thermal management.
                                Cons
                                Mobile ideal temperature is bit high.
                                Not great feactured packed os! ( I am coming from Samsung, I hate miui dialer, messages)
                                Not soo good fornt camera.
                                Batter SOT FROM 100 TO 0 = NEAR TO 5HOURS
                                17 MIN FULL FAST CHARGING WORKS ONLY WHEN YOU SWITCH OFF THE Phone.
                                Auto BRIGHTNES issue. Just a bit dim.
                                third party launcher issues.


                                  • o
                                  • omid sfrp
                                  • p}q
                                  • 30 Aug 2022

                                  Mandate of Heaven, 29 Aug 2022So compared to Poco F4 (nonGT), both 8GB/256GB, which one w... morepoco f4 It gets very hot and lag and slowness can be found in it, but not this phone

                                    • F
                                    • Faisal Alfaruqi
                                    • tx4
                                    • 30 Aug 2022

                                    Boyd, 29 Aug 2022Hi guys! I want to know is 11T PRO really better than non-... moreI have been using both device (Xiaomi 11T and 11T Pro). I recommend you to buy Xiaomi 11T Pro for camera. Pro version is much better than non Pro. You can take video until 8K resolution. Video recording for 1080p - 4K 30fps and 60fps all are stabilized by EIS. For front camera video recording, you can record 1080p 30fps and 60 fps also stabilized by EIS. Xiaomi 11T Pro is good for video recording. You can switch from primary lense to ultrawide lense while recording video at 1080p 30fps. For gaming you can buy Xiaomi 11T regular due to more stable in gaming performance. Rest in your choice.

                                      • M
                                      • Mandate of Heaven
                                      • a0w
                                      • 29 Aug 2022

                                      So compared to Poco F4 (nonGT), both 8GB/256GB, which one would be better with a slight preference to gaming? I can find both within €10 difference so price is the same. If SD888 of 11T Pro overheats so much will it have worse performance than Poco F4's SD870 after lets say 1hour of usage/gaming?

                                        • B
                                        • Boyd
                                        • aqr
                                        • 29 Aug 2022

                                        Hi guys!
                                        I want to know is 11T PRO really better than non-PRO?
                                        The camera is important to me and I want to use it to record videos for my YouTube channel.
                                        I want to know that the difference between the video quality of 11T PRO is very different from 11T?
                                        i means is it worth for extra cost?