Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Bana1, 21 Sep 2021nio jack? no sd card? 5000mah batt? on this 9s note i put ... moreNot even the answer I was asking. Please read the questions carefully.

  • Bana1

EliseKlevr, 17 Sep 2021Headphone jack and radio are not present. Do you guys think... morenio jack? no sd card? 5000mah batt?
on this 9s note i put 128gb on the phone in 18 months!!!! this is my computer!!!
as far as taking.radical pictures i use a camera not a phone!!!!
5000mah batt i have to have this phone on a charger to keep it from going into the red!!
samsung phones? have too much bloatware (google).
iphones? they after a year or to the speed slowly gets slower as the "new & improved" models hit the market!!!!
xiomi stop trying to keep up with the "jones" you are better then that, go for a 7" display!!! with the 888 snap dragon,,, put the power into the phone not a camera!!!

  • Bana1

EliseKlevr, 17 Sep 2021Headphone jack and radio are not present. Do you guys think... moreno headphone jack no sd card!!!
i put 128g on this 9s note in less then18 months!!!! if i want to take radical pictures i would use a camera not a phone!!! my phone is my computer!!! i dont use bluetooth, i use wired headsets not earbuds!!!
500omah? when i am on my phone

Bob the tech guy, 16 Sep 2021I can't believe how much you get on this phone, you ge... moreJust? That's overpriced.

  • Anonymous

Rasheed, 20 Sep 2021Endurance rating 92h why? 5000 ma battery that is mean snap... moreAre you fking kidding me,they has 120w

  • Rasheed

Endurance rating 92h why? 5000 ma battery that is mean snapdragon 888 suck battery and heating in playing game ! Be aware

It has a sub 200$ camera setup but Xiaomi is excused because you will get a better display, insane charging speed, and better speaker for this price range.

  • Cpt

Buy Xiaomi Mi 10t pro...
It has one of the best LCD's
20 mp front camera
Hmx and OIS
13 mp Ultrawide
144hz
Best for gaming no heat problem
The corners are softer then 11t/11t pro and I like it more
But it doesnt have ip and always on diplay becaus for Ips Lcd






I li

  • Raz

No OIS, no sd card or 512gb ver? No thanks, Xiaomi

It's all about dragon snap8×🐉 🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉🐉, there eight dragons, thus it's get extremely hot 🥵
Just kidding 😁

Anonymous, 19 Sep 2021But no OIS, any samsung at this price has OIStrue. snapdragon 888..Flagman CPU and below midle camera

  • Anonymous

Kor, 19 Sep 2021This comment is a joke, which samsung phone under 1000 euro... moreBut no OIS, any samsung at this price has OIS

Xiaomi is very good at cooling their devices, we will see how well SD 888 can be cooled. Im expecting great results from them
The only downside is that no variant with an LCD screen is available (yet I hope)

3 colors White, Black, and Rainbowish.

I think i will buy the Black one, because it has design and detail like marble.

  • paul

Joe, 19 Sep 2021Is the price a joke? You can get a Samsung device for 650 e... moreUnfortunately, there is no Samsung phone at this price range that is anywhere near outclassing this phone.
Only the S21Ultra can do that at aprox double price.

Joe, 19 Sep 2021Is the price a joke? You can get a Samsung device for 650 e... moreYou are unknlogable of phones, this you compare with s21 fe coming in oct or s20 fe, because its 888snp not like the samsung A series mid range, I belive this is bettter because samsung keep the turtle 25w chargeing speed and even charger not included.

  • Kor

Joe, 19 Sep 2021Is the price a joke? You can get a Samsung device for 650 e... moreThis comment is a joke, which samsung phone under 1000 euros use snapdragon 888 with wqhd+ resolution 120w charging and gorilla glass victus?

  • Joe

Is the price a joke? You can get a Samsung device for 650 euros that far outclasses this phone in every way. This phone should be around 400 euros.

  • Anonymous

Xiaomi: (On their official page) Flagship Triple Camera
Reality: HM2 without OIS and comes with an 8MP ultrawide (while the Mi 10T Pro uses HMX with OIS and a better 13MP ultrawide).

That's exaggerating, but right, it's not the first time I see Xiaomi calling themselves a 'flagship'.

A perfect ultra smartphone if it only havs ip68.