Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Steven Raj
  • KSE
  • 09 Sep 2022

Mi the word T is very very low end phone
Reason- No wireless charging
No Reverse charging.
Mi 10. Mi 10 pro, Mi 10 urtra
Mi 11 pro green all very good..
Redmi note 11 pro plus 15 min charged full, very good phone.120 wats charger.

    PRODIGITION, 04 Sep 2022Best Mid End Range Smartphone, Well What Are You Looking Fo... moreNot only you are exaggerating but also inaccurate.
    The phone is not even a mid range, it is a premium one, a flagship killer, I won't even comment on the rest.

      Best Mid End Range Smartphone, Well What Are You Looking For.. This Phone Have Best Chipset, Big Memory Ram, Huge Capacity, Best Vision And Sound Yeah Thx To Dolby™ And Harman Kardon, You Can Stream Movie All Time With 4K Resolution, Sound Good Enough Huh.. 😄, Oh Try With Sony 360° Reality Audio Headphone, You Will Get Full Experience 360° Sound Movie.. 😉

        Vishnu , 31 Aug 2022i am using 12gb ram no lag. i don't play games! im li... morecharging speed depends on:
        - battery % , 120W works between 20-80% only;
        - USB cable, the one taht came with the 120W charger is what you need, the cables have a chip/resistor inside, that tells the phone or the charger what its capable of, this means you can have cables that look identical, but are rated for different chargers;
        - charger and outlet voltage, if you run on 120V system, then no 120W charging for you

        Also using the phone with screen protection and some silicone cover will insulate the phone, to what degree i can't tell, but the phones has a glass back and display too, this would lead heat away quite good, but if it's covered in plastic....well, that is not really that awesome.

          • V
          • Vishnu
          • D0c
          • 31 Aug 2022

          krissy, 30 Aug 2022oh yea, had S20 and for a very dissapointing period of time... morei am using 12gb ram no lag. i don't play games!
          im living in a weather conditions at above 35 to 40 degree always, so if it heats i don't use it. its cool down quickly less than 5 min. i'm happy with it. i seen many my old phone take 15 min.
          charging the phone is slow, when it's on it take above 35min.
          it has two speakers. i'm ok with it.
          yes indoor brightness issue is there.
          i don't face any issue on 3rd party launcher like nova, in my old samsung, oneplus, sony, meizu, lenovo,. phones.
          miui has some or many bugs..here and there!

            Vishnu , 30 Aug 2022After a month of usage, Pro Suprb video quality. 4k 60 FP... moreoh yea, had S20 and for a very dissapointing period of time S21 Ultra, both trash in terms of software/updates.


            About 11Tpro after many moths of use.....
            NO lags on UI.>> yes there are some, rare, but happen

            GOOD VIBRATION MOTOR.>> sarcasm? i had few phones with worse level of vibration, but this i can't feel in my pocket when driving the car.

            Suprb speak very loud.>> nah, it's ok-ish, but actually not laud enough.

            Suprb thermal management.>> you contradict yourself few words later.

            Batter SOT FROM 100 TO 0 = NEAR TO 5HOURS>> well, never made it under 10hrs, i actually doubt the phone puts put so much energy, that it could go in 5hrs, the phone would be melting.
            I could believe 7hrs, but 5? must be broken.

            17 MIN FULL FAST CHARGING WORKS ONLY WHEN YOU SWITCH OFF THE Phone.>> maybe some update broke your phone

            Auto BRIGHTNES issue. Just a bit dim.>> it's actually one of the phones that is dimmed perfectly at night, and bright enough in daylight.

            third party launcher issues. >> bcoz it's 3rd party, how can a manufacturer do anything about you installing carp on the phone?

              Mandate of Heaven, 29 Aug 2022So compared to Poco F4 (nonGT), both 8GB/256GB, which one w... moreIt's confirmed by lots of testimonies that SD870 is more stable for gaming than 888 or 8Gen1 which both manufactured by Samsung.

              Sure with 888 and above you'll have access to nicer graphics in game but higher image quality means more processing power which causes the SoC to work harder, therefore producing heat and more heat means quicker battery drain. It has 120W charger but if you loathe to pause gaming session mid-way to charge like few minutes, then F4 is better choice.

              I also can't even play Apex Mobile in HD or Extreme HD graphics with stable 60fps if not because of using a cooler on this phone (and this is in-door but non air-conditioned and I live in a country that has tropical climate). My friend who owned F4 GT also always complained that his old F3 gives better stability in gaming.

              F4 got you covered on long gaming session and stability. 11T Pro is better in every way but stability and gaming session. If you don't mind strapping a cooler that goes as cheap as 10$ or even less on your phone when gaming, 11T is the better choice but not everyone like phone accessories besides case.

                • V
                • Vishnu
                • D0d
                • 30 Aug 2022

                After a month of usage,
                Pro
                Suprb video quality. 4k 60 FPS HDR 10 +,! True to life colours.
                good photo quality.
                NO lags on UI.
                Suprb display.
                GOOD VIBRATION MOTOR.
                Suprb speak very loud.
                Suprb thermal management.
                Cons
                Mobile ideal temperature is bit high.
                Not great feactured packed os! ( I am coming from Samsung, I hate miui dialer, messages)
                Not soo good fornt camera.
                Batter SOT FROM 100 TO 0 = NEAR TO 5HOURS
                17 MIN FULL FAST CHARGING WORKS ONLY WHEN YOU SWITCH OFF THE Phone.
                Auto BRIGHTNES issue. Just a bit dim.
                third party launcher issues.


                  • o
                  • omid sfrp
                  • p}q
                  • 30 Aug 2022

                  Mandate of Heaven, 29 Aug 2022So compared to Poco F4 (nonGT), both 8GB/256GB, which one w... morepoco f4 It gets very hot and lag and slowness can be found in it, but not this phone

                    • F
                    • Faisal Alfaruqi
                    • tx4
                    • 30 Aug 2022

                    Boyd, 29 Aug 2022Hi guys! I want to know is 11T PRO really better than non-... moreI have been using both device (Xiaomi 11T and 11T Pro). I recommend you to buy Xiaomi 11T Pro for camera. Pro version is much better than non Pro. You can take video until 8K resolution. Video recording for 1080p - 4K 30fps and 60fps all are stabilized by EIS. For front camera video recording, you can record 1080p 30fps and 60 fps also stabilized by EIS. Xiaomi 11T Pro is good for video recording. You can switch from primary lense to ultrawide lense while recording video at 1080p 30fps. For gaming you can buy Xiaomi 11T regular due to more stable in gaming performance. Rest in your choice.

                      • M
                      • Mandate of Heaven
                      • a0w
                      • 29 Aug 2022

                      So compared to Poco F4 (nonGT), both 8GB/256GB, which one would be better with a slight preference to gaming? I can find both within €10 difference so price is the same. If SD888 of 11T Pro overheats so much will it have worse performance than Poco F4's SD870 after lets say 1hour of usage/gaming?

                        • B
                        • Boyd
                        • aqr
                        • 29 Aug 2022

                        Hi guys!
                        I want to know is 11T PRO really better than non-PRO?
                        The camera is important to me and I want to use it to record videos for my YouTube channel.
                        I want to know that the difference between the video quality of 11T PRO is very different from 11T?
                        i means is it worth for extra cost?

                          Venkat, 17 Aug 2022My phone gose upto 57 degree battery temperature,. I just s... moreI think it is because snapdragon 888, a lot of oveheat issue. Heat can make our phone not long lasting. Trust me

                            Darknoor, 27 Aug 2022As usual, you're talking total bs. I never talked abou... more....the battery when hot can't be charged to real 100%....ok, let's put it in simple words eas to understand :|
                            ....assume you pour ice cold water into a metal or glass bottle vs. boiling hot water, cold water has higher density, thus it will fit more into same bottle, after the water/bottle cools down, you can still pour more water in = that is what happens when charging the phone. It's not hidden, it's called optimization, the phone will work best in those conditions.

                            As for the reserves of the hardware, that are not used by the software, that is a different story, all hardware has such reserves, CPU for example has the most of them as the phone has not enough cooling capacity for it to use real power.

                              krissy, 27 Aug 2022"as it did not get exactly 100% yet (you can't fi... moreAs usual, you're talking total bs. I never talked about heat in regards to cahrging or discharging.

                              I said that when it shows 100%, it is in fact LESS than 100%. You need to keep it plugged in for a bit more. You will notice that at 20% and below, it will drain quick. However, when charged beyond 100%, it will take a while ebfore dropping to 99%.
                              This was proven by many owners and online experts who do tests. I have no idea what you're babbling about, but it has nothing to do with the fact I stated.

                                Darknoor, 27 Aug 2022120W is not accurate, it works from between 20-90% Whe the... more"as it did not get exactly 100% yet (you can't fix this, this was intentional to make it look fast)."

                                No, the battery is warm, therefore it has different SoC versus when it's back to room temperature.
                                You can try it yourself, put the phone into a fridge where temp is 5*C and at the same time plug it to the charger....that is why in summer, the battery loses power faster than in winter right after charged.
                                However, the Li-Po batteries like to be warm when charged, they then charge faster.
                                This is the reason Xiaomi stated that charging with 120W goes between 20-80%.
                                Bcoz after 80% it will not charge with 120W, in order to let the battery cool down and actually reach better SoC.

                                  sq2013, 26 Aug 2022Yes, I'm considering it because the price for the spec... more120W is not accurate, it works from between 20-90%
                                  Whe the phone shows 20%, it is actually less. When it shows 100%, leave it to charge for another 10 minutes, as it did ont get exactly 100% yet (you can't fix this, this was intetional to make it look fast). With that being said, it does charge quite fast regardless.
                                  It does heat, but remove any case and sit in a well cooled room and you'll be just fine. I play asphalt 8 on high settings for about hour straight without any throttling, and I sit in a poorly cooled room too, so there's some heat but no performance drop noticed.

                                  All in all it is still one of the best value phones, you can choose it without regrets. Just make sure you have some warranty.

                                    Hany, 24 Aug 2022I want to get this phone, but i heard about a bad heating i... moreI have this phone for a two weeks and I'm not see any problems

                                      • s
                                      • sq2013
                                      • smM
                                      • 26 Aug 2022

                                      Hany, 24 Aug 2022I want to get this phone, but i heard about a bad heating i... moreYes, I'm considering it because the price for the specs is really good but I have heard that the snapdragon 888 was not a good chip in general and suffers from overheating and throttling. Apparently the snapdragon 8 gen 1 is a huge step forward but a lot of people say that the snapdragon 870 was a better and more durable chipset than the 888. It sucks because this phone seems to have a lot going for it. Harmon kardon speakers, 120w charging and a great quality display but it doesn't sound like a durable smartphone.

                                        shiva, 25 Aug 2022Officially it says dual Led but only upper led flash work a... moreit's one LED, if you look closer, you can see 3 segments, but only the top one is yellow-ish, that is the LED chip, the other two lower segments are empty.
                                        ...MiNote10 has 4 LEDs, in the camera settings i can actually choose between 'soft' flash and a normal flash, and the normal flash where two LEDs light up at the same time, is as bright as 11Tpro's LED. So i guess the just put one more powerful LED instead of multiple LEDs.