Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • fkT
  • 15 Aug 2022

Anonymous, 14 Aug 2022Hi guys, I am torn between Xiaomi 11T Pro and Poco F4, can ... morepersonally would go with the 11t pro
if u were comparting between 11t pro and f4 gt then the result may differ

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • sxs
    • 15 Aug 2022

    Anonymous, 14 Aug 2022Hi guys, I am torn between Xiaomi 11T Pro and Poco F4, can ... more11t pro no insight needed. Chipset is better

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • JTe
      • 14 Aug 2022

      Hi guys, I am torn between Xiaomi 11T Pro and Poco F4, can someone give me an insight?

        Venkat , 14 Aug 2022Widgets can't be resize,Only one widget on a home scre... moreif you need to 'fix' stuff after you change between power modes, then you need to update your phone, and if that not helps, then you need to submit a feedback - bcoz something in your phone is not working the way it supposed to.

        Btw, what kind of app is 'notification bar app'? you know that 3rd party apps may misbehave, right?
        The same goes for 3rd party widgets, if they have one size only, then you can't resize them.

          • V
          • Venkat
          • D0d
          • 14 Aug 2022

          Darknoor, 14 Aug 2022Bruh chill. Some features were removed? Like what?Widgets can't be resize,Only one widget on a home screen. If we toogle ultra power saving mode is on, the back to normal mode, wallpaperes, notification bar app. Need to restart manuly. This are basic functions.

            Venkat, 13 Aug 2022I am coming from Samsung M31, this device is blazing Fast!!... moreBruh chill. Some features were removed? Like what?

              • V
              • Venkat
              • DkW
              • 13 Aug 2022

              I am coming from Samsung M31, this device is blazing Fast!! The os feel too light. Not much features Avaliable, NO 3rd party launcher full support. I'm using nova from my Galaxy S2, s3, oneplus 1,mi4,lonova p2. While using My Samsung M31 I received 2 major updates, And No features removed from M31 after the update!! But this device On opposite direction! Old feature are gone when new updates available. I think samsung os is like windows xp! Tons of contamination. The is no widgets resize avaliable. This phone charge Marketing is a mess, IT'S the fastest charging adapter with slower charging speed. Also Xiaomi software update policy. This is a price to value phone.

                Green Arrow, 11 Aug 2022When its switch on it charges at 55 watts and when its swit... moreWhich is why I never update

                  Green Arrow, 11 Aug 2022When its switch on it charges at 55 watts and when its swit... moresubmit a feedback, musst be a bug that came with one of the updates, they will fix it

                    krissy, 09 Aug 2022if you use original cable, which is rated for 120W, and ori... moreWhen its switch on it charges at 55 watts and when its switch off it charges at 120 watts.
                    Before update, there was no such issue.

                      Green Arrow, 09 Aug 2022Im facing charging problem after the latest update Phone c... moreif you use original cable, which is rated for 120W, and original charger, which is also rated for 120W, then if you battery is at 20% or so, it will charge with 120W from 20% to about 80%, outside of that range it will be less than 120W while charging.

                        Rowfir, 09 Aug 2022My phone was less than 1 month, a always used my 120wi would try with a smaller charger and see if the value goes to ~5050mA which it should be at

                          • K
                          • Kemo
                          • Nec
                          • 09 Aug 2022

                          Green Arrow, 09 Aug 2022Im facing charging problem after the latest update Phone c... moreThe cable must be 6A

                            • R
                            • Rowfir
                            • XU2
                            • 09 Aug 2022

                            krissy, 08 Aug 2022interesting, how old is the phone you tested it on? and did... moreMy phone was less than 1 month, a always used my 120w

                              Green Arrow, 09 Aug 2022Im facing charging problem after the latest update Phone c... moreSome others are stuck with 15% battery so you are on the good side of this haha

                                Im facing charging problem after the latest update
                                Phone charges at max 55 watts and not at 120 watts.
                                Any solutions?

                                  Rowfir, 08 Aug 2022It actually has 4760 mAh battery. If you download an activ... moreinteresting, how old is the phone you tested it on? and did you use 120W charger on it before you checked the "capacity"?

                                    • R
                                    • Rowfir
                                    • XU2
                                    • 08 Aug 2022

                                    It actually has 4760 mAh battery. If you download an activity launcher and click ".ui.powertools.module.batt erylife.BatteryStatusActivit ". Then you will find a window in chinese language showing actual capacity of 4760 mAh

                                      • R
                                      • Rowfir
                                      • 6p}
                                      • 08 Aug 2022

                                      Anonymous, 07 Aug 2022Hello all I own a 11t pro is it worth upgrading to MIUI 13 ... moreI have upgraded to 13.0.2, Indian variant. Having no issue yet

                                        Anonymous, 07 Aug 2022Hello all I own a 11t pro is it worth upgrading to MIUI 13 ... moreI always keep mine up to date (as of writing this reply, I'm on MIUI Global 13.0.5.0). No bugs on my device so far.