Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

krissy, 07 Jan 2023be a good daddy and ask your son, he will tell what phone h... moreIm already more than a good n dedicated daddy here. Haha... Just want some replies from users who have used both these 2 models to share their opinions or views to make things easier both for him n me.. Isn't this also a platform where we can share infos n so on.. Cheers... 😊

    Esper69, 07 Jan 2023Hii all..Would like to get a new fone fr my son fr him this... morebe a good daddy and ask your son, he will tell what phone he likes. You can't go wrong if you do that.

      Hii all..Would like to get a new fone fr my son fr him this new year.. Any infos or humble replies from anyone is much appreciated... Have to fones in mind now.. Firstly, Xiaomi Note 11t pro and Xiaomi Note 11 pro plus.. Which of these 2 fones will be a better choice in terms of usage plus camera, battery etc..
      Tk u fr any replies.. God bless...

        • D
        • Downside
        • 3rL
        • 05 Jan 2023

        Darknoor, 31 Dec 2022Actually the camera is a downside :/ what are you talking a... moreActually, you are the real.downside

          Darknoor, 31 Dec 2022Actually the camera is a downside :/ what are you talking a... moreYes camera🤏👎

            Anonymous, 02 Dec 2022The best thing of this phone is probaly the camera, good qu... moreActually the camera is a downside :/ what are you talking about?

            The 108mp thing is just a number.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • t7N
              • 29 Dec 2022

              Using this phone for 10 months. It is a beast! Affordable too.

              The only issue that I encountered is, sometimes the batter does not fully charge to 100%. It sometimes charge to 92% only. Done some troubleshoot like restarting the phone and charging the phone when the device is off, still the same result.

              Apparently, it is a hiccup/glitch that sometimes occur.
              It usually last 1-2 days. Experienced this the past 2 months.

              I usually play call of duty mobile. I think when the phone is too hot, the device tries to adjust.

              But everything is okay. 100% max and still charge fast!

                • d
                • drue
                • DxV
                • 26 Dec 2022

                I love 11T Pro. It only needs an update and the throttle or heating issue will be disappeared.

                  • m
                  • messaurabh
                  • CbE
                  • 24 Dec 2022

                  Im using this phone from past 10 months and there is no issues I have faced so far. Speakers are really good 👍.

                    Anonymous, 17 Dec 2022Thanks Krissy! I like to get more views.i actually went ahead and tested it.
                    So MiNote10 showed LTE speed, while 11Tpro 'E' which stands for Edge, yes i found a place where no one goes lol
                    But, here comes the best part, i tried to open google maps, and it never managed to load it completely on both phones. MiNote10 either showed the level incorrectly, or i have no idea why it even showed LTE in the first place.
                    Both SIM cards from same provider.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • u1D
                      • 17 Dec 2022

                      krissy, 17 Dec 2022If the problem does not exist 100% of the time, then it... moreThanks Krissy! I like to get more views.

                        kaji.atul, 14 Dec 2022Does anybody notice problems in network connectivity with 4... moreIf the problem does not exist 100% of the time, then it's either software or it is your network provider....somehow.

                        I would check what happens if you turn on battery saver, also try the second SIM slot....which may actually work if the problem is the software.

                        From my point of view, and having an experience with failure form network providers, it could be their antennas as well.

                          Does anybody notice problems in network connectivity with 4G?
                          I use a Jio sim and the setting of the phone is for 4G connectivity.
                          Many times while visiting different places during transit or sitting at other places using my data connection, I notice connectivity is greatly reduced, many a time single bar is seen on the status bar. No internet connectivity and calling are almost gone. But at the same time when checking with colleagues, I notice that they can talk and also get connected to the internet. They also use the Jio sim card.
                          I approached Service Centre for possible repair, but they are not understanding the issue. They maintain that the phone is perfect and no repair is required. They downgrade the operating system to MIUI 12.5 as in their words, it is more stable. I do not find any difference in connectivity even after downgrading.
                          Does anybody else also find a similar problem? What could be the reason? I already got a duplicate sim card issued from Jio. My wife uses Redme Note 8 Pro, and I find it has better data connectivity.
                          Regards,

                            Anonymous, 11 Dec 2022Does it Have paper mode in display option as in mi 10tYes, it does.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • HkX
                              • 11 Dec 2022

                              Does it Have paper mode in display option as in mi 10t

                                MIRZA2727, 19 Nov 2022Just buyed this phone,compared to 11T, this thing draining ... moreTo ascertain which feature of your phone or which app is draining your battery, go to Settings->Battery. At the bottom of the page, it tells you exactly which features, and apps are draining your battery (in %).

                                On my 11T Pro, the screen consumes nearly 80% of total battery power used; all the other features and apps drainage are miniscule. Hope this helps.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • inS
                                  • 02 Dec 2022

                                  The best thing of this phone is probaly the camera, good quality, best to flex with this thing

                                    savaman, 28 Nov 2022Great phone .. the only downside is the late updates, its l... morethe more often your phone needs security updates - the less secure they are.
                                    Wouldn't you agree?

                                      Great phone .. the only downside is the late updates, its late November and the last security update is June (13.0.6 Global)

                                        • g
                                        • goxy
                                        • JKQ
                                        • 26 Nov 2022

                                        Bought phone for my son, we tested all things and to be honest this is beyond expectations.
                                        Great smartphone worth every $ we paid.
                                        CPU is great
                                        Amoled screen up to 120HZ is great
                                        Battery is great, charging is crazy quick
                                        Cam is amazing for this $