Xiaomi 11T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

After long term use, this was a good purchase even if it was overpriced in my region.

    • a
    • aurelliusp
    • XW9
    • 21 Jan 2023

    Hanna Riko, 21 Jan 2023I play PUBG game heavily..So,i wanna know that this ph is s... moreNo. However if you choose the basic 11t u can get the 90fps since it uses the dimensity 1200. cmiiw

      • n
      • nice
      • tui
      • 21 Jan 2023

      Hanna Riko, 21 Jan 2023I play PUBG game heavily..So,i wanna know that this ph is s... moreDepends on regions and version....Europe sets usually 60fps

        I play PUBG game heavily..So,i wanna know that this ph is suitable for me n also wanna know its can access 90fps for pubg game.thank you so much.😊

          How is the DC dimming on your phone?

            Morris, 10 Jan 2023Hello. Need to buy new phone for my wife. Have some doubts ... moreGo for Samsung A73.
            Best experience. Camera, Battery, styling all excellent.
            But no headphone jack for this. Either use Samsung buds or Samsung C-type earplugs.
            Am not promoting Samsung for marketing purposes. But bought this a month back. This is my own experience.

              • s
              • shreepadg
              • t5U
              • 19 Jan 2023

              Morris, 10 Jan 2023Hello. Need to buy new phone for my wife. Have some doubts ... moreGo for Samsung A73.
              Best experience. Camera, Battery, styling all excellent.
              But no headphone jack for this. Either use Samsung buds or Samsung C-type earplugs.
              Am not promoting Samsung for marketing purposes. But bought this a month back. This is my own experience.

                • C
                • Crtanarif
                • XT{
                • 11 Jan 2023

                Morris, 10 Jan 2023Hello. Need to buy new phone for my wife. Have some doubts ... moreAbsolutely, Xiaomi 11T Pro my brother!!! One of the best phone ever, Values/ Specs are really worth it with its Price!!! 😀👍👍👍

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 8uW
                  • 11 Jan 2023

                  Morris, 10 Jan 2023Hello. Need to buy new phone for my wife. Have some doubts ... more11 T Pro one of the best flagship killer cell phone

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • K1I
                    • 11 Jan 2023

                    Is it suitable for heavy gaming?

                      • M
                      • Morris
                      • swm
                      • 10 Jan 2023

                      Hello. Need to buy new phone for my wife. Have some doubts between Samsung S21FE, Honor 70 and Xiaomi 11T Pro. Any suggestions?

                        Esper69, 07 Jan 2023Hii all..Would like to get a new fone fr my son fr him this... moreSince you mentioned "Pro Plus", I believe you really meant the "Redmi" Series. Judging from the specification comparison between RN 11T Pro & RN 11T Pro+. I believe the Non-plus version would already be sufficient since Xiaomi sacrifices the Pro+ version's battery capacity just for the sake of 120W charging which not always gonna charge at that rate realistically speaking from personal experience.

                        The Non-plus also has bigger battery despite it's 67W charger, but it is already very good.

                          • I
                          • IKun
                          • nyQ
                          • 08 Jan 2023

                          I bought one just today on Amazon, it will be arrived on the 17th

                            Esper69, 08 Jan 2023Im already more than a good n dedicated daddy here. Haha...... morewell, first of wall, it's name is "Xiaomi Redmi Note 11T Pro" or "Xiaomi Redmi Note 11T Pro+" ,
                            so you are in the wrong section here if you ask about opinions.
                            Bcoz this here is "Xiaomi 11Tpro" opinion page.

                            Now, if i would be to buy a new phone, i would probably go with the biggest camera there is at the moment, which is 200MP and that would be either "Xiaomi 12T Pro" or "Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Pro+" , where the later model, is cheaper since the CPU is not as fast, and that means it can't be used for some demanding games....or it will lag while gaming.
                            This also means, it uses less of the battery so a longer battery life is the outcome.
                            Both have similar main camera, but the difference most ppl will notice is where the fingerprint sensor is, the cheaper phone has it on the side, while the expensive one has it under the display.

                            I would go for "12T Pro+" which starts at some 700Eur

                              keduzs, 08 Jan 2023xiaomi 11t pro, better cpu, video quality and charging spee... moreTk u so much.. Appreciate. God bless.. 😊

                                Esper69, 08 Jan 2023Im already more than a good n dedicated daddy here. Haha...... morexiaomi 11t pro, better cpu, video quality and charging speed
                                talking about specs

                                  • d
                                  • dqnte
                                  • LqM
                                  • 08 Jan 2023

                                  Esper69, 07 Jan 2023Hii all..Would like to get a new fone fr my son fr him this... morexiaomi 11t pro, better cpu, charging speed and video quality

                                    krissy, 07 Jan 2023be a good daddy and ask your son, he will tell what phone h... moreIm already more than a good n dedicated daddy here. Haha... Just want some replies from users who have used both these 2 models to share their opinions or views to make things easier both for him n me.. Isn't this also a platform where we can share infos n so on.. Cheers... 😊

                                      Esper69, 07 Jan 2023Hii all..Would like to get a new fone fr my son fr him this... morebe a good daddy and ask your son, he will tell what phone he likes. You can't go wrong if you do that.

                                        Hii all..Would like to get a new fone fr my son fr him this new year.. Any infos or humble replies from anyone is much appreciated... Have to fones in mind now.. Firstly, Xiaomi Note 11t pro and Xiaomi Note 11 pro plus.. Which of these 2 fones will be a better choice in terms of usage plus camera, battery etc..
                                        Tk u fr any replies.. God bless...