Xiaomi Black Shark 4
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Black Shark 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Renpa, 08 Apr 2021Dudes, which has better software support and can last 2-3 Y... moremy question is same too

Renpa, 08 Apr 2021Dudes, which has better software support and can last 2-3 Y... morewill after search i find all gaming phone have bad software support like black shark 3 pro still android 10 for global v and red magic 5g same, china rom get good update and fast in both . also rog just after release rog 5 they give old version updates to the android 11
i hope someone make rom for this black shark will be great

  • king

Renpa, 08 Apr 2021Dudes, which has better software support and can last 2-3 Y... moreBlackshark, miui has more experience with google play and better warranty support in most of the place

  • Renpa

Dudes, which has better software support and can last 2-3 Years for daily use and COD mobile gaming? Blackshark4 or Nubia 6?thanks

  • Max

IDKWHATtochoose, 06 Apr 2021Blackshark 4? or Realme GT Neo? or Poco F3??The best screen and performance is the black shark 4 but F3 has the best camera and gt neo is a combined version of them but little worse but much cheaper

  • mr bob

Apppppp, 04 Apr 2021Really strange that it isn't bs5, bcuz in China number... moreNot Xiaomi. They have released so many 4 series phone. Poco F4 incoming next year

  • IDKWHATtochoose

Blackshark 4? or Realme GT Neo? or Poco F3??

Does it allows Multiple Users, like other Android Vanilla Phones ?

  • Apppppp

Really strange that it isn't bs5, bcuz in China number 4 is considered unlucky number.

  • NeGaidys

I've seen some Xiaomi flagship spec phones at around 300-500€, but 350€ true gaming phone?? Never seen that one before..

Mclovin, 02 Apr 2021I prebooked the global version from Aliexpress. Paid 425 eu... moreIm same but the black shark 4 will be main the sec one plus 6 actually i wanna black shark for hard use with 120w my plan for 2 year and find new one

Just gamer, 30 Mar 2021Bezzelless gaming phone is stupidBezelless gaming phone is a dream

  • wfn

I'm confused rn !!! So please help me and give me your opinions
I get BLACK SHARK 3 OR BLACL SHARK 4? I play alot and also want a bit of good shots by the camera

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Apr 2021 PROS OF SHARK 3.5mm jack 120W CHARGER AOD PHYSICAL BU... morejust buy for ur future Shark a very good Screen Prtotection
like Nillkin
then Done.

i check Nillkin site, its not release for shark4 any product to now

until that, buy ordinary one

after that when nillkin release something for this new phone go for it

  • Anonymous

justANormalPerson, 02 Apr 2021Hey guys i am planning to buy a new phone and this is my fi... more
PROS OF SHARK
3.5mm jack
120W CHARGER
AOD
PHYSICAL BUTTON FOR GAME
144Hz

F3
Just CGG5

Hey guys i am planning to buy a new phone and this is my first time to buy good phone btw my budget is 23k and i was picking between poco f3 and black shark can you recommend which one?

  • JustAnormalPerson

Hey guys im planning to buy a new phone btw my budget is 23k which phone do you recommend I buy im picking between poco f3 and black shark 4 hehe hoping for your opinion thanks

  • JustAnormalPerson

UwU but now its WuW, 28 Mar 2021Should i buy poco F3 or this ? one thing i don't like ... moreHey you when it will release globally and its price?

  • Mclovin

I prebooked the global version from Aliexpress. Paid 425 euros. It doesn't have NFC. I just wanna use it as my second phone with Oneplus 8 pro. Only 67w charger is available with global version. Fast charging wouldn't cause much damage to battery as the phone has 2 batteries. The power is spread evenly.

  • samurai

Hey, guys. If anyone knows, please let me know. Widevine Level is 3 or 1?