Xiaomi Black Shark 4
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Black Shark 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

NeGaidys, 04 Apr 2021I've seen some Xiaomi flagship spec phones at around 3... moreGlobal Version costs 400 though and is still due to release this Wednesday

  • Anonymous

Luke, 20 Apr 2021Just bought blackshark 4 china version, having problem like... moreThat is the problem with phones of xiaomi - based system.
They kill almost all background apps for battery save, even if you turn off app optimizations in setting and also turn off memory optimization in engineer mode and had notification allowed. (I don't have this phone, but had issues about miui-related system) Most likely similar issue as xiaomi, redmi, poco.

Try checkout XDA forum for more help.

  • Luke

Just bought blackshark 4 china version, having problem like unable to receive notification apps such as whatsapp etc..only receive when the screen is awake and the connectivity like wifi and data automatically off too, someone please help, what I'm suppose to do🙏

  • camp

so, there is no gorilla glass or any protection?

  • Bulkul

Abdul Rauf, 06 Apr 2021Does it allows Multiple Users, like other Android Vanilla P... moreWhere u fro bro?

  • Renp

Abdul Rauf, 11 Apr 2021my question is same tooThat’s what I concluded too, only ROG seems to update phone but its too heavy for my taste

Renpa, 08 Apr 2021Dudes, which has better software support and can last 2-3 Y... moremy question is same too

Renpa, 08 Apr 2021Dudes, which has better software support and can last 2-3 Y... morewill after search i find all gaming phone have bad software support like black shark 3 pro still android 10 for global v and red magic 5g same, china rom get good update and fast in both . also rog just after release rog 5 they give old version updates to the android 11
i hope someone make rom for this black shark will be great

  • king

Renpa, 08 Apr 2021Dudes, which has better software support and can last 2-3 Y... moreBlackshark, miui has more experience with google play and better warranty support in most of the place

  • Renpa

Dudes, which has better software support and can last 2-3 Years for daily use and COD mobile gaming? Blackshark4 or Nubia 6?thanks

  • Max

IDKWHATtochoose, 06 Apr 2021Blackshark 4? or Realme GT Neo? or Poco F3??The best screen and performance is the black shark 4 but F3 has the best camera and gt neo is a combined version of them but little worse but much cheaper

  • mr bob

Apppppp, 04 Apr 2021Really strange that it isn't bs5, bcuz in China number... moreNot Xiaomi. They have released so many 4 series phone. Poco F4 incoming next year

  • IDKWHATtochoose

Blackshark 4? or Realme GT Neo? or Poco F3??

Does it allows Multiple Users, like other Android Vanilla Phones ?

  • Apppppp

Really strange that it isn't bs5, bcuz in China number 4 is considered unlucky number.

  • NeGaidys

I've seen some Xiaomi flagship spec phones at around 300-500€, but 350€ true gaming phone?? Never seen that one before..

Mclovin, 02 Apr 2021I prebooked the global version from Aliexpress. Paid 425 eu... moreIm same but the black shark 4 will be main the sec one plus 6 actually i wanna black shark for hard use with 120w my plan for 2 year and find new one

Just gamer, 30 Mar 2021Bezzelless gaming phone is stupidBezelless gaming phone is a dream

  • wfn

I'm confused rn !!! So please help me and give me your opinions
I get BLACK SHARK 3 OR BLACL SHARK 4? I play alot and also want a bit of good shots by the camera

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Apr 2021 PROS OF SHARK 3.5mm jack 120W CHARGER AOD PHYSICAL BU... morejust buy for ur future Shark a very good Screen Prtotection
like Nillkin
then Done.

i check Nillkin site, its not release for shark4 any product to now

until that, buy ordinary one

after that when nillkin release something for this new phone go for it