Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

This is the daftest phone ever.. , all you people that are waiting for it well don't...
Unless you have the spare money to buy am extension on your house for the massive I mean MASSIVE camera and notification screen on the back... WTF

I just waiting to be available in my country

My future phone

  • Anonymous

UK £1199 official price.

  • Mk

Anonymous, 05 May 2021Most people use WiFi to transfer files these days. Are you... moreDo not give this useless excuse. With usb 3.0 can connect mobile with big screen. I often use to connect mobile with big screen. I use OnePlus 7t pro to connect with big screen through usb 3.0. It give really good experience for playing games

  • Anonymous

AndreaF, 05 May 2021no video output is possible with USB2.0...some people might... moreEver heard about screen casting??
Literally nobody uses wires.

  • Anonymous

DudeFixIt641, 06 May 2021Sony gave official specs on April 14th for 1iiiWhy are you telling us that in Mi page??

DudeFixIt641, 06 May 2021Sony gave official specs on April 14th for 1iiihuh i wonder what they said about the screen

Come to think of it, why are you following me into other phones now? You must have something better to do, Anonymous.

Sony gave official specs on April 14th for 1iii

  • AndreaF

Anonymous, 05 May 2021Most people use WiFi to transfer files these days. Are you... moreno video output is possible with USB2.0...some people might expect the phone to support a desktop mode at this price

Anonymous, 05 May 2021Has Sony Xperia 1 III even released yet?? It's only be... morehe said "when it comes out"
can't anybody read correctly here?

  • V

It would be very interesting to see camera comparison between Mi 11 ultra and S21 ultra. I am sure gsmarena is working on it. Cant wait for this hotly anticipated comparison.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 May 2021usb c is just the formfactor.. and 2.0 = bad, especially fo... moreMost people use WiFi to transfer files these days.
Are you always connected to your PC with phone??
USB 2.0 is enough

  • Anonymous

DudeFixIt641, 05 May 2021Pretty good phone. Gonna compare my Mi 11 Ultra to my Sony ... moreHas Sony Xperia 1 III even released yet?? It's only been announced

  • Nick Graham

Anonymous, 04 May 2021It's USB-C 2.0 is not USB 2.0. USB-C 2.0 supports USB 3.1No. Its the slow USB 2.0.

Pretty good phone. Gonna compare my Mi 11 Ultra to my Sony Xperia 1iii when it comes out. Not sure which aspect ratio I want. The slimmer width of Sony's new flagship sounds like a nice grip for me. I love how I guessed most of the specs for both phones spot on lol it's crazy.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 May 2021It's USB-C 2.0 is not USB 2.0. USB-C 2.0 supports USB 3.1usb c is just the formfactor.. and 2.0 = bad, especially for this price

  • Anonymous

Benboy, 28 Apr 2021No 3.5mm Jack + only USB Type-C 2.0 not 3.1so not sure if ... moreIt's USB-C 2.0 is not USB 2.0. USB-C 2.0 supports USB 3.1

Kara, 14 Apr 2021I don't think you understand logic about phones. The m... moreThe many directions in your recent comment to justify a position demonstrates that it maybe difficult for you to grasp the logic in your initial post and in particular I again refer you to the words you wrote in your post i.e. "I don't think" the Mi 11 Ultra beats the S21 Ultra "in any aspect", be it build quality, cameras, or battery life. Note; "in any aspect" and If you care to look at the comparative review of these mobiles on this site i.e. "GSMARENA" even they with their many years of testing expertise in this field have identified that in "some aspects" the M11 is on par or betters the S21 Ultra .i.e. .."The Mi takes better pictures and video than the Galaxy in virtually all scenarios in this battle of the Ultras" these are not my words but that of the reviewer. So in essence you disagree with this sites review and maybe as you say you have the S21 have to somehow justify your position. Just enjoy your purchase because at the end of the day it is your decision and money not mine.