Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ahad Khan

Probably the smartphone company is going crazy day by day
😃😃😃

Xiaomi as a company remains the best

ericwang, 29 Mar 2021It have dTOF,or as apple called it,Lidar Yes,still USB2.0,... moreToF camera is not the same as Lidar. ToF camera uses a camera lens and optical image scanning. Lidar uses infrared Lasers to map and scan the area. ToF cameras have a drawback on closer distances and badly lit environments and can lose focus. Like the problem that the S20 Ultra had. Most of the phone manufacturers stopped adding ToF cameras and went for the faster laser autofocus. Lidar is still king though.

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2021just like VIVO X60 PRO+ & X50 PRO+ https://m... moreMaybe the cameras are similar, but you get a bigger battery, newer camera sensor too. Last years model was mainly for China market as far as I know, and this one not only.

  • Anonymous

Ali lafi, 29 Mar 2021I heard that Xiaomi may have the same problem as Huawei by ... moreif it had problem

just like current spec pages of HUAWEI devices in this site

gsmarena
will mention to it

(((No Google Play Service)))

but to now...
there is no word about it, in spec pages of any xiaomi phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2021just like VIVO X60 PRO+ & X50 PRO+ https://m... moreIt actually does but it's more noticeable on further away objects since the Mi 10 Ultra is already really clear at close range. The Mi 11 Ultra also has an Ultra Night Mode. It's 120x Zoom is comparable to a 8MP Camera at close range which is a major improvement to 120x Zoom of the Mi 10 Ultra that doesn't even look like it's 2MP

  • Anonymous

just like
VIVO
X60 PRO+
&
X50 PRO+

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10696&idPhone2=10280

i don't think camera performance of Mi 10 Ultra & 11 Ultra have alot of difference, in real world they r so close to each other

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10361&idPhone2=10737

Ali lafi, 29 Mar 2021I heard that Xiaomi may have the same problem as Huawei by ... moreThe vanilla Mi 11 has Google services as they made a global version, Xiaomi haven't had a run in with the US government and I assume they won't anymore with Trump out of office, however if the Mi 11 Pro and Ultra are China only and only launch in China, as they don't use Google services in China, they won't come with Google services on them.

  • Mi 11 global owner

Ali lafi, 29 Mar 2021I heard that Xiaomi may have the same problem as Huawei by ... moreOnly the global version wilk be supported by google services

I heard that Xiaomi may have the same problem as Huawei by USA with google services
Do these mi 11 variants have Google services ?

  • Anonymous

This phone is a masterpiece of humanity

  • Anonymous

Top of the line product, still uses USB 2.0 without HDMI out. Skip

It have dTOF,or as apple called it,Lidar
Yes,still USB2.0,but not a problen for me
Offical IP68 rating

best screen ever in a phone (on paper)...

6.81" 1440p 120hz 10-bit AMOLED (480hz TS rate) that gets as bright as 1700 nits...damn

  • ed

beep bop boop, 29 Mar 2021i do not believe they made the bezels that small all aroundthats not real picture,its a rumored one

1700 nits?!?!?!? 🤯🤯, that is brighter than any other phone i have seen, and it will be displaying an 8K video that is only recorded at 24fps... why not 30fps?

(☞゚ヮ゚)☞ (☞゚ヮ゚)☞

  • Neon

Fasol, 28 Mar 2021I'm waiting for the official technical specification, ... moreIt is officially ip68 rated

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2021what a monster phone, samsung s21 ultra in trouble xdUsb type-c 2.0

  • King

Pro and Ultra still uses "USB Type-C 2.0" not that Pro or Ultra nor King if to be honest.

  • Anonymous

what a monster phone, samsung s21 ultra in trouble xd