Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Uncle D, 03 Mar 2021Why do you need more power on the usb? And for what? It's not about power, it's about data transfer speed, go back to the kitchen woman

ASUSBOY9823, 01 Mar 2021I mean usb type-c 2.0 they still using it and it old and slowWhy do you need more power on the usb?
And for what?

Soqar, 28 Feb 2021what do you mean what should they use instead?I mean usb type-c 2.0 they still using it and it old and slow

Selfie display really... Remove the selfie cam and we all get a nice clean front display instead of this nonsens.

ASUSBOY9823, 28 Feb 2021Still usb type-c, very bad xioami.Hey, seriously.
Do you know of somthing noone else knowing about...
😳

ASUSBOY9823, 28 Feb 2021Still usb type-c, very bad xioami.what do you mean what should they use instead?

No ip68, failure.
No sd card agree but wth 3.5mm jack JUST BUY ADAPTOR.

ASUSBOY9823, 28 Feb 2021Still usb type-c, very bad xioami.Excuse ME

Still usb type-c, very bad xioami.

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2021No please stay with 50MP camera with bigger Pixel size and ... morebravo sir !

Screwed the pooch switching down from 108 to 50mp... Hopefully the little selfie screen is worth it (it's not)

Anonymous, 21 Feb 2021every student here in my country attends meetings with a ph... moreI own a $75 laptop. Does that make me more wealthy than these people with their several hundred dollar phones.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2021Mi 11 ultra will use isocell gn2 sensor size 1/1.12 inch wh... moreFinally we are get going in camera department after years of stagnation

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Feb 2021Wait For Mi 12 Ultra 200Mp Camera...200Hz Display...2... moreNo please stay with 50MP camera with bigger Pixel size and aperture.

sohail shafayat, 23 Feb 2021bad news or maybe good, Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra to pioneer the 5... moreWell yes, but since we did not have information about this Samsung sensor a few weeks ago...
I think this is a huge upgrade over the GN1.

Mobilemaster, 14 Feb 2021Sony, I think, because Sony makes usually 50 MP camera sensors.bad news or maybe good, Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra to pioneer the 50MP Samsung GN2 sensor

  • norik

I dislike the bulky cam as well as the second screen

Digdigfig, 19 Feb 2021Name a flagship in the last 2 years that has a headphone ja... moreLG V60 - tremendous audio.

limecheesecake, 20 Feb 2021The iris scanner was already implemented on old Samsung dev... moreIris scanner on S9? and flopped?
I don't know about it, but I had Iris scanner way back with my 950XL. And it was fantastic.
It could reliable identify me through Sunglasses with optical inserts.

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2021Mi 11 ultra will use isocell gn2 sensor size 1/1.12 inch wh... moreFinally someone beating the monster 1/1.2" sensor of the Nokia 808 PureView!