Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • PocoFan

Secondary screen is totally useless. How would you except someone to see such a small screen even an arm length away?

  • AnonD-973296

Anonymous, 13 Feb 2021such a small display and weird position. even the Z Flips d... morethe weirder part is how the small the thing is.

>uses a secondary screen to let you preview your selfies using the main camera
>STILL has a selfie camera
It's like phone manufacturers have a fetish for notches and punch holes, they actually believe people like them.

  • oshan

is that water proof?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-973296, 13 Feb 2021probably so then u can use the main camera to take a selfie... moresuch a small display and weird position. even the Z Flips display is more useful than this

also we have Always On Display for a reason (unless you use oneplus, hehe took them a while to implement)

  • Anotherbrick

Oh no, another brick! Look like Hal9000

  • Lel

Prince, 12 Feb 2021Looks more like a experiment than a proper ultra flagship p... morebruh its not abt charging u know these days batteries are dieing cuz fast chaing Gan chargers are better

  • AnonD-973296

y75, 13 Feb 2021It has a display near camera but why...probably so then u can use the main camera to take a selfie(maybe optional feature) or just to show u notifs, able to pick up calls when phone is facing down, snooze alarms and look at the time etc.

  • shocked person

What kind of back camera is that???

  • yea

Prince, 12 Feb 2021Looks more like a experiment than a proper ultra flagship p... morebut your charger comes separately.....along with the charging cable too.

Thanks to Apple.

  • Hassan

Prince, 12 Feb 2021Looks more like a experiment than a proper ultra flagship p... moreThen you can go for Mi 10 Ultra with 23 minutes charge time from zero to hundred 120W charging

  • Lukemo

People saying this looks ugly I say I it looks Fricken "Awesome!"

can't get any uglier than this

It has a display near camera but why...

  • Randim

SON GOKU, 12 Feb 2021Awsome specs, I really like the unique camera design. Also,... moreYes there is a very small secondary screen on the back and that made me think, "who asked for that?"

  • Fernas

Nice, now lets find a brand that still builds great phones for less, this sounds like a +1000usd phone, just like Samsung/Apple/Huawei, if i want to pay that much, i would buy one of those.

  • Guy

Prince, 12 Feb 2021Looks more like a experiment than a proper ultra flagship p... moreWell it's not as fast as the 120 watt charging on the Mi 10 Ultra but the 67 watt charging on the Mi 11 Ultra should charge in less than an hour

  • AnonD-973296

these specs are the stuff of dreams

  • Prince

Looks more like a experiment than a proper ultra flagship phone except I will definitely buy it if charges the phone in 30 min or less.

when there are no ideas, this comes out Lol