Xiaomi Mi 4c
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 4c

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

when come to indonesian,...

  • Mr.Blame

Great ... !

  • AnonD-456110

sak, 20 Oct 2015no otg or usb host !Wrong info. Ali Xiaomi devices comes with USB OTG support.

  • Rohit Bagde

Does it support external hard disc via otg cable?

  • Anonymous

sak, 20 Oct 2015no otg or usb host !The device has the "otg" option

  • redish

Pls release this here in Phils.

  • ian

When shall it be released in philippines??

  • AnonD-451226

what about heating issue?

  • Anonymous

Any review coming soon?
Thanks :)

  • sak

no otg or usb host !

  • naushad

What is camera speed. Mi 4c. Mi 4i. xiomi prime 2.and iPhone 6.
Which is the best music sound without hradfone in this mobile

  • benyo

AnonD-450561, 18 Oct 2015Do this phone support CDMA?yes

  • nsl

Mi4i or Mi4c, which 1 is better?

  • Vikash

RCT, 14 Oct 2015which is better to buy Mi 4i or mi 4c ?Obviously mi4c..its way better than mi4i either you talk about camera or performance,display quality or handling.everything is fine.go for mi4c

  • Anonymous

RCT, 14 Oct 2015which is better to buy Mi 4i or mi 4c ?Mi4c

  • Reiner

Rein24, 17 Oct 2015Im using this phone for almost two weeks and all i can say is th... moreWhere did you buy it ? Physicals store ba bro?

  • honey

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2015Is there any phone like this one that includes a fingerprint sensor?coming mi5 is the sensor touch phone next month it will be deliver in india or any online site probliety most of flip kart . wait

  • AnonD-450561

Do this phone support CDMA?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2015Is there any phone like this one that includes a fingerprint sensor?Cool pad note 3

  • joao7

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2015Is there any phone like this one that includes a fingerprint sensor?oneplustwo