Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Rupzz

Friends I have a problem with fingers lock i set only one finger lock but it is unlocking with all fingers even other person finger are working . Help me give any solution please

  • Anonymous


Huawei nova 5z or Xiami 9 lite which is the best to buy

  • U

Anonymous, 25 Oct 2019In general processor matters for phone's speed. But ram matters ... moreYes

  • Nicky M

bjomul, 05 Nov 2019I have seen some people here have said Mi 9 Lite works with GCam... moreI use the same version like yours. Go to setting, find AWB setting and set to google. And reboot your device. It will get rid of tint color of your pic result. But after you taking pic, screen preview still have some tint volor. But as long the result dont have tint color, it doesnt matter.

  • Anonymous

Jeff, 07 Nov 2019are you sure about Snapdragon 845? with no doubt, it has SD710
check xaomi homepage
https://www.mi.com/global/mi-9-lite

  • Jeff

Sadie, 06 Nov 2019mi 9 lite has snapdragon 845. According to gsmarena it has snapd... moreare you sure about Snapdragon 845?

cigero, 06 Nov 2019i can't decide between Realme 5 pro (8/128) and Xiaomi mi 9 lite... moreMi9 lite 100% is better do not doubt!
Mi9 lite It has more features

Sadie, 06 Nov 2019mi 9 lite has snapdragon 845. According to gsmarena it has snapd... moreMi9 lite used snapdragon 710 cpu
Mi9 lite 710 is true 👍

  • Anonymous

cigero, 06 Nov 2019i can't decide between Realme 5 pro (8/128) and Xiaomi mi 9 lite... morerealme 5pro comes with plastic body on back side thats the only difference

  • Sebastian

Sadie, 06 Nov 2019mi 9 lite has snapdragon 845. According to gsmarena it has snapd... moreEven the xiaomi themselves said the same thing on snapdragon 710 bro

  • nickname

Sadie, 06 Nov 2019mi 9 lite has snapdragon 845. According to gsmarena it has snapd... moreno , as far as ı know, using SD710

  • koko

Notsure, 06 Oct 2019The headphone audio performance seems to be one of the worst pos... moreHey, would you sat smthg note about it.Specs says IT supports high res audio.What headpfoness you used.
Did you try to send music VIA bluetooth using apth HD codec.If yes, what is your experirnce?

  • Sadie

mi 9 lite has snapdragon 845. According to gsmarena it has snapdragon 710 which is wrong

i can't decide between Realme 5 pro (8/128) and Xiaomi mi 9 lite (6/128) cause in italy cost the same but Mi9 lite has better camera and software. Are there some real advantages i haven't considered ? I would be very thankful if someone could help me decide :)

I have seen some people here have said Mi 9 Lite works with GCam. My experience is it works technically, but is still useless because all pics come out with various kinds and levels of color tints. I reported this a couple of days ago on a German site and immediately 2 other users confirmed they too deemed Gcam useless on Mi 9 Lite for the same reason. The version I used (and the only one I have found) is this one for Mi CC9 available on: https://www.cyanogenmods.org/downloads/bsg-googl­e-camera-6-2-030-mi9se-v4-plus2-download/.
Can anyone comment on this?

  • Darkfall82

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2019Yes there isDoes it overheat excessively? "Yes it does" is not acceptable giving that there is not much information online any heating issues with the device. Found something about the Mi 9 heating issues but please provide details of how much/long it takes to achieve substantial heat. Does it not have aluminium housing which would reduce heat internally but transfer externally onto ones hands?

PPJY, 03 Nov 2019This is more of a question rather than a comment... Does XMi ... moreSupport screen mirroring

  • Anonymous

Alawi, 30 Oct 2019Please can any one tell me if the mi 9 lite has overheating problems?Yes there is

  • PPJY

This is more of a question rather than a comment...

Does XMi 9 Lite supports connection to an external device like TV or monitor?

  • Carlos

minotavro, 31 Oct 2019Yes. Maybe in AOD but not for now Wow, that's horrible