Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

RuleBreaker, 06 Oct 2019Nothing wrong with the audio performance mate, audio jack and Bl... moreIt has the same parts as the Xiaomi Note 8 Pro, and the review looks awful, record high distortions, record high crosstalk...

Notsure, 06 Oct 2019The headphone audio performance seems to be one of the worst pos... moreNothing wrong with the audio performance mate, audio jack and Bluetooth.
Don't know where you got that from

Boreas, 06 Oct 2019Thanks for the link, good comparison. How much time it takes ... moreI have heard in reviews that it takes about 1,5h to charge from 0 to 100. In my experience it charges almost 30% in 20 minutes.

I don't play games so I don't know about that but haven't heard anything bad about it.
Overall I'm very satisfied with the phone. It has all the features I need and I like the MIUI as well. It's clean, fast and comes with some handy features that you don't even get with the flagship devices.

  • Gorilla glass 7

Please launch this in the philippines

The headphone audio performance seems to be one of the worst possible, a deal breaker for me. Very nice phone in all other respects.

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2019which is better.. Mi 9 Lite or Realme 5 pro? any suggestions? Hi, there specwise the CPU is the same.

Allow me to list what you get in Mi 9 Lite
- Super Amoled Screen
- Flagsghip cameras (same setup as Mi 9)
- IR Blaster (for TV remote, etc)
- Better UI
- Better Hardware build (more premium)
- Better Updates
- 32MP selfie (better)
- Anti Bluelight certification TUV (for night time reading eye protection)
- and many more...

Plus the community of Xiaomi is great.

RuleBreaker, 05 Oct 2019The video stabilization on this phone is OK when you record in 1... moreThanks for the link, good comparison.

How much time it takes for 0-100 charge?
Does the mobile heat abnormally while playing games?

Does this have the same outdated PenTile oled matrix
display that is used on Mi A3 ?

Adita, 05 Oct 2019NO, is not an option to call record, in the standart calling pho... moreİs your phone EU version, İ heard that EU version ROMs have have no call recording while global ROMs have

  • Anonymous

Adita, 05 Oct 2019NO, is not an option to call record, in the standart calling pho... moreIs your phone global version?. I heard that EU ROMs do not have call recording while global versions have.

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2019Mi 9 Lite or Mi 9t? It's the same price in my country. Also I no... moreThe video stabilization on this phone is OK when you record in 1080p but it's pretty bad when recording in 4k.

I prefer the mi 9 lite over the 9t because it has expandable storage which is important to me. It also has a better camera and the battery life is a bit better as well.

Here you can see a nice comparison between the two phones: (the cc9 is the Chinese version of mi 9 lite)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t_V8ay0skg4

Roc, 30 Sep 2019Just ordered this phone (international version) in the UK via To... moreThis phone comes with a transparent case. So you have protection right from the start. You can order a new case from AliExpress by searching for "xiaomi cc9". It's exactly the same phone just the Chinese version. Just make sure it's not the "cc9e" Because that is the mi a3.

If you have ordered the phone from tobydeals then I guess you'll have to wait a while until you get it because this is a Hong Kong based retailer.

  • BG Sofia

Adita, 05 Oct 2019NO, is not an option to call record, in the standart calling pho... moreit's not too good news, but thank you

BG Sofia, 05 Oct 2019Hi friends. Please for answer only from Mi 9 Lite's owners: Is t... moreNO, is not an option to call record, in the standart calling phone menu !!!

  • BG Sofia

Hi friends. Please for answer only from Mi 9 Lite's owners: Is there an option to call record in the standart calling phone menu?

  • konstantinos

Very bad video sttabilization. Is it true?

  • Anonymous

Just waiting for the review for me to make the choice: Mi 9 lite vs Redmi Note 8 Pro.....

  • A simple man

GSMARENA team, please try to get your hands on Mi 9 Lite and review it. Please, pretty please, I need to read your review first to buy it

  • A. Chiko

Will be available in Egypt soon or no

  • Anonymous

which is better.. Mi 9 Lite or Realme 5 pro? any suggestions?