Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Muhammad Muzammil, 16 Jan 2020can anybody tell me Call recording built-in option is avail... moreall new devices from xiaomi have google dialer. so, there is no call recording pre-installed function.

  • Muhammad Muzammil

can anybody tell me Call recording built-in option is available in Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite

  • Anonymous

bppjenil, 09 Jan 2020Hi guys, Does it play 4k 60fps videos? Thanks. Noo,only 1080 60fps

  • zipsilon

Not the average user, 13 Jan 2020I've noticed that the audio quality while recording video i... moreThat is common problem with Xiaomi phones. I have Redmi Note 5 and Redmi Note 7 with same problem. Solution is to use app Open Camera and in Video settings/Audio source set to Unprocessed.

  • faman

Anonymous, 20 Dec 2019Xiaomi Mi 9 lite or Samsung a50 ? Thanks in advanceabsolutely xiaomi mi9 lite

  • Not the average user

I've noticed that the audio quality while recording video in loud environments (concerts, club, car sounds...) Is EXTREMELY bad, almost unusable. It is very distorted and almost like the microphone gain is way up. Does anybody have the similar issue?

  • Sergio

Tommy Hieu, 11 Jan 202010 updated, waiting 11You mean, MIUI 10 or Android 10? That's a huge difference.
I don't thing the Mi 9 Lite received an upgrade to Android 10, at least I haven't found the info anywhere on the internet.

Hey, does anyone know if the glass back is gorilla 5 because everywhere I look on the internet I see contradicting statements and it seems like no one knows?

VersusKasparov, 01 Jan 2020Google blocked call recording apps for Android 9 (Pie) does... moreYes. Cube Acr can do it.

Sergio, 27 Dec 2019This seems like a very solid phone. Just one question - d... more10 updated, waiting 11

Mikila, 06 Jan 2020I just want to know, is xiaomi 9 lite good phone?Yes, it is good phone.

KaziMk, 07 Jan 2020Will it have MIUI 11 & Android 10?Yes, it will.

  • Anonymous

I'm choosing between this phone and realme 5 pro. Your opinions and suggestions are most appreciated.

  • Anonymous

In their (excellent) review of this phone, the GSMArena guys seemed confused why you would buy this phone when you could get the Mi 9T for "a little more".

Here in the UK, the Mi 9T Pro from the official mi.com shop costs £399/$521 today whereas this phone costs £249/$325.

Seems like an easy choice ...

  • Anonymous

kennyelfuego, 09 Jan 2020Does this device have LED notification? Please respond. T... moreyes . has in the back of the phone that saying xiaomi

kennyelfuego, 09 Jan 2020Does this device have LED notification? Please respond. T... moreIt has a notification led in the back with several colors. and it also has always on display with notification icons for apps.

  • kennyelfuego

Does this device have LED notification? Please respond.
Thank you.

Hi guys,
Does it play 4k 60fps videos?

Thanks.

Hi
I was contemplating whether to buy Huawei p smart 2019, Samsung A50 or honor 9x well but after reading the reviews on this device I've decided to purchase it and hoping to join the mi familia, thanks for the reviews, actually the 9t would've been great I think with a 730 chipset well am hoping I end up with that but still the 9 lite won't be bad either. Thanks everyone

  • Anonymous

Can I use wireless charging for this model?