Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Userrr4

mohd, 21 Oct 2019does Mi 9 lite does not belong to get upgrade to android 10 and ... moreThere will be MIUI 11 and Android 10 for Mi 9 Lite. Rest assure.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Oct 2019does the RAM matter's on performance? thank you..In general processor matters for phone's speed. But ram matters too. In multitasking ram matters a lot. This phone is great. Go for it. I want to buy it too. But I've never used a phone with amoled screen and I'm afraid of burn in issue. When you keep the brightness to maximum and never change the wallpaper it will cause burn in. I keep the brightness as minimum as possible and never change the wallpaper. Will it cause burn in? Please help.

  • Anonymous

does the RAM matter's on performance? thank you..

  • gringo

Rezafox, 24 Oct 2019Does this phone supports cat6 or higher network tech?cat 15/13 means the device is LTE 5G ready !

  • gringo

Rezafox, 24 Oct 2019Does this phone supports cat6 or higher network tech?lte download speed max : 800mb/s
lte upload speed max : 150mb/s

check qualcomm documentation on their website

  • gringo

Rezafox, 24 Oct 2019Does this phone supports cat6 or higher network tech?downlink cat15
uplink cat13

(cat6 is old now!)

  • gringo

Rezafox, 24 Oct 2019Does this phone supports cat6 or higher network tech?yes look to snapdragon 710 official website

  • Anonymous

Can you please advice me a relatively cheap Xiaomi phone pls?

Hallo guys please help, i am torn between the MI 9 Lite and the MI 9. Main cameras are the same i.e a 48 MP SONY IMX 586 sensor, but the MI 9 has a better Ultrawide camera and a telephoto camera. The review shows the ultrawide photos from both cameras are not far apart, personally i dont need a telephoto camera. My question is does the 32MP camera on Mi 9 Lite take better photos than the 20MP of the MI 9. or is the selfie camera on MI 9 superior since it is flagship? has anyone used these two phones. thanks in advance

Does this phone supports cat6 or higher network tech?

  • Anonymous

R3mba, 23 Oct 2019xiaomi went to crap.. I have a2 lite having my whole life xiaomi... moreDon't complain please. This phone is great for everything.

xiaomi went to crap.. I have a2 lite having my whole life xiaomi redmi phones..And now they relies half phones..Is it so hard to give us 7xxx+ procesor,4gb ram, 1080p screen under 15cm, with jack phone, card slot 4000mah battery? backscreen fingerprint? Like wtf xiaomi??

  • gringo

Paolink, 21 Oct 2019something doesn't add up. Mi 9 lite is now available for purchas... morethe real price is 300€/$ max

  • Mark

mohd, 21 Oct 2019does Mi 9 lite does not belong to get upgrade to android 10 and ... moreMi has announced via their website that mi ui 11 will be rolling out to the mi 9 lite in October 2019. It should get android 10 also

  • Paolink

something doesn't add up. Mi 9 lite is now available for purchase on xiaomi website (italy at least), and it costs €399 (>$400). Does the price here need update?

  • mohd

does Mi 9 lite does not belong to get upgrade to android 10 and MIUI 11? Is there anyone know that.

  • Anonymous

does Mi 9 lite does not belong to get upgrade to android 10 and MIUI 11? i read an article that Xiaomi released/announced a list of phone to have upgrade , and Mi 9 lite is not in the list. anyone have an idea? thank you.

  • Anonymous

retoucher, 20 Oct 2019October 24th launch Xiaomi Mi CC9 Pro to arrive with SD730G, 108... moreLite then pro are you kidding me hahahahaa

  • retoucher

Kakarot, 18 Oct 2019In between Redmi note 8 pro and Mi 9 lite, which one's better to... moreOctober 24th launch Xiaomi Mi CC9 Pro to arrive with SD730G, 108 Camera!
Maybe coming Mi 9 Lite Pro too! I waiting this!

  • jubayer alam abhi

Kakarot, 18 Oct 2019In between Redmi note 8 pro and Mi 9 lite, which one's better to... morein all prospectus mi 9 lite is better then redmi note 8. beacuse midiatek porcessor are not gd gor long time usability .