Xiaomi Mi A3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi A3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Very good phone for the price, nice specs, great photos using gcam , and the only con on the screen is not the resolution, is the low brightness

santuagorrr, 15 Mar 2020Good someone to install open Camera from google app and ver... moreOpen camera is pretty much the same as the default app. Try use gcam, way better results

  • santuagorrr

Good someone to install open Camera from google app and verify how well it handles the macro and hdr photo of the app's function thanks I'll wait for the answer or show via link to compare thanks

  • Anonymous

It's really fantastic phone, the screen is not an issue at all, being 720 pixel, however it is AMOLED and gives really pure and beautiful view, performance is great and battery life is more than great. Both cameras give decent photos, especially by using Gcam. Overall, it is worth buying

  • Buta

Honestly for 150€ I should not complain,the screen isn't that bad cameras are really good ,SD 665 feels fast enough for me.

  • Fernan

For me, Xiaomi Mi A3 is the best budget phone. Screen is actually OK (even if it is only 720p, not noticeable on AMOLED except if you put your eyes very near on screen) Performance is OK, camera is superb, battery life is OK (it lasts a whole day before running out of battery on frequent use) Android One is superb. Features missing is built-in screen recording, though I haven't tried downloading third party apps. Overall rating for me is 9/10 :D

  • Xiaomi fan

sandeep, 09 Mar 2020screen in outdoor is little dull.i always wish of more brig... morethanks for your experience

  • sandeep

Xiaomi fan, 07 Mar 2020Hello i'm wondering how is this screen under sun light, ... morescreen in outdoor is little dull.i always wish of more brightness when i go in sun

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Mar 2020You can enable voice over wifi, in most of the phones from ... moreOn Mi A3 with the secret code if accessed, the function Vowifi it is in-active and not allowing for activation. Hopefully need to wait for Android 10 for activation

  • Anonymous

It appears the phone is not supporting carrier aggregation i,.e 4G+/ LTA-A my old phone Lenovo ZUK Z2 shows 4G+ ...in the same network A3 Shows 4G only.
Any fix in android 10 update for this

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Mar 2020Does android 10 brings Vowifi functionality to A3 any membe... moreYou can enable voice over wifi, in most of the phones from 2019, with secret code (typed in dialpad) after that, there is a menu to enable VoWIFI (by default, it's disabled)

  • Anonymous

by, 07 Mar 2020I sincerely understand what you mean(as a previous op+ user... moreWell, you can always disable, updater, and even notification for Andeoid 20 will not pop up, but, that's a how update of next gen and version of Android, works, after updste its the best to do factory reset (hard reset), from settings of the phone, or via recovery. Also, thats is required only one in a year or more.. (Until Android 11, and if..) Pop up in Xiaomi Mi A3, somwhere, between 2021 and 2022 lol

  • Anonymous

Dip, 08 Mar 2020I brought this mobile a week ago..I found the mobile is goo... moreow a days almost every handset has this feature. No, it's a oposite, that law says. No more secret calls recordings, sorry. Not ony with Xiaomi phone (Xiaomi had call recording, even in MIUI 8, until mid 2019, with MIUI 11), but, with all OEMs, also, 3-th party apps are disabled in Play Store, because of that - law, at least in Europe.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Mar 2020How is a battery life compared to Android 9Worse, extremely worse

  • Dip

I brought this mobile a week ago..I found the mobile is good enough in every way for me .. but I found a major missing feature in this set is call recording .. now a days almost every handset has this feature..if in next update Mi A3 provide this feature I will be happy and I will suggest my friends to buy this set

  • by

Anonymous, 06 Mar 2020Everybody says android 10 is slowed the phone. I recommend ... moreI sincerely understand what you mean(as a previous op+ user) but I do have troubles digesting the idea of erasing all data on my phone to overcome such post-upgrade failures.

  • Xiaomi fan

Hello

i'm wondering how is this screen under sun light, numbers seems it should not be very good at this game ?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Mar 2020Does android 10 brings Vowifi functionality to A3 any membe... moreyes VoWIFI feature is enabled in Android 10

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Mar 2020Everybody says android 10 is slowed the phone. I recommend ... moreHow is a battery life compared to Android 9

  • Anonymous

Does android 10 brings Vowifi functionality to A3 any member who updated android 10 confirm this