Xiaomi Mi A3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi A3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Ahmad, 03 Jan 2020I had the phone 4 days ago , in general the phone is good b... moreCommon issue with A3, sometimes this happened, I'll make a feedback in the feedback apps & usually there solve it in next or next next update, though the issue can come back in future, something really bad in Xiaomi Android One phone.

Minerva, 24 Dec 2019It's it good for game like pubg, cod and etcpubg works ok. but games like NBA and other high graphics games hang a lot

  • James

Sunny , 06 Jan 2020Totally frod.... #android10Nokia, Motorola, Sony, one plus, realme, huawei, xiaomi mi phones, even poco, everyone got android 10. While here we are still without any timeline of update and it's January! Never buying any Xiaomi again because they don't keep their promises

  • Sunny

Totally frod....
#android10

  • Anonymous

Shahariar, 05 Jan 2020I want to know .Which phone is better .Mi A3 or Redme note 8 ?Rn8 has much better screen quality and also better speakers
Rn8 has miui but mi a3 has android one
Rn8 has macro lens
Rn8 camera with gcam is awesome that is better than iphone 11 pro max you can search compare videos on youtube i also compared them in real rn8 with gcam was better

  • Anonymous

How are lte network speed in this phone and also does this support carrier aggregation??

  • Anonymous

Orvil-John, 05 Jan 2020A3 is very Bad Device for Gaming, Its only good for Photogr... moreIt's a fully midrange camera phone for 130-150 and has excellent battery life. For those who want a smaller phone this will be the best you can get for the price.

Yes no heavy gamer phone, only casual gaming, heavy gamers simply need to look elsewhere.

  • Shahariar

Craddan, 02 Jan 2020Much better in what unverise?I want to know .Which phone is better .Mi A3 or Redme note 8 ?

  • Orvil-John

A3 is very Bad Device for Gaming, Its only good for Photography, Otherwise this set is totally useless.

  • Bhaskar

Where is it's theme and font
This model is very bad 😡😡😡
It should be better than mi note 7 pro
But it have nothing

  • 5G_dBest

Craddan, 02 Jan 2020Very funny am laughing at your useless commenthahaha yeah it very funny

  • dtr

issa kh, 02 Jan 2020I have a problem with my phone mi A3. The colors are not re... morehave you checked the night vision is enabled !?

  • BuboyAgnas

Anonymous, 01 Jan 2020can someone recommend phone that have the same size as mi a... moreYou can try Mi 9 SE

  • Ahmad

I had the phone 4 days ago , in general the phone is good but i am facing unexpected restarting when i am not working on it for some time
Could any one help me for this issue ?

GS.dog, 30 Dec 2019Xiaomi Mi A3 is better for photographic, doing photos, etc.... moreMuch better in what unverise?

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2019Redmi note 8 is better than mi a3 and mi a3 is better than ... moreVery funny am laughing at your useless comment

  • naim

I am satisfied. Best budget phone of the year.
Simply recommended for anyone :)


I have a problem with my phone mi A3. The colors are not real, light red appears dark red and dark blue appears light blue. Is there a solution to this problem, please help

  • Anonymous

can someone recommend phone that have the same size as mi a3? i dont like mi a3, i think the software is letting the phone down, unpolished

  • Booha

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2019Redmi note 8 is better than mi a3 and mi a3 is better than ... moreCan you enlist some of the problems?
As someone who has been using rn8 pro without a single error for a month and a half I would like to know.
Don't try to share your opinion if you don't know anything about the topic. Ty