Xiaomi Pad 5
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Pad 5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Raed

Anonymous, 10 Oct 2021Anyone tried the styles? How is it and how is comparable to... moreCheck brad colbow on youtube , he does tech review for artist and goes in depth bout styles and all features of this tablet

  • Anonymous

Anyone tried the styles? How is it and how is comparable to samsung pen / apple pencil ?

  • badum

Manu Jain, 07 Oct 2021Which varient have you bought? 128 GB or 256 GB128gb, to be honest the camera isn't good and i'm not into gaming so i don't need extra storage. but a very good tablet.

  • Vicky

manishsinghx7, 07 Oct 2021Please Xiaomi try to make sude mounted fingerprint sensor a... moreThen it will cost around 2000 USD. 😆🤣

  • MilSrbija

Extra, buy now....PROBLEM NO FM RADIO...good battery,
EXTRA DESKTOP PC MODE..laptop is now >>> OFF, paaast
Mi pad 5 ..is hear ..welcome Mi pad :-))

  • manishsinghx7

Please Xiaomi try to make sude mounted fingerprint sensor and punch hole display at corner so that we can hold tab vertically and horizontally like Huawei did in Mate pad pro(corner mounted punch hole 20mp camera) and 512gb internal and 20000mah battery and and 16gb ram and detachable keyboard with wireless pen support and memory card support and 4k display with 12 inch tablet Qualcomm flagship chipset with JBL surround and doubly vision and inbuilt Kaspersky antivirus

  • Anonymous

Asrig, 07 Oct 2021What are you gonna mainly using it for? This is only my sidekick tablet. For gaming ,watching, crypto trading.

My main phone is still apple.

What are you gonna mainly using it for?

  • Jules

Currently using this, the Themes app missing does not appear to be related to region as here in the Philippines, or even you set your region to other region the themes app doesn't work. If you navigate to the settings / apps / manage apps/ you can find the Themes app installed. Quite odd tbh.

  • Manu Jain

badum, 06 Oct 2021i bought this baby about 370$ in vietnam, very good tablet,... moreWhich varient have you bought? 128 GB or 256 GB

  • Anonymous

Uhm.. should I buy this or should I go to iPad 8th gen?

  • badum

i bought this baby about 370$ in vietnam, very good tablet, a bit oversize, overall very good.

  • Zic.

Sleeve, 28 Sep 2021Is this any good for drawing? I want a decent enough tablet... moreI also want to use this tablet for drawing. Have you bought it now? How was the experience?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2021You get what you paidt,,, poor man's pad Wrong place to say this, despite the software this tablet is pretty good

  • Anonymous

You get what you paidt,,, poor man's pad

  • Kurikuri

The only thing I have a qualm about is... Stop removing headphone jack ! The tablet is big enough for it, I can't condone buying a tablet without headphone jack support. I'm going to skip this purchase.

  • Mme

dgse, 02 Oct 2021Is it possible to fully uninstall the xiaomi apps like mi c... moreYou can uninstall them using adb, but you need to unlock the bootloader first, no need to root

  • oleg

dgse, 02 Oct 2021Is it possible to fully uninstall the xiaomi apps like mi c... moreyes, buy using adb on ur pc and app package manager

  • dgse

Is it possible to fully uninstall the xiaomi apps like mi coin or mi credit ?

Sleeve, 28 Sep 2021Is this any good for drawing? I want a decent enough tablet... moreYes I think it is, but bare in mind that you have to buy the pen separately for about 99$.