Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • o
  • oio
  • tuh
  • 08 Apr 2022

geko95gek-XDA, 08 Apr 202211T has the MediaTek processor, gross!dimensity 1200 is on par with 870... and mediatek 8100/9000 is better than the 8 gen 1

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • n5p
    • 08 Apr 2022

    Anonymous, 07 Apr 2022Just bought for my aunt. Pretty good and very fast. Just no... moreI downloaded Android 12 and MIUI 13.0.3 on my F3 a few weeks ago.

      RandyRiffin, 07 Apr 2022They are both similar. 11T has slightly faster charging and... more11T has the MediaTek processor, gross!

        Anonymous, 06 Apr 2022Hello everyone, I need your opinion on choosing between poc... moreI'd still go for the Poco F3.

          What about cameras?

          Need a oneplus like selfie camera

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • L1w
            • 07 Apr 2022

            Nickkii, 04 Apr 2022Then use custom rom like AncientOs 6.2 with kernel OG Rev V... moreCan someone explain the process of downloading a custom ROM I literally don't know anything

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • xq5
              • 07 Apr 2022

              Just bought for my aunt. Pretty good and very fast. Just no android 12. Even my Samsung A52 got it many days ago.

                Rami Hamza, 01 Apr 2022what is going on with the overnight power drainage ?? I ... moreJust wait for the Miui 13 update. I'm on Miui 13 and I have only a 5% of battery drain if I leave the phone in standby at night

                  didox, 06 Apr 2022poco f3 or xiaomi 11tThe Poco F3 if you're a gamer!

                    didox, 06 Apr 2022poco f3 or xiaomi 11tThey are both similar. 11T has slightly faster charging and stronger front glass protection, and maybe higher mexapixel main camera means better photos? 🤷

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • i8J
                      • 06 Apr 2022

                      Hello everyone, I need your opinion on choosing between poco f3 and realme gt neo 2.

                      Which one is better in terms of build quality?
                      Display ( brightness, color, touch response)?
                      Gaming (performance, touch sampling rate, heating, battery drain)?
                      Camera (selfie, video, pictures)?
                      Sound quality (loudness, bass, clarity, audio call quality)?
                      Battery ( charging speed, battery endurance)?
                      Software (Smother UI, bugs, update frequency)?

                      Currently poco f3 8/256GB is around 299€ and realme gt neo 2 12/256GB is around 399€
                      Poco f3 is 100€ cheaper but if gt neo 2 has the same price as poco f3 which one is better for it's specs?

                      Thanks

                        • d
                        • didox
                        • 3sv
                        • 06 Apr 2022

                        poco f3 or xiaomi 11t

                          • P
                          • Prakash
                          • 8sx
                          • 05 Apr 2022

                          When available miui13 update in Poco f3 global version

                            • N
                            • Nickkii
                            • 7Xp
                            • 04 Apr 2022

                            RandyRiffin, 03 Apr 2022What if I want a phone with a good software experience?Then use custom rom like AncientOs 6.2 with kernel OG Rev V9 but it would be better if you wait for AncientOs 6.3 based on Android 12L

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • PIx
                              • 03 Apr 2022

                              RandyRiffin, 03 Apr 2022What if I want a phone with a good software experience?people can get used to any android fork, honestly all chinese phone software experience feel pretty much the same for me. but choose popular brands, more user = more feedback = less bugs.
                              i remember when xiaomi is still unpopular, my mi mix 2s crashed when i turn on usb tethering, miui was so bad back then, now its ok.

                                Anonymous, 03 Apr 2022im just saying this phone is not worth it without discount.... moreWhat if I want a phone with a good software experience?

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • PIx
                                  • 03 Apr 2022

                                  AnoM, 02 Apr 2022The price already is cut corners. If what you want that is ... moreim just saying this phone is not worth it without discount. if you are paying full price for 8/256 model might as well go for realme gt neo 2, that phone have better camera and a real proximity sensor.
                                  if buyer really want this phone just grab it on lowest price as possible then definitely no regrets.

                                    • c
                                    • cyber
                                    • S2D
                                    • 02 Apr 2022

                                    Ayooye3k, 01 Apr 2022After being skeptical about buying this phone, i finally go... morethis phone has no real proximity sensor and all phones with virtual proximity has issues

                                      • A
                                      • AnoM
                                      • tu6
                                      • 02 Apr 2022

                                      Anonymous, 02 Apr 2022good phone, but its not worth it on full price, just grab i... moreThe price already is cut corners. If what you want that is not cut corners, just get more expensive smartphone which is triple the price.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • PIx
                                        • 02 Apr 2022

                                        good phone, but its not worth it on full price, just grab it on sale as cheap as possible. after using it for a month i can definitely feel they cut a lot of corners for affordable SD870.