Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Kaki

This device doesn't have too many cons based on my usage.
The software and the cameras could've been better as similarly priced phones have better cameras and software but then again those phones don't have glass back and snapdragon 870 paired with an E4 AMOLED screen.

Good device loving it so far....

Abducted2005, 22 Oct 2021They have fixed those issues phone works great nowthanks for the answers! I end up bought the Mi 11 Lite instead.. lol!
I missed wearing a smaller and light phones.. and it is cheaper too with a pretty good look..
it also feels smoother to operate than Redmi or Poco phones too in my opinion..

  • AndroEmu GamesYT

ADIL SHAH, 27 Oct 2021Hello, can someone guide me, I'm not a mobile gamer. ... moreYes This phone is good for daily usage too except camera

ADIL SHAH, 27 Oct 2021Hello, can someone guide me, I'm not a mobile gamer. ... moreYour need is not suitable with this mobile phone.
Better you get some note version, like Samsung Note 10 Lite, or else.

Hello, can someone guide me,
I'm not a mobile gamer.
I need a mobile for my daily use. (for Long term use)
I use most of the financial applications (Also need Security) and for video and photo editing.
(With 6, 8 GB RAM and more storage)

Can any brother/Sister suggest this mobile?
Or someone else,
Of Any company mobile.
Please Guide.
Thank you 💞

  • Anon

Sheraz, 25 Oct 2021I really feel so bad i have poco f3 8+256 with Snapdragon 8... moreare you sure it is not 5G supported? your cellsite near you is not 5G ready lol

  • Anon

Sheraz, 25 Oct 2021I really feel so bad i have poco f3 8+256 with Snapdragon 8... morehey, you should know that availability of fps in games depend on its app, not the chipset
do some research pls

  • Taki

AndroEmu GamesYT, 25 Oct 2021Black Crush issues is fixed after 12.5.6 enhnaced updateI am on a Global Poco F3, the latest update you can get is 12.5.4.0 (It says 12.5 Enhanced on update details.) I still have black crush issues.

  • PocoLoco

I'm very disappointed, coz im expecting too much with this phone especially in gaming.. doible tapping is unresponsive.. if You're playing ML and your a gusion user you'll get disappointed due to its unresponsive double or tripple tapping. Please fix this.

  • Sheraz

I really feel so bad i have poco f3 8+256 with Snapdragon 870 chipset but it provides only 60 fps in games 🥲 thats a 5g phone ,but 5g coverage not suppoorted,i need 90 fps in gaming

  • AndroEmu GamesYT

Anonymous, 21 Oct 2021I cleaned my f3 with alcohol and the bottom are not working... moreLol 🤣🤣 who Give Protection from Alcohol ?

  • AndroEmu GamesYT

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2021What's the in hand feel like.? I quite fancy tryin... moreThe hand feel is good and Slightly premium also ... Specially when i use it with covers like Xundd

  • AndroEmu GamesYT

anon, 25 Oct 2021Black crush is a software issue and it can definitely be fixed. Black Crush issues is fixed after 12.5.6 enhnaced update

  • AndroEmu GamesYT

Vathan, 25 Oct 2021I'm Poco f3 user but didn't get miui12.5.6.0 upda... moreYou are global user 12.5.6 is for Europe Users

  • Dan

I hope GSMArena lists the set of problems this unit is having and verify if it has been resolved or not. But then again the fact that there are a lot of disagreements between the issues being resolved or not and new problems popping out every now and then makes the unit undesirable for me already.

  • Vathan

I'm Poco f3 user but didn't get miui12.5.6.0 update yet RKHMIXM now my mode number

  • anon

Taki, 24 Oct 2021No they're not. I still have black crush issues. I don... moreBlack crush is a software issue and it can definitely be fixed.

  • Muhammad Azeem

I just buy that dream set & not having a single issue i.e. dimming or any other app crash.. even Im using the set with heavy games... Actually it performs better and faster.
So far so good!!! I strongly recommend this set on X3 pro or GT...

  • cj

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2021Screen dimming issue annoying me in cod mobile or under sun... moreIt is usable but not for intense gaming