Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

After january security patch my poco f3 getting so hot
56°C

    Ritheek, 15 Mar 2022Believe it or not this is one of the best phones you can ge... moreA decent software, or good customer service? At this point, the only point of buying Poco phones is the hardware then installing your custom ROM of choice.

      • 4
      • 4fon
      • NwU
      • 15 Mar 2022

      Snoopy, 15 Mar 2022It lacks in terms of camera and battery, which are the two ... moreBattery doesn't lack at all, in fact it's top tier Battery.
      Camera is not bad not great.

        Ritheek, 15 Mar 2022Believe it or not this is one of the best phones you can ge... moreIt lacks in terms of camera and battery, which are the two most important factors for me.

          Believe it or not this is one of the best phones you can get.. It has 4K HDR10+, Stereo speakers(Dolby Atmos supported), Infrared, Turbocharging 33W, Snapdragon 870 and 48MP camera... I mean what else you want for such a phone?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • ter
            • 14 Mar 2022

            freefaller, 11 Mar 2022@What: I think I will register a complaint with Xiaomi beca... moreIt's a feature of android 12. It improves security of your device

              • H
              • Hacka9101
              • XZ2
              • 14 Mar 2022

              poco f3 has a super amoled display not a normal amoled and it has peak brightness of 1300 nits
              it is also very powerful i use it to play competitive pubg and while using it in gaming mode it doesn't drop a single frame
              like this is a beastly phone for the price
              the cameras are not bad i like the cameras
              for watching netflix or generally videos this is the best display i tried switching to it from a iphone 13 pro max and it feels the same
              it has no difference
              overall if you want a great beastly phone then go for this one i don't think you will have any regrets.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • n5p
                • 13 Mar 2022

                sammyk, 13 Mar 2022my poco f3 does not work with att on internation call can a... moreSammyk: Other users explained 2 weeks that your F3 won’t work with US carriers but here you are again with the same complaint. Read the replies you were given.

                  • M
                  • Meow
                  • sxr
                  • 13 Mar 2022

                  Xiaomi's/Poco's software and optimizations sucks.

                    • s
                    • sammyk
                    • 4%V
                    • 13 Mar 2022

                    my poco f3 does not work with att on internation call can any body help i try xiaomi custom service but can get no help so any body use att dont buy this phone and will tell my friends DON'T BUY XAIOMI PRODUT.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • yVt
                      • 13 Mar 2022

                      Genya, 13 Mar 2022My expectation as a midrange gaming phone was high on this ... moreI found Poco X3 Pro better in terms of performance which shouldn't be the case because SD 870 is much better SOC than SD 860...

                        • G
                        • Genya
                        • 3Cc
                        • 13 Mar 2022

                        My expectation as a midrange gaming phone was high on this phone. But unfortunately,
                        I experienced a lot of Lag and internet unstable most of the time specially during playing mobile games.

                          • d
                          • deaspo
                          • Lfw
                          • 12 Mar 2022

                          freefaller, 11 Mar 2022I received the latest update this morning, 11th March 2022,... moreSaw that icon and couldn't find a way to toggle it. Also have noticed dark theme isn't being applied consistently in some apps or dialog e.g. the focus mode take a break dialog

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Kxb
                            • 12 Mar 2022

                            you guys become mi pilot for beta tester and update to early(received update early setting) .and now you blabbering bug on beta release? lmaoooo
                            why dont u guys waiting patiently for stabble release
                            ahahahaahha

                              • f
                              • freefaller
                              • n5p
                              • 11 Mar 2022

                              What, 11 Mar 2022Among all xiaomi sub brands, this poco has the most and ala... more@What: I think I will register a complaint with Xiaomi because my F3 is running as smooth as silk and I don’t think you should have the extras that you have and I haven’t . My F3 is just about the fastest phone I have ever used but it doesn’t have the bugs you complain about. If you have bugs on your one then it is only fair that everyone else should have them also.

                                • W
                                • What
                                • Nue
                                • 11 Mar 2022

                                Anony, 06 Mar 2022Ive used Redmi note 5,mi10tpro,rn poco f3 and i can say miu... moreAmong all xiaomi sub brands, this poco has the most and alarming amount of bugs I have ever seen in a xiaomi phone. It's not a bad phone but if you can afford it, just go for the proper xiaomi flagships. The software experience very different and I believe they do it on purpose.

                                  • f
                                  • freefaller
                                  • n5p
                                  • 11 Mar 2022

                                  I received the latest update this morning, 11th March 2022, MIUI 13 v13.0.3.0 in the UK. I haven't experienced any of problems that other users are reporting. The only thing I noticed was that when I unlock my phone there is a green camera icon in the top left hand corner that is apparently MIUIBiometric, and I guess that is an alert that the phone is using the camera, probably for the face unlock. It disappears after a couple of seconds though so it isn't a problem. Other than that everything is fine.

                                    • W
                                    • WikiPadia
                                    • bJb
                                    • 11 Mar 2022

                                    Poco F4 vs Poco F3.. which one should I buy? Is it worth to wait Poco f4?in term of design, Poco F4 seems bad thou...the camera design sucks...

                                      • N
                                      • Nuwan
                                      • Uiw
                                      • 11 Mar 2022

                                      Sabbir, 06 Mar 2022Please i need a honest user feedback..which one is better p... moreDefinitely POCO F3..It has most powerful Snapdragon 870 chipset and 8GB Ram. Go with F3 8GB

                                        • C
                                        • Crazygit
                                        • 34n
                                        • 10 Mar 2022

                                        Just updated to miui 13 EU ROM... Now, there are a few things I noticed have gone wrong. I can't use 120hz(I can toggle it on, but it just sticks on 60hz). There's no dark mode override in developer options anymore. Battery life seems worse, notifications tile background is always blurry and it feels laggy overall.