Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ranger

price to mucch expensive... besides the specs is not good

Banzi, 15 Oct 2021I just got the the V12.5.6.0.RKHEUXM Update. Does anyone ha... moreWith this update I got the problem that the AOD clock gets stuck irregularly on the lock screen. In other words, the time stops. The time is only corrected again when I press or unlock the power button.

  • Anonymous

Sasha , 29 Sep 2021Anyone please suggest your genuine opinion which should i p... moreF3 gt is coming with mediatek which is only optimized for gaming but still not enough strong to beat snapdragon, if you're a vlogger go for f3, mediatek is unable to render your videos in 2k or 4k if you're a KineMaster user.🙏

  • Anonymous

I want to buy a phone between Xiaomi Poco F3 and Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro. I need to buy Xiaomi Poco F3 over Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro just because it has a slightly better processor and AMOLED display?

  • Anonymous

Kiluwastrife, 19 Oct 2021because most IP rating that is used refer to "complete... moreSo, the Xiaomi Poco F3 has IP53?

  • Habijabi

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2021Not sure if A52s 5G or Poco F3, is the OS in F3 still buggy?I have the Poco F3 for over one month now. No problem with the software and it's a performance beast. Literally had no issue with gaming or the screen. The display is made my Samsung so watching content is very immersive. If you wanna use your new phone for like 3-4 years then Poco F3 is a better long time invested specially because of the performance. But if you want a new phone to use for 2 years with a slightly better screen but an overall better camera, the A52s is a good option. But A52s is also slightly more costly for a less capable processor.

  • Kiluwastrife

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2021On many sites it is stated that Xiaomi Poco F3 doesn't... morebecause most IP rating that is used refer to "completely submerge proof", while IP53 is only splash / dust resistant... you can splash it occasionally, but it still not survive submerged water... so it's safe to say, "no IP Rating" as in, "not water resistant"

  • Anonymous

Not sure if A52s 5G or Poco F3, is the OS in F3 still buggy?

  • Anonymous

On many sites it is stated that Xiaomi Poco F3 doesn't have any IP rating. Why it is stated without IP rating if in the specifications it has IP53?

My Poco f3 is arriving tomorrow, so excited!!

  • Dac

Awesome smartphone. Bought 256/8 GB version, using it for gaming. Battery lasts through whole day. CPU is powerful enough to run 2 games at the same time. Yes it's possible with Poco's software! Best you can buy atm.

  • Anonymous

Abody, 17 Oct 2021Guy's Which one is better POCO F3 Or REALME GT MASTER ... morePOCO F3 has better overall specs.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2021Why in the specifications it is stated that Xiaomi Poco F3 ... moreBecause it does have IP53 rating. You can check YouTube for demo of this in action.

  • Sam

Pls help me
When charging poco f3 and reach 100%
The phone doesn't show "fully charged"

  • Anonymous

Why in the specifications it is stated that Xiaomi Poco F3 has IP53 if in the reality it doesn't have it?

  • Anonymous

Superb phone ever

  • Anonymous

Does Xiaomi Poco F3 has any type of water resistance?

  • Poco reek

Anonymous, 17 Oct 2021Does Xiaomi Poco F3 come with a preinstalled screen protector?Yes

  • Abody

Guy's Which one is better POCO F3 Or REALME GT MASTER EDITION
I'm So Confused about what's better than the other

  • Deionas

Kherri106, 17 Oct 2021What rom where you using the mi or eu?EU