Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • SnakeBouda
  • N4u
  • 07 Jun 2022

Anonymous, 04 Jun 2022The Android 12 update was bad. Now apps are stuttering...just factory reset the phone i recommend doing it every major update. mine working fine no shutter issues

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • IWP
    • 04 Jun 2022

    The Android 12 update was bad. Now apps are stuttering...

      • M
      • Mzadmehr
      • xyP
      • 02 Jun 2022

      Miss poco, 02 Jun 2022Gaming and screen poco f3 camera also ....cheaper price poc... moreYup x3 pro has bigger battery capacity but drains faster than f3 in every aspect gaming video web and f3 gonna win with less battery capacity how convenient is that

        • M
        • Miss poco
        • K5g
        • 02 Jun 2022

        Sabbir, 06 Mar 2022Please i need a honest user feedback..which one is better p... moreGaming and screen poco f3 camera also ....cheaper price poco x3 pro baterry life .... its poco f3 for me i have them both

          Kyle, 31 May 2022Hey Do you recommend me buying this for gaming? I am on a t... moreYes, it's a good Budget Gaming phone, I'm using it right now alongside other devices and it's performance is good.
          Just the Snapdragon 870 tends to OVERHEAT sometimes, I have reached 54C° in some gameming sessions. This is due to Qualcomm overheat issues and the phone not having the best dissipation chamber.
          If you want a better version of this phone better go for the POCO F3 GT or the K40 GAMING (same device).

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 0Zu
            • 01 Jun 2022

            Kyle, 31 May 2022Before updating to MIU 13 you should have done a factory re... moreVery wrong suggestion. You must factory reset after updating to miui 13 Android 12 because if you factory reset on miui 12 the useless files from Android 11 will remain on the device and can possibly do bugs. Upgrade to Miui 13 and do a factory reset so you can have clean Android 12.

              • K
              • Kyle
              • jb@
              • 31 May 2022

              geko95gek-XDA, 25 May 2022Just a warning - once I updated to MIUI 13 I no longer have... moreBefore updating to MIU 13 you should have done a factory reset instead

                • K
                • Kyle
                • jb@
                • 31 May 2022

                Hey Do you recommend me buying this for gaming? I am on a tight budget so I dont mind it having Android 11 and a few more years of software update.

                  Bnc, 29 May 2022Is this good for gaming? Like PUBG, COD? yes .. it's more than good for gaming.

                    • H
                    • Hassaan
                    • 6Qp
                    • 29 May 2022

                    Bnc, 29 May 2022Is this good for gaming? Like PUBG, COD? Yes good gaming experience i m using this set but i will prefer u to buy latest mobile.

                      • B
                      • Bnc
                      • ucv
                      • 29 May 2022

                      Is this good for gaming? Like PUBG, COD?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 0Zu
                        • 28 May 2022

                        I just got an update to 13.0.6.0 Global EU and everything are solid. I haven't experienced any issues at all. I have to say if you upgrade from 12 miui to 13 make sure you do a factory reset so the phone can get rid the old android files that are useless. I saved 10GB of space and the phone runs with lightspeed. Great work Xiaomi!!

                          • K
                          • Kokuyo
                          • dZu
                          • 28 May 2022

                          Hanif Fikri, 27 May 2022im using latest MIUI 13 rn.. u had issues with the battery ... moreNo, Hanif. I'm on 12.5.6

                            • T
                            • Trusted Companion
                            • ibi
                            • 28 May 2022

                            Kokuyo, 27 May 2022Shall i update to 13.0.3.0 ? I'm on GLOBAL Are there... moreWell its not that much feature added.But you can look at the review of miui 13 if you dont sure about it

                              Kokuyo, 27 May 2022I used to get that SOT until I updated to 12.5.6 from 12.5.... moreim using latest MIUI 13 rn.. u had issues with the battery after latest update?

                                • K
                                • Kokuyo
                                • dZu
                                • 27 May 2022

                                Hanif Fikri, 19 May 2022No gaming, just youtube, reddit, chrome browsing easily rea... moreI used to get that SOT until I updated to 12.5.6 from 12.5.
                                Are you on MIUI 13?

                                  • K
                                  • Kokuyo
                                  • dZu
                                  • 27 May 2022

                                  Shall i update to 13.0.3.0 ?
                                  I'm on GLOBAL
                                  Are there any issue

                                    • n
                                    • naruto
                                    • rXU
                                    • 27 May 2022

                                    VoipTech007, 25 May 2022I just updated to MIUI 13, i can still watch Netflix. I ha... moredo you still have L1 on netflix parameters ??? netflix is watchable in all smartphones but here we are talking about Widevine L1 not netflix working oe not. did you understand the thing ??? it's about Full HD playback vs SD playback

                                      VoipTech007, 25 May 2022I just updated to MIUI 13, i can still watch Netflix. I ha... moreHmm I might have to do a factory reset, ever since updating to MIUI13 I cant do HD content anymore on Amazon Prime :(

                                        • N
                                        • Nik
                                        • 7Xp
                                        • 27 May 2022

                                        geko95gek-XDA, 25 May 2022Just a warning - once I updated to MIUI 13 I no longer have... moreLaugh with Custom Rom