Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I am also facing same issue of green tint.

  • kurnia

Anonymous, 25 Apr 2022How's the performance and battery life? Is it the same... moreI have read reviews about updates that battery is drowning fast and hanging..i have no issues or whatsoever. If i make calls maybe but thats normal but for normal use, its one of the best mid range mobile phones with a great look.

  • Kurnia

Kujtim Zymeri, 30 Apr 20223.2 clockspeed and so slow phone. Heats up so easy and tha... moreI have no problem at all. I use it for watching movie, playing football manager and my call functions nothing more nothing less.

  • Shrimp

Is the Blue version back made out of glass?

Anonymous, 04 May 2022I will choose the Poco, because the Snapdragon chipset help... moreWell, the SD870 is an older 7nm chipset whilst the Dimensity is a newer 6nm chipset. So are you telling an older chipset would mean better photos & videos as a whole? In what way exactly? Please explain.
I'm also worried about updates. Poco being a subsidiary of Xiaomi falls way behind updates compared to the "T" and Redmi Note models.

  • Kai

Hr, 03 May 2022Do they put ltpo amoled panel?You gotta pay more for that.

  • Anonymous

Gino76ph, 01 May 2022Hi. Looking beyond specs and more of its practical usage wh... moreI will choose the Poco, because the Snapdragon chipset helps the camera a lot. Unlike the dimensity 1200 on the Xiaomi 11t

  • Hr

Muneeb Ansari, 24 Apr 2021If anyone of you is planning to buy this please read this o... moreDo they put ltpo amoled panel?

  • ahmed

Anteraja, 01 May 2022is this phone still that awful proximity sensor problem? It... morei really can't understand the complaints about the virtual proximity sensor it works just fine and rarely the screen light on but then trun off and for me it's just like the normal sensor when u the phone gose little far from the ears, false issue for me

Hi. Looking beyond specs and more of its practical usage which phone is better in terms of a more natural-looking colours (skin tones, sky, food, nature, etc.), white balance, faster autofocus and more stable, better video recording in terms of audio pickup, stabilisation (1080p30 up to 4K/30) and better overall selfies...the Poco F3 or the Xiaomi 11T?

  • Anteraja

is this phone still that awful proximity sensor problem? It's such deal breaker to me when I heard about it since I do a lot of calls for my job.

Kujtim Zymeri, 30 Apr 20223.2 clockspeed and so slow phone. Heats up so easy and tha... morePls learn about clockspeed before even saying...
Tell me why it overheats. 7nm? Nope, 5nm heats up even more.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CHIPS BEFORE SAYING NONSENSE!

  • Kujtim Zymeri

3.2 clockspeed and so slow phone.
Heats up so easy and tha starts laging just like samsung.
🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

  • Sky

Pro and cons
Cons the phone is very easily to heat up and causes the phone to be slow ,and battery getting very weak , sometime even have bugs
The only pros I know is budget for daily uses is okay not reall good for a long time gamer

  • AJ Asad

Poco F3 is one of the best mid-range budgets smartphone.

Surf0, 27 Apr 2022Its already available.Down the file from MiuiDownloader app... moreDownload*

Its already available.Down the file from MiuiDownloader app then update it manually

  • Anony

Anonymous, 27 Apr 2022When is Android 12 coming?Its already available on global.try using manual method by using MiuiDownloader App from playstore

  • Anonymous

When is Android 12 coming?

  • takro777

the wrost phone ever
I have black crush and green tint issuses