Xiaomi Poco X3 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

anonymous, 09 Aug 2021damn you still use the radio on the phone? hahahaCall me old fashioned, but I do love tuning into the radio now and again. :)

  • anonymous

PJF, 06 Aug 2021No card slot, and no radio either.damn you still use the radio on the phone? hahaha

  • Anonymous

Obaid, 09 Aug 2021I m also very disappointed first time with Xiaomi Brand bec... moreMy poco X3 nfc works flawlessly. Amazing phone.
Maybe xiaomi messed up with the Poco X3 Pro (but this one has a worse camera anyway).

Don't judge a company by one phone. If u remove the bloatware on xiaomi phones they are still excellent phones.

  • Obaid

Andrew, 09 Aug 2021I am skipping Poco line altogether. The lacklustre support ... moreI m also very disappointed first time with Xiaomi Brand because of this POCO X3 Pro, from last 5 years Im consecutively using Xiaomi Brand, never had any complain, but this poco x3 pro have so much issues like touch issue, network reception, GPS problem.

  • anonymous 999

that phone has a deal breaker 200 usd phones screen and xiaomi decided to price it for 420 usd for 8/256 , where the heck their minds when they did that

TheWanderer, 09 Aug 2021ips displays are unreadable in sunlightAmoled displays are unreadable in sunlight

Bluesea, 31 Jul 2021Amoled display id terible, they have pwm and flicker problemips displays are unreadable in sunlight

  • Andrew

I am skipping Poco line altogether. The lacklustre support for my ghost touch in Poco X3 Pro made me think twice about Poco lineup. I trashed a 3 month phone. First time in life a phone did not make it past 6 months...customer service in Singapore is non-existent.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2021please elaborateUSB-C 2.0 means Version 2.0 of the USB Type-C not the same as USB Version 2.0 aka USB 2.0. USB Type-C Version 1.0 supported USB 2.0 up to USB 3.0 while USB Type-C Version 2.0 supports USB 3.0 up to USB 3.1

performance not matching specs

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2021USB C 2.0 doesn't mean it's USB 2.0. When will yo... moreplease elaborate

  • Hitesh5587

Its not Launch in India

  • Anonymous

Agadeer, 08 Aug 2021At Egypt , The base model 8/128 is 5999 EGP which is about... morethat's because its a suggested retail price.

Bumaye, 08 Aug 2021The the base model costs aroud 360€ in egypt the gsm arena ... moreAt Egypt , The base model 8/128 is 5999 EGP which is about 325 Euro , the 8/256 is 6599 EGP which is about 357 Euro , I think the international base version outside Egypt will be about 300 Euro , but still expensive than gsmarena price .

Alpha , 07 Aug 2021Still USB 2.0 !? That's the difference between Samsung... moreDon't be stupid it's usb c version 2.0
Verify things before you accuse companies sir!

  • Anonymous

Alpha , 07 Aug 2021Still USB 2.0 !? That's the difference between Samsung... moreUSB C 2.0 doesn't mean it's USB 2.0. When will you guys ever learn.

  • Srdjan

Alpha , 07 Aug 2021Still USB 2.0 !? That's the difference between Samsung... moreIt is your opinion and you have right on it. I like Chinese crap because I always get more for less. USB is not so important to me, I prefer good chipset, good cameras, a lot of other different things for much less money than Samsung offered to me for same or worse content. Cheers!

The the base model costs aroud 360€ in egypt the gsm arena pricing is way off

Alpha , 07 Aug 2021Still USB 2.0 !? That's the difference between Samsung... moreLol the a72 has usb 2.0

Galaxy A52 is double the price and have USB Type-C 2.0. not only that Galaxy A52 have half the processing power and charging speed. Who the crap now?