Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ThePro

my poco x3 pro now is dead how i can fix this? this can be fixed?

  • Anonymous

X3 pro or mi 11 lite 5g with sd780?

Which is a better buy considering the performance and smoothness for at least 2 years?

  • YOUR MOM

Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021Absolute garbage. Heats to 50*C when gaming 30 minutes.. Ye... moretoalking about genshin impact, even iphone 12 and galaxy s20 ultra crash on that game, so what do you expect for saying garbage

Anonymous, 02 Jan 2022ATTENTION,THIS 8S NOT A GOOD PHONE FOR GAMING! i tried COD ... moreStop saying rubbish I've played COD on it for 2hours and i enjoyed it better than my redmi note 9 pro

Storm18, 05 Jan 2022https://imgur.com/a/1h5sM8i ..... Crazy battery life since ... moreAre you turned on battery saver? And, are you using WIFI? I have played a simple game (hill climb racing 2) for about 2 hours and have a combined activity of installing apps, social medias, etc. on 60Hz and battery saver. The battery discharged to 39% (from 85%). I don't know this is normal or not.

After I renewed the MUI to 12.5.5, WiFi and Hotspot I was broken, I reset factory arrangements and I installed more MUI 12.5.5 still broken Wi-Fi and hotspots, a strange mobile phone failed

  • New User

Is Accubattery important for this phone ? I used to take 2 days of charge but after the 12,5,7 the battery takes only a day. Again , I can't make calls or videos on WhatsApp ,, help me guys

  • Anonymous

Ren, 14 Jan 2022Mind If I ask, where exactly is the main camera of the poco... morehi, based on 3D model main camera is in the middle and ultrawide is on the top right.

  • Anonymous

Md arbaz, 13 Jan 2022Dear sir i buyed my phone nearly 4 month ago but unfortunat... moreget it if still under warranty easiest.

Ren, 14 Jan 2022Mind If I ask, where exactly is the main camera of the poco... morethe one on top right

  • Ren

Mind If I ask, where exactly is the main camera of the poco x3 pro? Is it the one on the middle or the one on the top right.

  • Md arbaz

Dear sir i buyed my phone nearly 4 month ago but unfortunately after 12.5.5 update my phone was dead and my phone is in warranty period should i get replacement or not bcoz i m a student and all my exams will be in online mode so pls help me .

  • Anonymous

flashyflash, 10 Jan 2022So far, so good. My only problem is the unstable telco sign... moretry a new sim card?

  • flashyflash

So far, so good. My only problem is the unstable telco signal reception. It goes 4G+ to 4G repeatedly. Due to that, my internet is so slow and I can't play games without being disconnected. Yes, it has a very powerful soc but if I can't use that due to network issues, then it's useless. Any fix for that?

  • Anonymous

S.S.A, 09 Jan 2022Hello, can someone tell me a positive user review of poco x... moreMy advice...forget reviews,they try to compare everything with the most expensive....who would compare usual car with Bentley's and Ferrari,...and than there's a lot of Hiden support for a particular Brand
Best ask around friends and colleagues.... they're usually more experienced in the affordable price category , anyway
Poco x3pro got SD slot ,3.5mm audio out ,big fastcharging battery and Gorilla glass 6.....you won't find any other in that pricecategory that offers such a good all-round package

  • No-apple

S.S.A, 09 Jan 2022Hello, can someone tell me a positive user review of poco x... moreI've used Note8pro, X3nfc and x3pro.... can't complain, its fairly powerful, strong battery, loud and clear sound, bright screen and you get great pics even all on auto.
Always wanted OIS camera, but the Poco handles video great ,even while walking

Muhammad Yunus, 09 Jan 2022its great and cheap, i love it, ive been using for 2 month ... moreThanks, I appreciate your review. Thanks a lot will help in future. Are you alao from Pakustan, if yes then is poco x3 pro rupees 47,999?

S.S.A, 09 Jan 2022Hello, can someone tell me a positive user review of poco x... moreits great and cheap, i love it, ive been using for 2 month no problem, no lag, no ghost touch. i use it for school, picture, youtube, gaming. its quite awesome with this phone.

Hello, can someone tell me a positive user review of poco x3 pro and please only real and positive reviews not fake and unreal. Thanks

Ivan3213, 26 Dec 2021Can anyone help me with this problem I have with the Poco X... moreHave you allowed permission to use microphone for whatsapp application?

You can check it by long pressing the whatsapp icon>app info>app permissions>microphone, change it to allow only when the app is being used.

But if that doesn't work, you can try taking a vacation to the xiaomi service center to ask.
Hope this can helps your problem.