Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Z
  • Znosby
  • FMY
  • 14 May 2021

The poco x3 pro that i got doesn't have VoLTE. Does anyone know how to activate/enable it? I already did the *#*#4636#*#* and *#*#86538#*#*# thingy but it won't work.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • t7G
    • 13 May 2021

    What phone should I get, I have a budget of around 400USD.
    As much as possible 5g capable, I do care about cameras and I'm also a casual gamer.

    other bonuses: (big ram, headphone jack, stereo speakers, IPS graded, micro sd slot)

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • X03
      • 13 May 2021

      Anonymous, 13 May 2021Don't tell them to drain battery fully. It's not ... moreThis is how battery calibration works, I said that and I know that... Loosing only 1 cycle count for the better battery life is a advantage...

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • tyG
        • 13 May 2021

        Vindieta, 12 May 2021He said for poco x3 pro, yeah i already tried it for 8 days... moreThere's gaming mode built-in in MIUI, start the game in their gaming setting and see if it's still the same. Gaming mode sometimes have optimizations for games and may (not definite) reduce battery draining problems.

        Also to note that MIUI itself is battery draining. Comparing to the first custom Rom ArrowOS, ArrowOS is not that power consuming. There's also a custom kernel out now, and it further improves the smoothness. (Though it's not a gaming kernel)

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • tyG
          • 13 May 2021

          Anonymous, 12 May 2021Charge your battery for 2 hours then drain battery fully... moreDon't tell them to drain battery fully. It's not helpful and it will hurt their battery.

            Anonymous, 21 Apr 2021With Snapdragon 860 (7nm), Poco X3 Pro price is unbeatable.... moreThe realme X3 also has very similar specs for just at little more money

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • X03
              • 12 May 2021

              Guru, 12 May 2021When I play any game the phone is getting extremely heated ... moreCharge your battery for 2 hours then drain battery fully then again charge it for 2 hours...

                • m
                • mewtwo68
                • u7V
                • 12 May 2021

                Guru, 12 May 2021When I play any game the phone is getting extremely heated ... moreTune down your game settings a little bit, my poco x3 pro plays genshin for hours on medium settings without any problem.

                  • G
                  • Guru
                  • gNS
                  • 12 May 2021

                  When I play any game the phone is getting extremely heated and very fast battery drain. I recieved the phone yesterday only. Plz tell the solution..

                    • V
                    • Vindieta
                    • tA$
                    • 12 May 2021

                    Asura, 11 May 2021Which gaming phone are you comparing it to?He said for poco x3 pro, yeah i already tried it for 8 days, and i must say the battery draining really fast if u watching movies or playing games. Just for comparison : i can get 6,5 hours SoT PUBG in smooth ultra setting at my old Poco X3 NFC or 10 hours SoT playing Titan Quest. In my poco x3 pro, i only get around 4,5 hours with smooth ultra setting or 6,5 hours playing titan quest.

                    The battery draining on this device is only when the device's display turn on, but for standby mode, the endurance was the same with poco x3 nfc

                      • o
                      • omzig
                      • rAW
                      • 12 May 2021

                      Ryan, 09 May 2021Guys poco x3 pro is 125$ cheaper than mi 10t in my country,... morein my opinion they are equal for the "bang-for-the-buck".

                      but specs are different..

                      1. screens.
                      mi 10T got a tas better display: even though they both got IPS, Mi 10T screen is litle bit more color accurate and has a tad higher refresh rate - 120 Hz vs 144 Hz. they have been tested both as having rather slow response times, so these phones are not really for an avid gamer who plays mostly shooters, even though they both are perfectly capable of gaming because of strong GPU.

                      2. SoC
                      Mi 10t has faster SD 865, while
                      X3 Pro got older, but still very powerful SD 855.

                      3. RAM
                      Mi 10T has faster DDR5, while X3 Pro older and slower DDR4X

                      4. Camera
                      Mi 10T cameras are way better than X3 Pro.

                      5. X3 Pro has 3,5" jack.

                      6. Mi 10T is a glass sandwich, so it's much more vulnerable to drops. X3 Pro has plastic back.

                        • A
                        • Asura
                        • XV1
                        • 11 May 2021

                        nictech, 11 May 2021great battery but fast to drain Which gaming phone are you comparing it to?

                          Anonymous, 11 May 2021Sound is great on earphones or headphones...Ok, thanks.

                            • n
                            • nictech
                            • C9a
                            • 11 May 2021

                            What-the-fuq-you-say, 11 May 2021this phone is beyond great for the price great battery but fast to drain

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • X03
                              • 11 May 2021

                              wayne34, 10 May 2021Hi , people. i'm thinking about buying this phone, so ... moreSound is great on earphones or headphones...

                                • f
                                • fahmi
                                • KiW
                                • 11 May 2021

                                Tarek, 10 May 2021Which one is better this phone or LG g8s thinq? i more recommend you to buy poco x3 pro, because this is a new phone and have better specification except the type of screen

                                  this phone is beyond great for the price

                                    Hi , people. i'm thinking about buying this phone, so someone could tell me about the sound quality with earphones? Because I had a Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X and I wasn't satisfied with the sound using different and good quality earphones...

                                      • O
                                      • Onimob
                                      • 0Z%
                                      • 10 May 2021

                                      Tarek, 10 May 2021Which one is better this phone or LG g8s thinq? X3 Pro

                                        • T
                                        • Tarek
                                        • rmv
                                        • 10 May 2021

                                        Which one is better this phone or LG g8s thinq?