Xiaomi Redmi K30
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Thx xiaomi, IPS LCD is the best! My eyes hate AMOLED so much!!!

MichaelD, 10 Dec 2019K20 is way better than this K30. Redmi think they did somet... moreTotally agree. What the hell were they thinking with this phone? I think their budget went to that asian film star who looks a bit like a girl to advertise it, when the money should have gone to giving us better features for the price.

Anonymous, 10 Dec 2019Because OLED 120hz screens are too expensive for a $200 device.It's not a $200 device. The cheapest model is about $230. The 5G model starts at about $285 and is still LCD with that crappy double punchhole. I think their budget went to paying that asian film star who looks a bit like a girl to advertise it. The money should have gone to making this phone better for the price.

  • Prashant

What the heck is wrong with mi give 7SD sick this is

  • Mj

I hate LCD display

jubayer alam abhi, 11 Dec 2019its metal frame with gorila glass back Where is metal brother? Its a pure plastic frame.

  • asd

Juma, 10 Dec 2019It suppose to me amoled like k20 Why LCD??screen burn ins

  • Nikki

IPS LCD Forget always on display......

why ips? or just wrong post??????

Mx, 10 Dec 2019I dont like AMOLED at all. First the colors are too bright,... moreWith You

  • jubayer alam abhi

Dude , 10 Dec 2019Plastic or metal?its metal frame with gorila glass back

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Dec 2019ITT: People will be complaining about the IPS and punch hol... moreI needed an IR blaster!

  • user

Lass Isolet, 10 Dec 2019Yes at last IPS cause screw you AMOLED screw you screen bur... moreagree
also replacement cost of lcd is cheaper and lcd means typical fingerbrint reader
BUT ...... amoled looks waaay more gorgeous
so both have advantages , and opinions are different !

K20 is way better than this K30. Redmi think they did something big with 120Hz IPS display but after some time eyes adjust to 120Hz and it doesn't look anything special and it uses more battery while perfect black, infinite contrast, color popout and less battery use on K20 amoled display is always noticeable. K30 punch holes look ugly compared to perfect shaped screen in K20 and also there is only slight improvement on chipset so having all that in mind K20 is much better device overall.

  • Knot

16,5 cm? Really? My laptop is almost smaller than this smartphone

  • None

Dude , 10 Dec 2019Plastic or metal?Glassy finishing its plastic

  • Ben

Why the down grade. Isn't mediatek bringing out some new chip with everthing in 1 chip soon? Ment to be better than any chip out to date??

  • Juma

Anonymous, 10 Dec 2019LCD! Why not AMOLED?! Would've been a great one.It suppose to me amoled like k20
Why LCD??

  • Dude

Plastic or metal?

  • Mx

I dont like AMOLED at all. First the colors are too bright, gives me a headache. And lets not forget the screen burn in a few years time. IPS LCD best screens for me by far.