Xiaomi Redmi Note
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-308151

AnonD-303604, 30 Sep 2014Hi guy how ur think about this phone can tell me pls .. Coz I th... moreWould rate Redmi Note battery as being good, lasts long. Today from 97% to 77% battery of intensive Internet browsing, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube etc. took 1-1/2 hours to consume 20%. 3100m Battery can lasts the whole day for casual internet use. At night when sleeping at 100% battery until morning, less of only 3% to 97% remaining, with data internet connected. Overall good battery stamina.

  • Cool

Ashish, 28 Sep 2014Yesterday I received my redimi note. This phone is awesome. Came... moreWhere u got from this phone bro?
Plz Help bro

  • ALOK

can be video call by this divice...

  • AnonD-303604

Hi guy how ur think about this phone can tell me pls .. Coz I thinking to getting one .. can tell me how is the battery life and etc pls thank a lot

  • AnonD-313982

friends i am using redmi 1s but i amnot able to play game (candy crash,saga etc)when i open game its automatically closed,other one is heating problem,and i cant download themes plz suggest the solution.........

  • AnonD-308151

Chocobar, 29 Sep 2014Hi guys.i wanna buy this in around this week.plz tell me what is... moreRedmi Note charger is 1A.

  • XiaomiNote_User

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2014I don't know why my Xiaomi always vibrating whenever I played an... moreYou have to change the settings dude.. Turn off the Vibrate with rhythm option.. :)

  • Somebody

Damn bad..contact is disconnected with Whatsapp..keep jump out to home screen from any apps, even album also..front and back camera is super bad..slow motion..just use for two weeks lol

  • Anonymous

please don't compare you with "SONY"

  • SRJ

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2014I don't know why my Xiaomi always vibrating whenever I played an... morei think that was a setting that enhances the user experience while games, or beats when some music plays, so its not a problem its just a setting just disable that.

  • Anonymous

redmi 1s is chinese company,nd we know product of china,den how could we support,plz help me

  • miki

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2014I don't know why my Xiaomi always vibrating whenever I played an... morei faced the same problem too. but i managed to overcome it. first you have to go to 'Setting'. then select 'sound' . and then you just have to disable the button 'vibrate with beat' . enjoy your xiaomi bro

  • Malaysia

Darshan, 29 Sep 2014Blackberry 10 os is the best os ever in android and iosFull Aggree.. try it n feel it. bb 10 os

  • AnonD-308151

Chocobar, 29 Sep 2014Hi guys.i wanna buy this in around this week.plz tell me what is... moreRedmi Note charger is 1A.

  • Darshan

Blackberry 10 os is the best os ever in android and ios

  • Anonymous

I don't know why my Xiaomi always vibrating whenever I played anything which has a sound. soooo annoying. it's always vibrating when I played music, as it like a rhythm of the music. can anyone help me to fix this? I've turn it on silent mode and it didn't work.

  • Chocobar

Hi guys.i wanna buy this in around this week.plz tell me what is the power output for charging.is it 2A or 1.5A.Any help would be wellcome

  • gene

Whooaahh!!what is the noise when I doing video calling?

  • Ashish

mahi, 29 Sep 2014howdid you purchase this phone. I want to buy one. plz help me outYou just check EBay.com find all the details.

  • mahi

Ashish, 28 Sep 2014Yesterday I received my redimi note. This phone is awesome. Came... morehowdid you purchase this phone. I want to buy one. plz help me out