Xiaomi Redmi Note
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Somebody

Damn bad..contact is disconnected with Whatsapp..keep jump out to home screen from any apps, even album also..front and back camera is super bad..slow motion..just use for two weeks lol

  • Anonymous

please don't compare you with "SONY"

  • SRJ

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2014I don't know why my Xiaomi always vibrating whenever I played an... morei think that was a setting that enhances the user experience while games, or beats when some music plays, so its not a problem its just a setting just disable that.

  • Anonymous

redmi 1s is chinese company,nd we know product of china,den how could we support,plz help me

  • miki

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2014I don't know why my Xiaomi always vibrating whenever I played an... morei faced the same problem too. but i managed to overcome it. first you have to go to 'Setting'. then select 'sound' . and then you just have to disable the button 'vibrate with beat' . enjoy your xiaomi bro

  • Malaysia

Darshan, 29 Sep 2014Blackberry 10 os is the best os ever in android and iosFull Aggree.. try it n feel it. bb 10 os

  • AnonD-308151

Chocobar, 29 Sep 2014Hi guys.i wanna buy this in around this week.plz tell me what is... moreRedmi Note charger is 1A.

  • Darshan

Blackberry 10 os is the best os ever in android and ios

  • Anonymous

I don't know why my Xiaomi always vibrating whenever I played anything which has a sound. soooo annoying. it's always vibrating when I played music, as it like a rhythm of the music. can anyone help me to fix this? I've turn it on silent mode and it didn't work.

  • Chocobar

Hi guys.i wanna buy this in around this week.plz tell me what is the power output for charging.is it 2A or 1.5A.Any help would be wellcome

  • gene

Whooaahh!!what is the noise when I doing video calling?

  • Ashish

mahi, 29 Sep 2014howdid you purchase this phone. I want to buy one. plz help me outYou just check EBay.com find all the details.

  • mahi

Ashish, 28 Sep 2014Yesterday I received my redimi note. This phone is awesome. Came... morehowdid you purchase this phone. I want to buy one. plz help me out

  • AnonD-280722

Ashish, 28 Sep 2014Yesterday I received my redimi note. This phone is awesome. Came... moreUse tempered glass asap

  • Ashish

Yesterday I received my redimi note. This phone is awesome. Camera quality is good. Battery backup is very good. Touchscreen is working fine. Call Connectivity is good.
I have only doubt abt corning gorilla glass screen protection....

Phone is recommended....

  • Mike

AnonD-313134, 28 Sep 2014dual sim both are gsm or any one is gsm.One supports 3g another only 2g.

  • AnonD-290913

I read this from the web:


Redmi Note 2 Coming!!!
The much awaited Xiaomi's second generation Redmi Note specifications, price details have surfaced online, hinting that the feature-rich phablet's launch is just around the corner.

A Xiaomi community blog has leaked the alleged features of Redmi Note 2. It says that the upcoming phablet will keep the predecessor's screen size, but would come with some major upgrades in terms of internal hardware like 2.2GHz MediaTek Octa-core CPU, 3GB RAM, 20.7-megapixel camera on the rear-side and 8.0-megapixel camera, and a 3,500 mAh battery.

GUYS, what you think?
Let's see if this is what Xiaomi is planning to launch.

  • AnonD-308151

Said, 27 Sep 2014hi i would like to ask about facebook. why can't i update or ins... moreUninstall the old Facebook then reinstall it. Facebook on my Redmi Note works fine.

  • AnonD-313134

dual sim both are gsm or any one is gsm.

  • Anonymous

Said, 27 Sep 2014hi i would like to ask about facebook. why can't i update or ins... moreGoogle Play services needs to update first only then the apps will update.