Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • C
  • Caz42
  • mp}
  • 21 Mar 2024

Daggy , 06 Mar 2024Does not have 4k video as purported 5G is only available f... moreThere are two versions of the RN13 pro.
One is 4g and the other 5g, so you must have bought the 4g model.

    SERIOUSBLACK47, 20 Mar 2024It’s coming with g99 in our regionThat's the Redmi Note 13 Pro 4G. This is 5G.

      • K
      • Kocka u venu se bock
      • LiX
      • 21 Mar 2024

      Ezra 1326, 13 Mar 2024No hp jack, no stereo speaker, no camera ois and redmi has ... moreBetter software optimisation, better battey life by 30% in real life usage, easy to hold because od curved both side by 30%

        pane, 21 Mar 20243.5mm is a thing of the past, if you still want wired headp... moreComplete nonsense. Won't even waste time answering point by point.

          • p
          • pane
          • 04Q
          • 21 Mar 2024

          PetrovBG, 21 Mar 2024It's inferior in almost every way to the Redmi. No 3.5... more3.5mm is a thing of the past, if you still want wired headphones, there is a USB TypeC to 3.5mm jack adapter and it costs 3 euros,
          but now all newer phones have removed the 3.5mm port
          because you have more modern bluetooth headphones,
          the rest is almost the same,
          I have phones from both brands ( not these two models)
          and I can say with certainty that xiaomi can only be better on paper,
          when you use both devices in the same category and at the same time,
          then you will understand what I'm saying,
          only when you have them in your hands is the best proof,
          no worries just beautiful things,
          greetings.

            pane, 20 Mar 2024Honor 90 is more expensive +70 eur, but also looks fantastic.It's inferior in almost every way to the Redmi. No 3.5mm jack, no stereo speakers, no OIS, older SoC. It only keeps up with the redmi in terms of screen quality.

              • p
              • pane
              • 04Q
              • 20 Mar 2024

              Honor 90 is more expensive +70 eur, but also looks fantastic.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 04Q
                • 20 Mar 2024

                Honor 90 is more expensive and of course better, although some will disagree here because it is about xiaomi, but I assure you that Honor is not only better, but also looks fantastic and I know for sure if you hold them both in your hands, I have no doubt that you will choose Honor simply the look captivates, but the choice is yours, good luck with whatever you choose

                  Anonymous, 20 Mar 2024i bought this redmi note and it does not support esim.Must be market dependent. I have esim option in Europe.

                    It’s coming with g99 in our region

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • X{X
                      • 20 Mar 2024

                      Redmi Note 13 Pro good for long range using?

                        • f
                        • fendala
                        • mTV
                        • 20 Mar 2024

                        Need your advise please...

                        Redmi Note 13 Pro or Honor 90.

                        Thanks

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • a0V
                          • 20 Mar 2024

                          i bought this redmi note and it does not support esim.

                            • p
                            • pane
                            • 04Q
                            • 19 Mar 2024

                            I am asking about the 12/512Gb variant, the price is 350 eur, the questions are about the quality of the camera, I expect it to be of good quality, does it process well with many applications and does it not slow down, has no interest in games and I expect at least 2-3 years of use and this is for a gift because I know what she wants and I would like to surprise, but I need an opinion from the user because the specifications are only to attract, they can disappoint

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 0BG
                              • 18 Mar 2024

                              Anonymous, 18 Mar 2024How is the battery life?After careful tweaking and debloating, i'd say it's at least as good as it was on my Galaxy A72. With active (not constant usage) on 4g and dark mode, i lose around 10% per 90-120 mins. Internet radio stream drained around 8-9% per hour.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 6p}
                                • 18 Mar 2024

                                Anonymous, 12 Mar 2024 I'm encountering a problem with the Themes app on my... moreHow is the battery life?

                                  • k
                                  • kanta
                                  • 04Q
                                  • 17 Mar 2024

                                  PetrovBG, 17 Mar 2024Well, smartphones might be "beautiful", but they ... morethe same with the iPhone, like you, they thought who would buy a phone with a display larger than 4", so today we have reached an almost 7" small toy for small children

                                    Ezra 1326, 17 Mar 2024Hi Redmi note 13 pro might be the best pick for u cuz redm... moreThe best camera results i got on both Samsung and Redmi note 13 pro is with the "greatness" gcamera mod. Make sure to switch to hdr+ and also in settings - ram patcher/camera 1 most filters should be enabled at their default values.

                                      Anonymous, 17 Mar 2024the only thing that keeps me out from buying this phone is ... moreIt's MIUI, but i don't have ads. Turned them onn in settings and did a little ADB debloating, but even before that i don't think i saw even a single ad.

                                        kanta, 16 Mar 2024small phones, like short girl, girls with long legs are m... moreWell, smartphones might be "beautiful", but they are meant for usage, not decoration.