Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 13 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • p
  • peniel yeyint latt
  • 7v3
  • 06 Mar 2024

dr.ray, 05 Mar 2024in my opinion xiaomi user interface full of bugs and its pe... moremy mother use this phone and its quite great! I think u just need to tweak it a bit LAH

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • KZK
    • 05 Mar 2024

    It has all the right capabilities for a decent midranger and more importantly is fairly priced.

    Except that it doesn't have memory card slot.

      • d
      • dr.ray
      • TuG
      • 05 Mar 2024

      in my opinion xiaomi user interface full of bugs and its performance just good in paper not in real use

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 8mp
        • 03 Mar 2024

        Better get 13 Pro Plus with UFS 3.1 instead of 2.2....Snapdragon 7s and Dimensity 7200 ultra got same results in performance

          Anonymous, 02 Mar 2024Yea, this might very well be the last decent phone with a j... moreIt already has. GSMarena numbers are deceiving. I have far better battery life with this phone than I ever did with the Note 10 Pro. With debloating or custom ROMs I can only imagine it to be even better. But it doesn't really need any of that by default.

            • T
            • Tonssss
            • sxs
            • 02 Mar 2024

            the best redmi note 13 pro 5g..

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 0BG
              • 02 Mar 2024

              Ezra 1326, 01 Mar 2024Better than no hp jack AT ALLYea, this might very well be the last decent phone with a jack. I'm definitely buying It when prices stabilize. With a little ADB debloating, I think it'll have great battery life too.

                Anonymous, 25 Feb 2024Another design flow is putting earphones jack at the top an... moreBetter than no hp jack AT ALL

                  Komphackierek, 27 Feb 2024Does this phone realy have the "Dual-LED dual-tone fla... morethat's note 13 pro plus, not this one. this only have single flash

                    ashrobb, 20 Feb 2024Those two aren't out yet, how can anyone make an objec... moreV30 Lite still running on the crappy 695 i won't even consider it lul but yeah, v30 and A55 is more in the range of 13 pro plus. idk A55 but v30 and pro plus is priced the same here

                      • C
                      • Caz42
                      • mp}
                      • 28 Feb 2024

                      you have to suffer, 27 Feb 2024the sim tray take over the space of the bottom side, at lea... moreThank you for mentioning the jack is at the top, I might buy it now 👍😁

                        Does this phone realy have the "Dual-LED dual-tone flash"?
                        And how does it work here?

                          • M
                          • Mahaveer
                          • bEJ
                          • 27 Feb 2024

                          is this phone support 24-bit/192kHz Hi-Res audio through 3.5mm audio jack?

                            Anonymous, 25 Feb 2024Another design flow is putting earphones jack at the top an... morethe sim tray take over the space of the bottom side, at least its got an headphone jack. better than apple wannabe phones.

                              • U
                              • Unknown
                              • Y}$
                              • 26 Feb 2024

                              Anonymous, 25 Feb 2024Another design flow is putting earphones jack at the top an... morePractically Headphone Jack best place is top of the phone

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • d%J
                                • 25 Feb 2024

                                Another design flow is putting earphones jack at the top and not below, why is mi guy so dumb

                                  • P
                                  • Primero
                                  • XBA
                                  • 24 Feb 2024

                                  Parviz , 23 Feb 2024which phone is better? this or galaxy a54 samsung?Definitely this💯

                                    Parviz , 23 Feb 2024which phone is better? this or galaxy a54 samsung?Haven't tried the A54, but this is good. A54 is apparently better in battery (MIUI 14 has been a disaster in that aspect across all Xiaomi models, but HyperOS should improve things). You also have the option to unlock the bootloader here and go with custom ROM, which is one of the reasons this phone is starting to gain popularity (apart from being very good overall for the price range). Software support is similar (A54 will end on A17 and RN13P on A16). Cameras are good, performance is amazing on day to day tasks, very smooth, and the screen is also great and has a bit higher resolution.

                                    Hard to go wrong on this one. The only case I wouldn't recommend it, and not because it is bad at it, just because there are even better options only priced a bit higher, is for gaming. The POCO F5 or the POCO X6 Pro are unbeaten champions in that aspect, price to performance wise.

                                      • P
                                      • Parviz
                                      • Lhc
                                      • 23 Feb 2024

                                      which phone is better? this or galaxy a54 samsung?

                                        Hack TEA, 22 Feb 2024redmi note 13 pro or honor x9b need suggestion!!!For me is redmi note 13 pro. Good camera and diaplay. Honor is good too