Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Andrus

Only Camera and desine id attractive ...

MOHAMMAD KAISER ALAM, 29 Aug 2019IPS Display, 8.8mm thickness, 199 grams weight, rear moun... moreIt have IP rating though

Anonymous, 30 Aug 201964mp camera with 8mp ultrawide, 4500mah battery with qc 4.0... morePrice is not the factor of buying a mobile phone. Without higher chipset and IP68 Ratings other specifications is worthless. Few days ago my mi9 damaged by water also dead now. So, nowadays, IP68 Ratings is much more essential to a phone. It is not so expensive. Look at the Samsung A8+(2018) with INR15000 now. In 2020, camera is not everything, we need real protection, Gorilla glass 5 is not only protection, glastic and metal like Samsung A series and Nokia 6.1 body is more protected. But, no IP rating. Little bit water can damage your mobile easily. Finally, my suggestion to Redmi to include IP68, Amoled display, Punch Hole Front camera and 8nm chipset to their midranger. We are agree to pay more like 25k instead of 18k.

  • Ron7x

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2019Lcd not omoled ...its not amoledIf your into xiaomi, look for mi cc9 and you'll see.

  • Raj Ingole

incredible!

  • Don

GAMIRSFM, 30 Aug 2019But smartphones nowdays have good hardware now, why you nee... moreI don't want flagships,read my comment first. I said why should I paid 1000€ when I can get this 8 pro for 250 which have everything.

  • RA

No led display

Sun Sand, 29 Aug 2019It measures 161.3 x 76.4 mm. How about 158 x 80 mm, 6.65"... moreAre you going to buy the 25M of them?

  • Anonymous

Lcd not omoled ...its not amoled

Another budget gaming phone

  • Pp

Orange97, 29 Aug 2019To all of those people who complain about the SoC being Med... moreFrom what i have read its better than 730 as well. So only interesting thing is the efficiency. If it is similar to SD's 12 nm chips it should be very attractive for buyers and really good time for all Chinese cheap phones.

  • ron2000xm

Bargain price if it fits all your requirements. For me, without front fingerprint sensor, look no further.
199g is too heavy though one can live with that.

  • heri

Anyone know, if it suports slow mo 960 fps video?

  • Anonymous

Samsung a70 oled screen with almost same performance

Orange97, 29 Aug 2019To all of those people who complain about the SoC being Med... moreNot at all dude, Helio G90T can beat SD 710, don't underestimate Mediatek SoC bro,

  • Abc123

People don't accept that mediatek helio p60, p70 is so good, and continue to underestimate helio g90t :))

  • Anonymous

Craddan, 29 Aug 2019Only paper you will surely hate the phone if you get it Well, i have owned an oppo f7 with mediatek helio p60 and it was pretty good. No heating issue, no battery draining issue and the phone feels snappy (for more than a year. I stopped using it because it drowns in sea water) People always complain about mediatek but have you really use it? Or youre using the lower tier or older chipset?

  • Anonymous

MOHAMMAD KAISER ALAM, 29 Aug 2019IPS Display, 8.8mm thickness, 199 grams weight, rear moun... more64mp camera with 8mp ultrawide, 4500mah battery with qc 4.0, type c, NFC, Gorilla Glass front and back, a processor which is better than SD 700 series at a price below £200? Find a better phone with a price and specs than this. ;)

  • Anonymous

utouh, 29 Aug 201912nm chipset it sucks, Still outperforms the snapdragon 730 though

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2019MediaTek Trash.If it’s so trash then how did this phone manage to score better than my snapdragon note 9 on Antutu?