YU Yuphoria
MORE PICTURES

YU Yuphoria

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Does new model support otg??

  • Madhu

Is the micromax care takes the yu yuporia mobile

  • Praveen

I read everywhere that there are heating issues on this. Is it true for the Android version of the phone also ? Is there any other negatives for the android version? I am considering this and Yu Yunique (from snap deal). Any pointers is greatly appreciated! Thanks!

  • roshan

VP, 30 Jul 2015Hi..Plz suggest me how to change default storage location to mic... more
Hi..Plz suggest me how to change default storage location to micro sd for all applications....I have to change manually for every application independently...bt need suggestion to do it for all application.

  • Unfortunate Yuser

The customer support is the worst in the planet. Think btwice efore yu buy!

  • Sk rawal

AnonD-446597, 12 Oct 2015battery back up is worst, it would get exorcist in 6 hrs,Bsnl data setting available in mobile

  • shabeer

jammula, 29 Sep 2015today i am going to order yu mobile. i will order or notYuphopria s very good phone....
Btry is good

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]There is a micromax care which takes care of yu yuphoria phones also

  • AnonD-446597

Sr, 09 Oct 2015What is the os of your mble Cyanogen or pure andriod Is there ... morebattery back up is worst, it would get exorcist in 6 hrs,

  • sujeet kumar

phone is good

  • Vimal

What is cynogen.. Its use?? Anyone Suggest..

  • Anonymous

It is a good mobile if you handle it with care

  • Samyak jain

Darshan Karker, 05 Oct 2015 YU Yuphoria - pathetic phone it is do not buy it I bought y... moreVery good I am loving it

  • palash

I want to buy it but need suggestion.... and also want to know abot camera

  • aslam

harish , 08 Oct 2015hi fnds.very gud morning,i wanna say abt this phone ,it really a... morehis harish what is solution of this problems somewhere dust gone its front camra

  • Sr

harish , 08 Oct 2015hi fnds.very gud morning,i wanna say abt this phone ,it really a... moreWhat is the os of your mble
Cyanogen or pure andriod
Is there any heating issues ,
How is the battery backup
pls tel me

  • jonny303

pa1, 07 Oct 2015Yuphoria vs redmi2 prime which is better can anyone helpRedmi 2 better than yu yuphroria..

  • tumul

i want to buy it have any problem on this phone like heating hanging etc experienced opinions are welcome thnx

  • harish

hi fnds.very gud morning,i wanna say abt this phone ,it really awesome mobile for 7000,,don t belive any one just go n buy this phone ,,its amazing phone

  • shrey rajvanshi

i loved it