Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

technology monster, 24 Jan 2012It's called ice cream sandwich and you can update it easily abou... moreI am with you sgs2 is good smartfone but Nexus is awful..It is suppossed to be Anroid/Googles flagship device yet with dim screen poor loudspeaker and pooor camera its not..the loudspeaker is tinny and photos are nowt to write home about.

Been out and about on day off in town centre and everyones got iphones,,i cant tell whether new 4s or iphone 4 but women pushing kids around and lads at job centre all got iphones..i saw a couple of blackberrys and samsung tocco but rest all iphones.In this economic climate how do they afford it??

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Jan 2012People like you should stick to plastic phonesMy sympathies to the guy. He used an inferior device equipped with the cheapest breakable glass and manufactured by the world's most arrogant company.

  • gabriel724es

does anyone know if iphone 4s has the gorilla glass touch screen ?

  • phoneaddict

ryan85, 23 Jan 2012Flash player is dead. The reason is Apple didn't support it nor ... moreFlash is still in android and I have enjoyed web browsing with flash for a few years now and will be the future for at least 1 more year. Whereas iphone has nothing on flash since 2007. HTML 5 is just a baby. When the time comes all phones will use HTML 5 and that will be the time when the word FUTURE is of no importance because is already ordinary/common.

The most important is FLASH now, without buying PHOTON WEB BROWSER from APPSTORE.

  • Anonymous

technology monster, 24 Jan 2012It's called ice cream sandwich and you can update it easily abou... moreLots of troubles updating to ice cream try to google it and you will see how many have problems, that never happens with Apple

  • Anonymous

vedat, 24 Jan 2012iphoning is a real polite robbery. has bought a iphone4 recently... morePeople like you should stick to plastic phones

  • rot

singh, 24 Jan 2012best phone ever i have used galaxy s2/ note and htc 3d all andro... morewaist!!!!!??? learn english before buyin Iphone dude..

  • Anonymous

I bought the iPhone 4S today. It's awesome.

  • Anonymous

sssssh if you dropped the iphone your fault. Its not a ball you can bounce on the floor its a phone haha.

its worldwide warranty but to only contries which sell the iphone.

  • vedat

iphoning is a real polite robbery. has bought a iphone4 recently from US. and learned that international guarantee is not real and not valid in Turkey. battery is a real suck. doesn't last a day although most of the programs are closed. hard to manage at hand, easily slip and fall down. and at the end it dropped from 30 cm and front glass completely broked. changing the front glass costs more than 200 $ which is a alternative phone price. please be careful and do not buy any iphone products.

  • lol

Anonymous, 23 Jan 2012Apparently the millions and millions of users DO NOT care Iphon... moreimproves your life lol funny

  • lol

Anonymous, 23 Jan 2012Apparently the millions and millions of users DO NOT care Iphon... moreimproves your life lol funny

  • Auto Stop

which is better 4s or 4 and what is the diff. , please advice

  • singh

i phone is the maaster of all u can see the sale of iphone is equal to all androids its tru

  • singh

best phone ever i have used galaxy s2/ note and htc 3d all androids are waist for money because android is a copy of ios as ios is the leader or father of all operating systems

  • Sting

Arun.V, 24 Jan 2012Hello Everyone, I'm Planning to buy an Apple iPhone.. Can an... moreYup, you cannot connect it to any ordinary bluetooth. A total worth buy until you are totally into heavy multitasking and only free apps ;)

  • Sting

technology monster, 24 Jan 2012It's called ice cream sandwich and you can update it easily abou... moreAbout IOS and android, i would say both have a separate user market. To use an android efficiently, one needs to be slightly technically sound, thus providing more flexibility. On the other hand, an apple is anybody's phone. And one thing is for sure, whatever apple picks up, they take it to the next level. I keep one android and a iphone for myself :)

Hello Everyone,

I'm Planning to buy an Apple iPhone..
Can anyone say whether this Bluetooth is capable of connecting with other ordinary Bluetooth???
Also Is it really worth to buy iPhone??

Anonymous, 23 Jan 2012About when you try to upgrade to ice cream and you are not able ... moreIt's called ice cream sandwich and you can update it easily about bluetooth file transfer it's not about sharing illegal files you can share pictures or anything else and your icloud can't connect to non apple products the world is not just an apple lol i used iphone 4s and it's nothing compared to samsung galaxy s2 and galaxy nexus android is way better than ios in my opinion as iphone previous user i prefer android phones.