Apple iPhone 4s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • rockrag

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2012iPhone 4S for sure. Best smartphone on the market. Don't misguide others. It is not even close to being the best.

  • Anonymous

If iPhone 4s was 4g compatible it would be best phone, battery is amazing, all androids have battery issues. All iPhone needs to do is make it a 4 inch screen. Throw in a stronger processor and that's it for the future. Right now there still on top

  • Ryan

I tried iris before on my Sensation. That app really sucks. It's useless and nonsense. Anyway, apple closed at record high on Friday. An all time record high price of US$422.40 per share.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 201243% like it as it is keep your inferior plastic junkSo you now admit how ugly and inferior it is.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 201243% like it as it is keep your inferior plastic junkYours is more inferior because it uses cheap breakable glass on a tiny screen.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Plus the fact that it might break into pieces.43% like it as it is keep your inferior plastic junk

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Who cares about obsolete bluetooth when file transferring is don... morePlus the fact that it might break into pieces.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Who cares about obsolete bluetooth when file transferring is don... moreYou may not admit but most likely you still wrap your beloved device in plastic because you are just too scared it might get scratches from daily use and abuse. I have seen many of my friends IPhones that got even uglier with all the scratches.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Have a look at what people write, droid it is a fragmented platf... moreDid you see the date my friend?it was 22days ago.ics is still under development on other android devices

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Wrong!!! It works even better each time it gets an update. And, ... moreWho cares about obsolete bluetooth when file transferring is done automatically by iCloud.
Keep your plastic cheap phone, that stinks after a while as it gets impregnated by body odour.
Love my glass and stainless steel Iphone, clean as a surgical instrument.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2012Wrong!!! It works even better each time it gets an update. And, ... moreHave a look at what people write, droid it is a fragmented platform and many Times after upgrade it DOES NOT Work:
http://forum.jquery.com/topic/...eam-sandwich
Apple works and SELLS read the latest statistics back at 43 % of smartphone sales!

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Wrong!!! It works even better each time it gets an update. And, you just envy the specs. Yes, it doesn't have Siri because it is Apple's property and doesn't even work here in Canada but it does have Skyvee, Iris, Sam, Andy, and so much more you just have to choose and all of them works. How about saying yours is not even capable of the simplest Bluetooth file transfer, boring home screens and cheap breakable glass instead of high tech gorilla glass, non swappable battery, micro SIM card support only, non expandable memory, and so much more cons.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Ever heard of Google ?
http://www.google.com/search?c...amp;oe=UTF-8

  • Vincenzo

IPhone the best mobile device. I you can't afford It's good to see you again. You're still beautiful.u don't be a hater

  • Anonymous

Monday January 9, 2012 1:48 pm PST by Jordan Golson
TechCrunch writes of the latest report from NPD, covering U.S. smartphone sales in October and November of last year. The data, which begins right about when the iPhone 4S was released, shows a dramatic increase in market share for the iPhone. The jump, is from 26% in Q3 2011 to 43% in October and November.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Like all low end phones is made of plastics and retains body odor from your dirty hands and ears and after a while smells disgusting.
Go with GLASS and stainless Iphone4S

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Inferior OS needs more ram and processing power, it will not work when updating the OS, no Siri, no iCloud, old fashion manual synk

  • drymarketing


Hi & Happy NY all,

I am torn apart with Iphone 4S over S.E ArcS.
Apart from its performance, level of user friendly features and of course price. And yes I am fully aware of the different feel.

Can any kind soul advice why I should give Arc S a shot.

I currently using a S.E Xperia Mini 1st Gen. as a phone and a Iphone 3GS as a surfing tool and a so call standby phone in case my Mini go low on it's battery.

The new purchase will be solely be use as a surfing tool.

I thank you all in advance on your time with this input.

Cheers!

D.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2012Androids - yes. IPhone -no (still stuck in old 3G technology).ChangeWave Research today :

In analyzing satisfaction of existing smartphone users, Apple continues to lead with 75% of owners saying they are "very satisfied" with their iPhones. The iPhone has ranked in the 70-80% range for nearly the entire history of the device. Among Apple's competitors, Android manufacturers Samsung, HTC, and Motorola all score in the 45-47% satisfaction range while Research in Motion has continued its slide with a new low of 22% of users registering as very satisfied with their BlackBerry devices.

This are FACTS and not trolls opinions.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2012Mine had been upgraded three times and each upgrade my device wo... moreI suggest you Google " Android upgrade not working " and read hundreds of horror stories