HTC One V
MORE PICTURES

HTC One V

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • anonymous

AnonD-66713, 13 Aug 2012Dear friends today's I have bought one v. But when I go to play... morewrite the name of the app u want to search after that press enter key on the keyboard

  • anshit

sai, 13 Aug 2012has the 'phone dead" problem been rectified? i had my heart... moreFrnd i think u should buy sony live with walkman which is cheper than this and all features are same and it also have gingerbread.. I m using it from 3 months and fully satisfied... Not me all other are also satisfied... Value for money

  • AnonD-66713

Dear friends today's I have bought one v.
But when I go to playstore everything opens,but I can't search any apps filling it in search option,
In search option there is a cross sign that can cancel only,but I cant search,please suggest
Thanx in advance

  • sunny

Games have awesome graphics, u need to factory reset or download only andeno 205 supported games.
I have MC3 and FIFA12 instslled n playing succesfully...thankz Htc

  • AnonD-66689

I bought HTC on v 2 months ago..... Games aren't working properly..... Can any

  • Anas

I bought HTC one v 2 months before...... Games in this cell isn't working properly...... I'm quite disappointed with this..... Can any one tell me.... Y his is happening????

  • Anas

AnonD-56003, 10 Aug 2012hi friends,i need a help.i hav an htc ove v for the past 2 month... moreU need to transfer it frm ur pc..... Or u have to download it from net..... No other options

  • alucard

Darshan, 11 Aug 2012can anyone tell me which 1 is the better neo L or HTC 1 V??htc one v dude

  • jagga

Htc one v is good, I am going to buy new one.
good job htc..

  • Hemant

I Bought a HTC one V went dead submitted to a service station Delhi India that was a third party assigned by HTC only, as per them it will take 07 days I gave my phone on 01 Aug 2012, today I called HTC call center Representative was no help so I asked for the supervisor I was adamant that I want my phone as soon as possible he told me time was advise by service station not by HTC as If I was one who assigned TVS to them he tole me told either you wait or pick up the phone from service station and that in the dead condition I asked him give me a solution on this you need to wait and that too in such a manner that HTC given me this phone for free, I asked Him give me an email address where I can complaint he was like check it on HTC website...........My suggestion don't buy HTC

  • AnonD-61753

munna, 12 Aug 2012tak htc one v.. itz gudBuy one v only if u want to regret

  • AnonD-61753

AnonD-64065, 12 Aug 2012Hey Jaggu,I am sure u r a xperia spy., For a single core proces... moreI have bank balance enough to buy zebonx with his one v

  • AnonD-61753

lockdm4, 12 Aug 2012hey guys, 'jagga' is a virus found in north africa.Lockd is HIV virus found in India

  • sai

has the 'phone dead" problem been rectified? i had my heart on this phone since the very beginning and after i read about the phone going dead and not starting and also the many customer care problems, i started having two minds about this phone. please help!!

  • AnonD-64065

AnonD-61753, 12 Aug 2012Hey zbonx shut ur mouth who is fake me or u who is misguiding pe... moreHey Jaggu,I am sure u r a xperia spy.,
For a single core processor with 512MB ram,one v is superb in it's range.I think u have no experience with one V!!All feature of one v is ok for me even though i expect a front cam.I think HTC OneX or galaxy S3 or any xperia highend will suite u.,then u wll get all ur desire.Go and buy one if ur bank balance is ok.

  • AnonD-61753

[deleted post]Zbonx is bullshit

  • AnonD-61753

AnonD-64065, 12 Aug 2012u take ur own decision.dont luk the opinions here.some fake jagg... moreHey zbonx shut ur mouth who is fake me or u who is misguiding people
Xperia sola has everything ics plus dual core

  • SaviHTC

[deleted post]dude I have a problem my one V kinda restarted four times I dont know why,but i love the 4n

  • AnonD-64065

jits, 12 Aug 2012Ok guys I need a quick suggestion. What should I go for : HT... moreu take ur own decision.dont luk the opinions here.some fake jaggu's wandering here.beware of them!!,i have one v and i like it very much.

  • lockdm4

hey guys,

'jagga' is a virus found in north africa.