HTC One V
MORE PICTURES

HTC One V

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-61753

Andrew, 08 Aug 2012This phone has the same specs as the iPhone 4 and people are cal... moreIt's nothing as compared to even iphone 3gs

  • AnonD-61753

jonese, 08 Aug 2012Do you mean 'expect' or 'accept'?Sorry I mean expect from single core

  • AnonD-66062

What is suPrimo v 4.1 ? I have this version and my recent app button dont open recent app. Instead it open option for wallpaper and setting...how can i get rid of it? Sbd i dont havd status bar showing battery Nd other sgmbols.... On the top of screen i have nothing.... Jusg a blank display.... No notification panel scroll down .... Ginger bread is gud than this ics

  • jonese

AnonD-61753, 08 Aug 2012How can u except excellent performance with single core processorDo you mean 'expect' or 'accept'?

  • Andrew

This phone has the same specs as the iPhone 4 and people are calling this one shit?
I've had it for a couple weeks now and it's great. No issues whatsoever with it that no other phone has, especially for the $200 CDN that it cost me (from Koodo Mobile).

  • AnonD-66062

I bought HTC one V last night and after use of aprox 47 m,in ,it restarted and now just i can is HTC ONE (TM) and screenis not going to andriod ics.... and mobile is still on and its not going to be shut down.... i think its rom corrupted but what the hell is this . it is a phone can any one expect from htc ?

  • udkhan

I bought HTC one V last night and after use of aprox 47 m,in ,it restarted and now just i can is HTC ONE (TM) and screenis not going to andriod ics.... and mobile is still on and its not going to be shut down.... i think its rom corrupted but what the hell is this . it is a phone can any one expect from htc ?

  • kaka

xperia u
cheaper
faster
better
sony
amazing display
better gpu

  • sims

[deleted post]htc one V
xperia go/neo l
galaxy ace plus/2
lg optimus l7

among all ,one v is bettr option.and xperia go and ace 2 if u want a dual core.

  • vikky

i am using this phone n its quite good phone as compare to xperia this cell phone has a very good quality camera the worst about this phone is its memory is too low for running the software which it took time if u r buying this cellphone then u should keep in mind its slow rest of features are impresive one problem which i want to share with u some apps are not running in this phone which is very dis pointing me

  • AnonD-64065

AnonD-61753, 08 Aug 2012Plz don't misguide people Sony is way better than HTC@Jaggu,

I m not misguiding ppl here.And i don't get anything frm here if do so.Just giving my opinion, that's all.All sony lovers buy sony handsets and the same thing for htc also.i m not misguiding them.

  • AnonD-61753

saju, 06 Aug 2012This is one of the greatest phone in market,browsing is super &a... moreHow can u except excellent performance with single core processor

  • AnonD-61753

sai, 06 Aug 2012I am in love with ma htc one v....awsme experience.For short span of time it will run smoothly

  • AnonD-61753

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2012hey guys...pls help... htc one v or xperia neo L..?? which one... moreBuy neo l,I am regretting after buy one v
It's too slow in net
It's speaker volume is too low
It has web signal problem

  • AnonD-61753

Dolphin, 07 Aug 2012yesterday i bought this phone, i was doubting between sola... moreI have experienced,it will create problems after 1st week

  • AnonD-61753

AnonD-64065, 08 Aug 2012go for 1v.neo l has pretty big screen.but lag a lot.also interna... morePlz don't misguide people
Sony is way better than HTC

  • AnonD-61753

AnonD-64065, 08 Aug 2012htc one series are at the top., htc one x htc one s htc one v... moreI say htc is huge crap too slow

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2012hey guys...pls help... htc one v or xperia neo L..?? which one... moreMe also have same que?

  • AnonD-64065

htc one series are at the top.,
htc one x
htc one s
htc one v

all the three has dedicated camera features plus sound.but we have to buy beat audio headset seperatly to knw hw it beats audio,.

  • AnonD-64065

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2012hey guys...pls help... htc one v or xperia neo L..?? which one... morego for 1v.neo l has pretty big screen.but lag a lot.also internal mem too low.