i-mate Ultimate 9502
MORE PICTURES

i-mate Ultimate 9502

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • n2K
  • 19 Nov 2010

I Have Camera Problim in My I-Mate 9502. When I Open My Camera phone will be hang ??????

    • A
    • Antigua
    • QuD
    • 01 Nov 2010

    Sooraji, 29 Sep 2010I have a "i-mate Ultimate 9502" and I can say tha... moreI guess you have never seen many phones.

      • l
      • lanange jagat
      • HB5
      • 16 Oct 2010

      AYAZ, 12 Sep 2010who can i change the language of my phone 9502 from arebic ... moreits memorable phone.... ok just for all if you have problem with change language arabic to english try to format again on the process formating you will found option disable arabic take the marking than continue to formating....ok try it have nice day...

        • m
        • mohammed
        • 0Cp
        • 13 Oct 2010

        i have i - mate 9502 mobile but i dont now how to change the languge from arabic to english becous same times i recive masseges in arabic but not clear
        please i need a help

          • S
          • Sooraji
          • 0yt
          • 29 Sep 2010

          I have a "i-mate Ultimate 9502" and I can say that it's the best cellphone and even the best pocket-pc I saw! I realy love it!

            • j
            • jaggedd1
            • 9KV
            • 14 Sep 2010

            ajit, 06 Aug 2010hi i want to buy this phone..but wen i read the opinians i ... moreHello,

            I have this I-Mate 9502 and I am very well pleased with all of the features packed in one device. The Windows 6.1 interface I am not to pleased with as well as the limited amount of memory that the phone comes with. The only time I see a red light is when the phone is charging. This phone is really the most feature power pack device I have ever owned and I have owned a lot of smart phones and devices. You will like it.

              • A
              • AYAZ
              • uWS
              • 12 Sep 2010

              who can i change the language of my phone 9502 from arebic to english? pls guide me

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • q}W
                • 11 Sep 2010

                This phone is great in specs, but the company has gone bankrupt so there is no support, no updates and it would be a waste of money.

                  • s
                  • shahul
                  • 3YY
                  • 28 Aug 2010

                  I Cant formate my phon memory So plz help me

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • fwX
                    • 27 Aug 2010

                    love this phone but does it have radio

                      • R
                      • RAMI
                      • 0m3
                      • 24 Aug 2010

                      tony chafic mady, 11 Jul 2010plse help my mobile i-mate 9502not start plshelp tinksTry to change ur battery

                        • A
                        • ALLAH PITCHAI
                        • 0C3
                        • 23 Aug 2010

                        i want a arabic language writing only

                          • A
                          • ALLAH PITCHAI
                          • 0C3
                          • 23 Aug 2010

                          i want a arabic language

                            • K
                            • Khan
                            • Sdr
                            • 18 Aug 2010

                            QATAR RESIDENT, 23 Jul 2010hi , i have an imate 9502, i reside in qatar.. where did yo... moreSearch the xda-developer.com , i have the 6.1 rom but its a big file, cant send by mail

                              • r
                              • rozi
                              • mT@
                              • 17 Aug 2010

                              raffel from phillipi, 29 May 2010how to install my memory card?? its 8gb...cause wen i inser... morei want to english window

                                • s
                                • sanju
                                • vCR
                                • 11 Aug 2010

                                how to use scanner with i-mate ultimate 9502

                                  • a
                                  • ajit
                                  • KFM
                                  • 06 Aug 2010

                                  hi i want to buy this phone..but wen i read the opinians i m gt double minded..pls help n sort me out of this problem..does evrery user faces several type of problems like red light blinkink,phone shut down in call automatically and lots more..
                                  plz reply..

                                    • Q
                                    • QATAR RESIDENT
                                    • 0C4
                                    • 23 Jul 2010

                                    Anonymous, 11 Jul 2010I bought my imate 950 in qatar,like wise the battery does n... morehi , i have an imate 9502, i reside in qatar.. where did you buy your imate from in qatar, i need to upgrade it to windows mobile 6.1, cannot find a place to do so..
                                    pls advise

                                      • p
                                      • pita (fiji)
                                      • t44
                                      • 13 Jul 2010

                                      ok.. i have this i-mate 9502 and,how can i install tje internet.i want to receive mails in my phne...........plis i need help o yes and the video call is not working ..

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • m1P
                                        • 11 Jul 2010

                                        I bought my imate 950 in qatar,like wise the battery does not long,where can one buy da battery should any case arise?